Stats: 3,326,694 members, 8,427,648 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 09:40 AM

Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesProfessor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) (54788 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by akinsadeez(m): 9:22am On Dec 29, 2014
majekdom2:
did the post tell you how long he was there or did you see any video showing him smiling at the unclad girls dancing. does it mean only unclad girls and olamide performed at this show. why are we always fast to say things without deep thoughts.
No oooo. There were no naked girls at the concert at all. Olamide also invited Frank Edwards, Sinach and Eben to perform. In fact olamide performed a remix of story for the gods with Frank Edwards and Pastor Osibanjo was really moved.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Habeyy(m): 9:22am On Dec 29, 2014
chronique:
When a man of GOD who should be preaching to sinners,starts attending secular concerts where vulgar and uninspiring musical compositions are being rendered,it tells you how much of God is in him and how much of man is in him. If God has sent him on a rescue mission and ordained him to be part of the change we desire,I doubt it would come in this form. I know most people would want to say there's no big deal cos Jesus also dined with sinners but trust me,this is beyond that. I rest my case.
God bless ur knowledge ....I pray he will never be part of d change ....apshiit deceiving people since time immemorial
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Nobody: 9:23am On Dec 29, 2014
By main looking at the man he look ugly and hungry sad cool grin
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by kodded(m): 9:23am On Dec 29, 2014
Danbam:
Dnt get it confused, Jesus dined wit sinners to pass the msg of salvation across to them....let's assume dts wah osinbajo also went todo
Lolzzz ........the message he pass was to vote for buhari
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by chrysso83(m): 9:24am On Dec 29, 2014
Height of desperation. From molue to brt to keke. Dem go soon kidnap am, and they will blame pdp. He now hangs out with the common man. Deception in its highest order.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Nobody: 9:25am On Dec 29, 2014
kendrick9:
are u always this stup1d?. seriously go back and read what u just posted. he doesn't know who olamide is,then what brought him there... did the concert look lyk a church crusade to him?
you dont need to know who the organiser or performers are in an event .I have been invited by friends to social events, I did not know who the organisers were . There is no where it is written a pastor should not attend social events. tho , the activities of this particular event may be wrong . this man may not be aware of it , you cant even tell how long he was there.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by clemz88(m): 9:25am On Dec 29, 2014
Nukilia:
Who made you a fuc..n judge of your brother
you must be a coward . How dare u quote me? Try quoting me again if thunder no go fire you.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by jamst(m): 9:27am On Dec 29, 2014
this proof that these polithiefian does not care about our problem in this country,i wonder how much money he would lavish out for attending the show instead of paying a visit to the less priveledge people in the society to hear their needs...i wonder what kind of leadership is this
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Nobody: 9:28am On Dec 29, 2014
akinsadeez:
No oooo. There were no naked girls at the concert at all. Olamide also invited Frank Edwards, Sinach and Eben to perform. In fact olamide performed a remix of story for the gods with Frank Edwards and Pastor Osibanjo was really moved.
how old are you ? how do many reason these days ? do you mean all through out the concert , it was just unclad girls they had on stage . no comic relief or whatsoever. can you tell how long he was there ?
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by haibe(m): 9:28am On Dec 29, 2014
majekdom2:
this is a man with political colleagues , I have been invited/ followed friends to events I do not know who the organisers and performers are . I see it as an avenue for socializing . it is always like this for majority of business/ working individuals. not everyone is a teenager or university student like you perhaps.
hahaha, presumptuous fellow. Am neither a teenager nor still a university student.

So his colleagues do not know the kind of person he is right, you think someone like pastor adeboye doesn't have secular colleagues too? Do they dare invite him for such a concert. Even if he was invited, he would leave instantly knowing the concert doesn't glorify God unlike Osinbajo. You can see the joy on his face, enjoying an ungodly concert. I won't have problem with him if he didn't have young christian followers who are under his denomination and may see him as a mentor.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by amibonaija: 9:30am On Dec 29, 2014
fabraham:
He is no God my dear.If Jesus could dine with sinners during his days on earth,I wonder why we see pastors as perfect men-on-earth.Pastors are no God.
Jesus dined with sinners to win souls not to win an election(Earthly power as offered by the devil) The prof. Should not forget his standing as a man of God (light of the world), let me ask you, What do you understand by "bow before me and I will give you the kingdom of the world" Prof should be guided by he believe not his ambition else he is a hypocrite .
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by adeusolu:
okoro4:
The event which took place at Eko Hotel was surprisingly attended by General Buhari's running mate, Prof.Yemi Osinbajo.

