Stats: 3,325,884 members, 8,424,047 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 03:58 PM

Proudly Naija - Nairaland General - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralProudly Naija (3707 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:13pm On Dec 22, 2014
BANKS in Nigeria will send u birthday messages, and Debit you for
the text messages. I swear I love this country "
Re: Proudly Naija by Oluwatosean(m): 8:24pm On Dec 22, 2014
Wat text messagehuh
Re: Proudly Naija by iceberylin(m): 8:29pm On Dec 22, 2014
They gata chop na grin
Re: Proudly Naija by Begonia(m): 8:34pm On Dec 22, 2014
LOL! Did a bank really do that?
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:41pm On Dec 22, 2014
Begonia:
LOL! Did a bank really do that?
sure,there ia an amount you pay every month known as sms charges..
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:42pm On Dec 22, 2014
Oluwatosean:
Wat text messagehuh
..are you asking?
Re: Proudly Naija by Begonia(m): 8:45pm On Dec 22, 2014
herdeythoun:
sure,there ia an amount you pay every month known as sms charges..
Lmao! Proudly Naija embarassed
Re: Proudly Naija by jworos(m): 8:47pm On Dec 22, 2014
herdeythoun:
BANKS in Nigeria will send u birthday messages, and Debit you for
the text messages. I swear I love this country "
lol,pretty funny, but i no get alert... undecided
Re: Proudly Naija by chimerase2: 8:49pm On Dec 22, 2014
And how is dis romantic?
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:49pm On Dec 22, 2014
jworos:
lol,pretty funny, but i no get alert... undecided
...maybe you didn't subscribe to sms charges
Re: Proudly Naija by ireneony(f): 8:51pm On Dec 22, 2014
Op Is right. Eg firstbank
Re: Proudly Naija by jworos(m): 8:51pm On Dec 22, 2014
herdeythoun:
...maybe you didn't subscribe to sms charges
yeah, i didn't...
Re: Proudly Naija by Missmossy(f): 8:54pm On Dec 22, 2014
Hahaha grin
Re: Proudly Naija by zoeee(f): 8:55pm On Dec 22, 2014
Lol.... grin

Good thing is they always remember ur birthday when ur friends forget... tongue
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:57pm On Dec 22, 2014
zoeee:
Lol.... grin

Good thing is they always remember ur birthday when ur friends forget... tongue
...at the expense of your dough#ego#
Re: Proudly Naija by misshoree(f): 9:00pm On Dec 22, 2014
Its a season of love na,we share and receive love

When they text yu,they share their own love,when yu pay,yu return the love.shikena
Re: Proudly Naija by zoeee(f): 9:02pm On Dec 22, 2014
herdeythoun:
...at the expense of your dough#ego#
How much is deducted?
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 9:10pm On Dec 22, 2014
zoeee:
How much is deducted?
...ask for ur statement of account or ur customer care
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 9:11pm On Dec 22, 2014
misshoree:
Its a season of love na,we share and receive love

When they text yu,they share their own love,when yu pay,yu return the love.shikena
..nice one
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 10:27am On Aug 10, 2018
herdeythoun, your smile is magnetic.

I'm drawn. smiley
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:00pm On Aug 10, 2018
XingXhang:
herdeythoun, your smile is magnetic.

I'm drawn. smiley
thanks
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2018
herdeythoun:
thanks
I tried the semantics and syntax but couldn't figure out your "Yoruba" moniker? I guess?

I'm Smith. I'm new here grin. I need someone to show me around and you meet the qualification. smiley
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 11:42pm On Aug 10, 2018
XingXhang:
I tried the semantics and syntax but couldn't figure out your "Yoruba" moniker? I guess?

I'm Smith. I'm new here grin. I need someone to show me around and you meet the qualification. smiley
hello Smith, yes am pure yoruba. Proudly ijesha girl. You will enjoy nl. Feel free to contact anytime
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 12:07am On Aug 11, 2018
herdeythoun:
hello Smith, yes am pure yoruba. Proudly ijesha girl. You will enjoy nl. Feel free to contact anytime
I'm doing so now. Grew up in lag, my Yoruba comprehension is 20% cheesy

How's Ijesha?You're there as we speak?
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 11:24am On Aug 11, 2018
XingXhang:
I'm doing so now. Grew up in lag, my Yoruba comprehension is 20% cheesy

How's Ijesha?You're there as we speak?
. Yes I am there. Ilesa is cool.how is lagos
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 12:16pm On Aug 11, 2018
herdeythoun:
. Yes I am there. Ilesa is cool.how is lagos
I'm in PH.
How are you today?

Can you help me with something?

What's the correct spelling of your name? I want to say it as it is smiley
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 12:25pm On Aug 11, 2018
XingXhang:
I'm in PH.
How are you today?

Can you help me with something?

What's the correct spelling of your name? I want to say it as it is smiley
.am doing fine. Adetoun is the correct spelling
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 12:47pm On Aug 11, 2018
herdeythoun:
.am doing fine. Adetoun is the correct spelling
Okay nice.

Is Ijesha as rainy as pH?
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 1:16pm On Aug 11, 2018
XingXhang:
Okay nice.

Is Ijesha as rainy as pH?
have not been to oh before, so I can't say
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 1:41pm On Aug 11, 2018
herdeythoun:
have not been to oh before, so I can't say
Ok cheesy From the name. Rivers state cheesy

Ijesha sounds 'ijesha'. You school or live there?
Re: Proudly Naija by herdeythoun(op): 8:49pm On Aug 11, 2018
XingXhang:
Ok cheesy From the name. Rivers state cheesy

Ijesha sounds 'ijesha'. You school or live there?
..live
Re: Proudly Naija by XingXhang(m): 6:29am On Aug 16, 2018
herdeythoun:
..live
Hi,you mailed me?
1 2 Reply

A Lesson On How To Be Proudly NaijaPROUDLY NIGERIAN NETWORKNigerian Youths Doing Well Abroad (proudly Nigrian)234

Airtel Unlimited Data*newBREAKING: Nscdc’s Mysterious “oga At The Top” Finally RevealedWeight Loss In A Cup