Stats: 3,165,814 members, 7,862,708 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 12:22 AM

Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! - Romance (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! (181668 Views)

Mr Nairaland - December 2014 [Nomination & Verification] / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (campaign Thread) / Miss NAIRALAND December 2014 Contest (nomination & Verification) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (94) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by dbest01: 3:49pm On Nov 08, 2014
chronique:
Haven't followed this competition this year though but I wish all the contestants goodluck. Would be back to see who the prettiest female nairalander for 2014 is.

kindlt type I VOTE FOR JENNIMMA before u leave.

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by andyanders: 3:49pm On Nov 08, 2014
tranxo:
[size=30pt]There is only 1 four-star General in this contest!....and you all know who she is.[/size]

[size=20pt]Don't quote this if you didn't read the contestant's Questions and Answers section.[/size]

ONLY ROKIATU'ROKIATU'ROKIATU'ROKIATU VOTE FOR HER.
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by rhymz(m): 3:49pm On Nov 08, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

you have tried ehn....now run along...stop looking at people's property grin grin
oboi that Jennimma and Vivly got me hooked walahi.
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:49pm On Nov 08, 2014
Elantracey, HFOG, Obinoscopy, Mynd44, Caracta, Thorerah, factorial1, Aysuccess99, Cleverj01 etc

Have you done the needful?

Come and type "I vote for Jennimma", biko. cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by akynwhale: 3:50pm On Nov 08, 2014
rhymz:
I must confess, two of the ladies just swept me off with their natural beauty and dress sense... Vivly and Jenimma. Damn.
If I had seen their pictures and profiles earlier on, I probably would have voted for them.

Vivly: for instance, reminds me a lot of my former girlfriend, though my ex-girl friend is taller but in terms of facial features, complexion and looks, they look very much alike. If it were by facial beauty alone she go win am hands down. She's got the most charming and naturally beautiful face of the lot. No much make up or hair extensions.

Jenimma: has the face of a model, and her dress sense so far is the most impressive. The kind of girl you want to flaunt to friends and just take out for no reason than to show off and brag about how you can get very pretty girls as girlfriend. She is the definition of black beauty. The kind of girl I will do crazy stuff for to get....in wizkid's voice, "I fit Die on top her Matter"..lol

Rozzay Rozzay Rozzay. . . . To tell you the truth, until today, the only picture of you I saw was the first one up, honestly if I had seen this other ones you posted on this thread, I probably would have had a re-think voting for you the third time (I already voted for you again today-Joseph came calling as usual) seeing these other pictures just slapped the thirst of you off my tongue. They were neither flattering nor impressive, if anything, they took away some beauty point away from. Fact is, unlike Vivly and Jenimma who are obviously photogenic, you baby are not photogenic and should have considered that before sending those very dry and unflattering pictures out. You just know try at all. You could have, as a matter of urgency get a HD camera like Rokiatu and take flattering pictures of yourself, for real. The only people contestants that can post random pictures like that and still maintain the wow factor are Jenmma, Vivly and Rokiatu for her body features not you dear. But its all good. I don vote for you already, so all I can do is rant now..lol

Rokiatu: This Liberian queen sure knows how to play and play it well. so far she remains the most popular here, the boldest, most glamorous and very savvy with her expressions. She obviously can pass for the most exposed as well. She has the most consistent flattering pictures of herself so far. I also notice a little bit of Photoshopping which shows she is both fashion and camera savvy. And she is the most sultry and physically attractive and imposing lady of the lot, from her make-up to her clothes and shoes tells it all....she's been in the game of fashion the longest.

Temigrace: Bears some resemblance with Rokiatu, she can easily be forgotten in the lingering image of Rokiatu. This makes it hard a bit describe her cos you would think you have already done so, the only picture of her that lingers is probably one I saw in which she was wearing contacts, I think and the numerous inscriptions and Photoshop work done on them, and then the lips pouting..lol... I dont know why I always feel like lips pouting is done mostly by girls who are artificial (my opinion, not saying you are dear).

Anyway, I wish you all Goodluck Jonathan Luck...lol....Rozzay hope your hail marys work for you o cos you don make the matter hard small...lol..goodluck queens. Before I forget, My two favorites now are Jenmma and Vivly....they got me interested with their looks..hahahahaha
talk bout sour grapes
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by oliidell(m): 3:50pm On Nov 08, 2014
Viva Jose, viva Costa, viva samsung
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by marieolae(f): 3:50pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote for Jennimma!!!
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by KingTom(m): 3:50pm On Nov 08, 2014
zika1:
lol mr violence supporter smiley
Idowuogbo is my General grin
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Farouksenior: 3:50pm On Nov 08, 2014
If u kno say u,go sch for france. .....vote 4 rozzay grin cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Adaeze003(f): 3:51pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote 4 Rokiatu...

