Stats: 3,329,645 members, 8,441,662 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 09:19 PM

I Saw This On Atiku's Page - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsI Saw This On Atiku's Page (4146 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by lacasa: 8:38am On Dec 21, 2014
sebali:
Abraham Lincoln lost many times but today he is still being celebrated.......it doesnt matter if he had lost b4.....wat matters is wat lies ahead....VICTORY COME 2015
Beautiful response smiley

59Days to Go
#.. CollectYourPVC
#... Vote Buhari for Change 2015 cool
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by nigerianvenom(m): 9:10am On Dec 21, 2014
Sparkle777:
White washed sepulchre.
this is what will happen when buhari fails
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

this is what will happen when gej wins
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by gen2briz(m): 9:49am On Dec 21, 2014
ipleddge:
Some people think Apc will scatter after d presidential primary,but they keep getting stronger
No mind their yeye mind
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by emiye(m): 10:00am On Dec 21, 2014
lacasa:
Beautiful response smiley

59Days to Go
#.. CollectYourPVC
#... Vote Buhari for Change 2015 cool
59 days ke?

55 days left
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by frankyychiji: 10:52am On Dec 21, 2014
Sparkle777:
White washed sepulchre.
cry cry cry cry
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by tit(f): 10:55am On Dec 21, 2014
atiku cant even win his own ward in adamawa.
"God" is still laughing at him.
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by Nobody: 10:55am On Dec 21, 2014
ipleddge:
I saw this on Atiku's page with "are you ready for change",

The house is back together,working together for one goal
Hahahahaha

The house of thieves is back
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by chacoonder(m): 11:28am On Dec 21, 2014
I'll call it Politics of Sweetness...#teambuhari2015
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by shigo20(m): 11:45am On Dec 21, 2014
That's d change we desire
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by ipleddge(op): 1:50pm On Dec 21, 2014
WhiteTechnology:
Hahahahaha

The house of thieves is back
You guys think Apc is going to split,but that won't happen...APC have come to stay...get that into your skull
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by BlackPikiN(m): 1:55pm On Dec 21, 2014
So criminal Atiku aka PTDF scammer is now a progressive. Weldone Akpishit!!!
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by Dreambeat: 1:56pm On Dec 21, 2014
Sparkle777:
White washed sepulchre.
Chai!you get bad mouth oo grin grin
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by Osyfellaini(f): 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2014
SUPPORT CHANGE 2015.

SUPPORT THE PROGRESSIVES FOR THE NEEDED CHANGE IN OUR COUNTRY.

VOTE and SUPPORT APC.
Re: I Saw This On Atiku's Page by Adminisher: 1:57pm On Dec 22, 2014
bigt2:
Change is overrated! I wonder what word you guys will use next election.
Next election will be second term for APC. The slogan would be CONSOLIDATION.
1 2 Reply

An Excerpt From El-rufai’s Book ‘the Accidental Public Servant’ On Atiku AGAIN!My Take on Atiku's Declaration For Presidency - CramjonesThe EFCC Report On Atiku234

I'm For GOODLUCK, I Can't Vote Otherwise - BARCANISTAPhoto: Take A Look On The Condition Of a Road Near Governors House In Ogun StateOshiomole's 'edo University Iyamho' Charges Close To N1m As School Fees