Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:17 PM

"How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" (6478 Views)

Investors Losing Faith In Buhari's Govt Over Lack Of Economic Direction-bloomber / Get Online Cash Loan, Anywhere, Anytime In The World. / Invest In Landed Property And Stop Been A Teenant. (2) (3) (4)

"How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Drigdee(m): 9:29pm On Dec 01, 2014
If you are looking for a way to beat the bookmakers to their game or recover the money you have lost on betting real fast, it will be of benefit to you if you read this now.
I am sure you want to know what exactly this is about. It’s called “Arbitrage Sports”. This is the only system that guarantees you will always make money and never lose money when you bet on soccer or any sports of your choice.
With this system, you bet on all three outcomes possible on a soccer game. This is what I mean. If Liverpool and Everton are to play each other for instance, you bet that Liverpool will win. And you also bet that Liverpool will also draw and lose.
You may wonder how can that be possible well its the wonder of sports Arbitrage.You need to know the step -by-step process before you can proceed on this so that you will not go against the rules which may lead to loss of your money.
Leave your email in this thread for more info
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Hero10001: 10:34pm On Dec 01, 2014
Drigdee:
If you are looking for a way to beat the bookmakers to their game or recover the money you have lost on betting real fast, it will be of benefit to you if you read this now.
I am sure you want to know what exactly this is about. It’s called “Arbitrage Sports”. This is the only system that guarantees you will always make money and never lose money when you bet on soccer or any sports of your choice.
With this system, you bet on all three outcomes possible on a soccer game. This is what I mean. If Liverpool and Everton are to play each other for instance, you bet that Liverpool will win. And you also bet that Liverpool will also draw and lose.
You may wonder how can that be possible well its the wonder of sports Arbitrage.You need to know the step -by-step process before you can proceed on this so that you will not go against the rules which may lead to loss of your money.
Guy, this is Naija. Arbs/sure bets won't work cos 90% of punters use local Bookies and local bookies are s.hit!
The best strategy is the "key stats", numbers don't lie and history has a way of repeating itself.
Betting ain't feelings or whatever, it's an art, a trading, an investment i.e forex.
You bet only when the odds are favourable.

Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Guarantor(m): 2:27pm On Dec 03, 2014
a4labi2013@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Akisthere: 6:21pm On Dec 03, 2014
bestman4eva@gmail.com plz send me detail
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by bishopstan(m): 10:08am On Dec 04, 2014
Akisthere:
bestman4eva@gmail.com plz send me detail

me too...send me the detail please..
Zidane212.si@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by immanuello(m): 2:41pm On Dec 05, 2014
pelumiimmanuel@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by emorodili: 8:46pm On Dec 05, 2014
Christopher.emor@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by taiwoti(m): 9:00pm On Dec 05, 2014
akinyemitaiwo42@yahoo.co.uk
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by xavier01(m): 6:03am On Dec 06, 2014
cwr53625@cuoly.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by DECOtech(m): 9:04am On Dec 06, 2014
Drigdee:

danieloriaku127@yahoo.ca
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Amandobolt(m): 12:24pm On Dec 07, 2014
cityboi105@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Wyse1: 3:24pm On Dec 07, 2014
p
lease you can send the details to my email blade7796@yahoo.com BLADE7796@YAHOO.COM
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Laidan(m): 4:17pm On Dec 07, 2014
pls send to laidan85@yahoo.Com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by CrownV12(m): 9:19pm On Dec 07, 2014
akorededavies@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Chuksprince: 4:10am On Dec 15, 2014
Pls am very much interested.. Pls send the info to my mail.. Chuzzyworld@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by sanyablaze(m): 5:15pm On Dec 15, 2014
Drigdee:
agunbiadesanya@gmail.com

Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by infinix(m): 1:56am On Dec 17, 2014
Pls send me details.
infinix4@yahoo.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Guarantor(m): 9:14am On Dec 17, 2014
OP Drigdee,
When are you going to send it everybody has been leaving their email address since?
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Drigdee(m): 1:06pm On Dec 17, 2014
Guarantor:
OP Drigdee,
When are you going to send it everybody has been leaving their email address since?
I just did
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Akisthere: 11:29am On Dec 18, 2014
bestman4eva@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Guarantor(m): 1:04pm On Dec 18, 2014
@ Drigdee,
I did not see any mail.
pls if anyone has received a mail from Drigdee let him comment pls.
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Drigdee(m): 7:34pm On Dec 18, 2014
Guarantor:
@ Drigdee,
I did not see any mail.
pls if anyone has received a mail from Drigdee let him comment pls.
Repost your mail or provide another one
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by afanide: 12:32pm On Dec 20, 2014
DO NOT EVER TRY INVESTING YOU MONEY IN FOREX OR FOOTBALL BETTING. YOU WILL RUN DRY WITHIN DAYS.

INVEST A BUSINESS THAT YOU WILL SEE YOUR MONEY PHYSICALLY YIELDING DAILY PROFITS.

I BET THERE IS NO OTHER BUSINESS THAT CAN
FETCH YOU SUCH AS [IMPORTATION BUSINESS].

I AM A LIVING WITNESS. I STARTED WITH JUST
20,000 IN AUGUST THIS YEAR 2014. BUT NOW, I CAN BOST OF 300-400 THOUSAND INVESTMENT.

ASK ANY ONE WHO DOES IMPORTATION, HE/SHE CAN TESTIFY TO THIS FACT. YOU ARE LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH AMOUNT COS YOU WILL START BIG.

I BUY SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 16K, AND SELL IT 40K. S5 20K, AND SELL 55-60K. THAT IS A HUGE PROFIT.

THESE PRODUCTS ARE 100% ORIGINAL. THIS
COMPANY ALSO SELLS OTHER PRODUCTS.

THIS IS NOT ALIEXPREE/ALIBABA/DHgate please.

THIS IS A SECRETE COMPANY I IMPORT FROM AT A DIRTY CHEAP PRICE, AND RESELL WITH HIGH MARGIN PROFITS.

ALIEXPRESS/DHgate IMPORTERS/BUYERS HAVE NOT DISCOVERED YET.

MOST OF OUR BIG COMPANIES HERE IN NIGERIA BUY FROM THIS SAME COMPANY AND MAKING MILLIONS MONTHLY.

I CANT EXPLAIN MUCH,

See full details
http://www.smartinternetbiz.pw/nath.htm

IF YOU ARE IN PORT-HARCOURT, YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET WITH ME ONE-ON-ONE.

Nathaniel

GOODLUCK!
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by nosky4(m): 1:09pm On Dec 20, 2014
Drigdee:
obikejude@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by ev4real(m): 3:34pm On Dec 20, 2014
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Tomicz: 12:45pm On Dec 21, 2014
Freely Turn $0.69 into $124949.38 in short days

CashFeeder.net was designed with an unbeatable rate of spillunder & spillover forced Matrix formula, and will prove to you
how it is possible to earn up to $124949 by investing only $0.69!

Click Link Below For Complete Details:

join : http://www.cashfeeder.net/?tomics

Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Wonder1844(m): 12:31am On Dec 22, 2014
Drigdee:
Interested. Freeman4excel@gmail.com
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Wonder1844(m): 12:31am On Dec 22, 2014
Drigdee:
Re: "How To Start Winning And Stop Losing Anytime You Bet" by Wonder1844(m): 12:32am On Dec 22, 2014
Interested. Freeman4excel@gmail.com

Making Cool Money Through Land Banking / Pls How Far With First Inland Bank (finbank) Shares Certificate? / MMM To Delete Account Of Those Who Refuses To Re-provide Help After 48hrs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36