All the best hon...

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by almacherish(f): 3:51pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote for jennimma
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Dygeasy(m): 3:52pm On Nov 08, 2014
Might we have a dramatic turn-around and have another Miracy? 7pm is the time!

Keep Voting! cool
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Naiviv(f): 3:52pm On Nov 08, 2014
Hello guys, please come in here and type 'I vote for Vivly'
Thanks and God bless.

eda, Pr0ton
goshikid
gboru
Rosheedah
dotman2460
justwise
sola5
cpapa
ThoniaSlim
instinctg
mercylad
MrsAnyanwu
Ebao2
obeenah40
Skywavenigeria
bgwin2016
StoneColdBiceps

petrolman
captainsinzu
Neldrizzy lizzlix MsTIQ
cutemii
austaino18
kolnel
boofydon
ecorel
mokikeoj
Reiyu
burberry89
abila122
checkiez
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by edwife(f): 3:52pm On Nov 08, 2014
Idowuogbo:
Disciples I don share am! Come out and vote jennimma ooo
Edwife
Vote jennimma grin

Here is my vote JENNIMMA

Only for you idowu

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Agukagu(m): 3:53pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote JENNIMMA

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by MuguliciousMUGU: 3:53pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote for Rokiatu

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:54pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote ROKIATU

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by JeffreyJamez(m): 3:54pm On Nov 08, 2014
rhymz:
oboi that Jennimma and Vivly got me hooked walahi.

unhook yourself o grin grin
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Idowuogbo(f): 3:55pm On Nov 08, 2014
chronique:
Haven't followed this competition this year though but I wish all the contestants goodluck. Would be back to see who the prettiest female nairalander for 2014 is.
vote jennimma o chronique bobo! Thanks kiss
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:55pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote TEMIGRACE
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Esetim(f): 3:56pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote for Vivly.
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:56pm On Nov 08, 2014
I VOTE JENNIMMA

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:57pm On Nov 08, 2014
when is mr nairaland? embarassed thats when naijaboi hfinest tallesty valmunich lilmaxfidel and emm wahz dah boy name sef cheesy grin grin....and other cuties on nairaland will crawl awta their hiding places cry grin grin
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by kingphilip(m): 3:57pm On Nov 08, 2014
kr0ne:
Wrongturn, Fuckyouhard, Atikubi, Teddybiyasi, Limerick(guy, abeg tell Klaus to come online), Debdave, Elymaxiimus, Gottoboy, Jigsawkillah, Testerfuze, Gladyys, Darkrebel, PaulThor, Willsofsteel, G3n3sis, Rapbender, Joemystic, Iamtwista, Samcarter, Xpecial007, Geoxpress, (..thinking) please come and vote Rozzay
judges please isn't this against d rules?
cc
teeo
mizmycoli
dygeasy

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by macklef(m): 3:57pm On Nov 08, 2014
Who the Whitehouse vote for,

The whole world votes for.

Vote for vivly!!!!

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by boss1310(m): 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2014
Vivly:
I vote Vivly
i voted for you,you have queenly looks shikena
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Tekzyflex(m): 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote for Jennimma
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by zika1(f): 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2014
KingTom:

Idowuogbo is my General grin
explains it all
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2014
Lorlalohlozz, lolaabokuku, papindinho, intacta, mishoree, mistytohcute, Davien, Rationalmind.

Kumpharm angry

Come and cast your vote by typing "I vote Jennimma".

Thank you cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Nobody: 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2014
shizzleStar:
You are a degenerate bastard.

Go tell the nonsense you just spewed to your deranged father
now I get it you're just frustrated go suck your mama's pussi retard if you like quote me from now to the end of time I just realized how childish you are I won't be surprised if your one little kid seeking attention from your seniors

Am done here
Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by Estorico: 3:58pm On Nov 08, 2014
I vote for Rozzay

Re: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Winner: Jennimma! by niggi4life(m): 3:59pm On Nov 08, 2014
Kindly permit me to vote for rokiatu... Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (94) (Reply)

@Kingtblakhoc sharing photos with the women That slept with him / Ways To Make A Girl Love You Forever! / The Red Truth

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4