Source: http:///4pk
I HATE TO SEE A MAN OF GOD EQUALLY YOKED WITH THE WICKED!!!! SHAME ON RCCG!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ePJSywwVWZM

Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by kodded(m): 9:32am On Dec 29, 2014
akinsadeez:
Oboi u no go kill me for here o!
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Switcommy(f): 9:32am On Dec 29, 2014
chai I no fit laugh for here..if dis pastor dey nl him for don cry go negative God for forgiveness .cuz even pagans dey attack am here..apc people too no say d man don dey sell him soul to d devil.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by mcquin(m): 9:32am On Dec 29, 2014
Funny how hypocritical many of you are.

Don't you attend shows too, abi una no be christian, no be the same heaven we all de go?

Bible says give unto Caesar what is Caesar's and unto God what is God. Is Olamide and the others there not Nigerians? Won't they be voting on that day? If he has to attend shows to garner votes, why not?

Jonathan visits Oba of Benin, is he not a christian, why visit Oba?

Jonathan the born again goes to church and discusses politics instead of preaching, is that right?

#bunch of retarded hypocrites. Mention me and let's get this settled.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by datribune: 9:32am On Dec 29, 2014
kendrick9:
a pastor goin to olamide's concert to do what, to dance to story for the gods?
this man is the real definition of a fake and clueless pastor.
Ar u always dis clueless & myopic?. Would u prefer him to be answerable to d nigerian people or to his church. He's there as VP candidate of APC & will be answerable to ALL nigerians when elected.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Ikenna94: 9:33am On Dec 29, 2014
What has campaigning got to do with attending a show where only d rich could afford. Rubbish
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Habeyy(m): 9:33am On Dec 29, 2014
majekdom2:
did the post tell you how long he was there or did you see any video showing him smiling at the unclad girls dancing. does it mean only unclad girls and olamide performed at this show. why are we always fast to say things without deep thoughts.
stop acting like someone with a teensy brain....u keep blabbing ....vacillating ....u fumble with this ur post....u are a bumbler......
a kid is what u are

I recommend peak 123 growing up formula for u
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by funkiebully: 9:33am On Dec 29, 2014
akinsadeez:
Really? Osibanjo enjoyed story for d gods (sango, amadioha, esu, alusi okija )

I see, did He also enjoy monkey tail, kaikai, n d rest?

SMH at a pastor.

He can also attend ogboni meetings n oro carnivals Just to scurry votes from d devil.

End time desperate pastor.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by akinsadeez(m): 9:34am On Dec 29, 2014
majekdom2:
how old are you ? how do many reason these days ? do you mean all through out the concert , it was just unclad girls they had on stage . no comic relief or whatsoever. can you tell how long he was there ?
I am definitely older than you since your reasoning is really shallow. So Pastor only opened his eyes during the 'comic relief' and closed his eyes while the naked girls were on stage. Whats our business with how long he was there. Before being nominated as Buhari's running mate, could you have imagined Osibanjo at an Olamide concert at all? The more you post the dumber you sound.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by staunchman(m): 9:35am On Dec 29, 2014
Pastor oringo! Onye ngwori.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Nobody:
haibe:
hahaha, presumptuous fellow. Am neither a teenager nor still a university student.

