Stats: 3,331,160 members, 8,448,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:03 AM

Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsWhy Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: (5450 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by martynsnet: 1:52pm On Dec 25, 2014
icebeatz:
Cant a nigga feel himself? Does my claim affect you in anyway at all?
Besides, u were not the person I was replying to. I was replying musaibrahim1 who asked me to "go out more often". So I replied by saying that I have been to alot of places and have only experienced such in nigeria.

Didnt know travelling out is still such a big deal... even if I am lying (which im not), does it in anyway negatively affect you.??

Besides, I didnt post any picture of any airport. Check the user names and see for yourself.

What are you trying to prove? That im a liar?? Or that you know everywhere in the world?
Or both?

Nawa for people ohhh.

Even if I have lived all my life in ajegunle, cant u just let a nigga shine??

Seriously nawa for people like u.
Na una sabi pass....

This is supposed to be educative.
I wouldnt be asking these questions if I knew the answer.... challenging my claim that I have travelled to alot of countries (in reply to musaibrahim1) is not pertinent to tye issue at hand.
Sorry, I didn't notice u weren't the one who posted the pics. @tonyspike
Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by Nobody: 1:53pm On Dec 25, 2014
martynsnet:
Sorry, I didn't notice u weren't the one who posted the pics. @tonyspike
Be careful so you would break your legs from jumping to conclusion.
Your sins have been forgiven.
Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by martynsnet: 1:55pm On Dec 25, 2014
icebeatz:
Be careful so you would break your legs from jumping to conclusion.
Your sins have been forgiven.
lol funny guy.
Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:36pm On Dec 25, 2014
For relativity to this thread, I've taken pictures at LAX, Houston, Madrid and LOS.

I asked a LEO at LOS and he said it was okay.
Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by omanzo02: 2:40pm On Dec 25, 2014
I took these and many more last month unhindered. I even used flash that could have attracted security.

Benin and MMA international.

Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:47pm On Dec 25, 2014
Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by Nobody: 2:51pm On Dec 25, 2014
omanzo02:
I took these and many more last month unhindered. I even used flash that could have attracted security.

Benin and MMA international.
obviously, they had no inkling you were taking pictures.
see, i am not totally sure this happens all the time but i have witnessed it happen twice.... korokoro before my two naked eyes!!
Re: Why Aren't We Allowed To Take Pictures In Nigerian Airport Terminal::::::::::::: by NnamdiN: 4:59pm On Dec 25, 2014
Maybe 9/11 inspired. Does one need a phone to spy?
1 2 Reply

Progress Report On Uyo Main Airport Terminal Building( PIC)Faulty Conveyor-belts & Fans At Refurbished Lagos Airport TerminalRemodeled Lagos Airport Terminal Finished, To Be Commissioned234

The 664 Years Old First Storey Building In NigeriaAmaechi Will Not Be Screened! He Has Been Indicted!Exclusive Pictures Of Donald Trump's Mansion Decorated With 24k Gold