So his colleagues do not know the kind of person he is right, you think someone like pastor adeboye doesn't have secular colleagues too? Do they dare invite him for such a concert. Even if he was invited, he would leave instantly knowing the concert doesn't glorify God unlike Osinbajo. You can see the joy on his face, enjoying an ungodly concert. I won't have problem with him if he didn't have young Christian follows who are under his denomination and may see him as a mentor.
oh now you admit even adeboye could be invited.adeboye wont be there as we all know how tight his schedules are . this man up there over the weeks has made headlines and we all know why. you would expect him there as it is an avenue to socialise. how are you so sure he wasnt laughing over the comic talk by one of the invited comedians. dont be too fast to conclude, be matured in your reasoning knowing fully well that one cant tell why he is smiling. it was just a snap shot nd how long he was there, we dont know . if I were you . I would not discuss an issue am not sure about.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Whosa: 9:36am On Dec 29, 2014
dwilliams:
Goodluck Johnathan is a good man
as a
person,
his simplicity and gentlemanness is
second
to
none.
*He has given us his very BEST over
the last
years. I mean, what else are we
asking for?
*He has granted Alameisiya 'STATE
PARDON' and
my guy is now running for Senate.
*He allowed Fayose to disrupt a
court
session
and beat up a judge, while he walks
freely. I
wonder if Nigeria is sane. *He
locked up the
house
of rep from the entrance of the
CONSTITUTIONAL
speaker of that house.
*7 law makers impeached a speaker
in Ekiti
in a
house of about 26 men, and nothing
happened.
*16 was suddenly greater than 19 in
base
10, just
to cancel the one-term agreement
he
signed with
the NIGERIA Governors' Forum and
all
Nigerians
in
*Subsidy has been removed and the
standards in
our hospitals have reduced with
time.
*$20 billion is missing and minister
of
Petroleum
eats and dines with the prexy.
*Another
BIGGER
&
BOLDER subsidy is scheduled for 1st
of
June,
and you may have to sell your
laptop
charger
before you can buy fuel to charge
that
same
laptop!!!
* Earlier this year, over 22 innocent
Nigerians
were
killed in the job scam organized by
the
Nigerian
Immigration Service(NIS) . The
Minister of
Interior,
Abba Moro, told us the job interrwas
"simply
mismanaged" and he has retained
his office
and
even with extra luggage.
*1 Naira used to be equal $1.2
under #
GMB but
now it's #186.5
to just $1, the worst ever in our
history.
* Madam Gele, Ngozi Okonjo, just
told us
we
need
an extra $5 billion, through debts of
course,
so
that our economy will not collapse
Humpty-
Dumpty.
*While Benue State University was
on an
unending
internal strike killing the future of
poor
Nigerians,
Senator DAVID MARK (son of the soil)
built
his
own PRIVATE UNIVERSITY, of course
with
tax
payers' money, and my gentle
president
followed
him to launch the school
shamelessly.
*He has spent all money in the
treasury
and even
had to BORROW an extra $1 billion
but
# BokoHaram keeps getting
more equipped than our military.
*Over 200 girls are missing, over
killed by
# BokoHaram , over 6 million
displaced
from their
homes and uncountable injured
beyond
repairs
yet
my president went to a a meeting in
#
KENYA
with 7 different PRIVATE JETS..
*clears
throat...
* # PHCN is giving their loyal
customers
GENERATORS
as gifts for paying their # electricity
bills on
time..Grab your
COPY NOW!!! .
That's less than 1% of the reasons
we need
to
dance to a new SHOKI, this AWILO is
no
more
wulo for us. Cheers to an
unstoppable
change
My guy, you have made my day with your brakedown of the the Govt of. The clueless one GEJ.
Vote for CHANGE
Vote GMBb
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by Nobody: 9:36am On Dec 29, 2014
Small time now they go givam one ashwo

after he will claim to be a pastor ;Dū
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by tee4naija(m): 9:38am On Dec 29, 2014
Thanks for bringing this up to remind our ever-loyal saTANoids. The most troubling part of that subsidy regime is that of Kerosine which is about the only fuel for the poor man who neither owns a car or a generator. We are being told that the price of kerosine has been subsidized by the govt (with only God knows how much),yet you and I know that Kerosine sells for between N130 and N140 per litter even by major oil marketers.No government official either from the ministry of petroleum resources,NNPC or DPR has come out to explain to Nigerians on the development and yet no one has lost his job
dwilliams:
Goodluck Johnathan is a good man
as a
person,
his simplicity and gentlemanness is
second
to
none.
*He has given us his very BEST over
the last
years. I mean, what else are we
asking for?
*He has granted Alameisiya 'STATE
PARDON' and
my guy is now running for Senate.
*He allowed Fayose to disrupt a
court
session
and beat up a judge, while he walks
freely. I
wonder if Nigeria is sane. *He
locked up the
house
of rep from the entrance of the
CONSTITUTIONAL
speaker of that house.
*7 law makers impeached a speaker
in Ekiti
in a
house of about 26 men, and nothing
happened.
*16 was suddenly greater than 19 in
base
10, just
to cancel the one-term agreement
he
signed with
the NIGERIA Governors' Forum and
all
Nigerians
in
*Subsidy has been removed and the
standards in
our hospitals have reduced with
time.
*$20 billion is missing and minister
of
Petroleum
eats and dines with the prexy.
*Another
BIGGER
&
BOLDER subsidy is scheduled for 1st
of
June,
and you may have to sell your
laptop
charger
before you can buy fuel to charge
that
same
laptop!!!
* Earlier this year, over 22 innocent
Nigerians
were
killed in the job scam organized by
the
Nigerian
Immigration Service(NIS) . The
Minister of
Interior,
Abba Moro, told us the job interrwas
"simply
mismanaged" and he has retained
his office
and
even with extra luggage.
*1 Naira used to be equal $1.2
under #
GMB but
now it's #186.5
to just $1, the worst ever in our
history.
* Madam Gele, Ngozi Okonjo, just
told us
we
need
an extra $5 billion, through debts of
course,
so
that our economy will not collapse
Humpty-
Dumpty.
*While Benue State University was
on an
unending
internal strike killing the future of
poor
Nigerians,
Senator DAVID MARK (son of the soil)
built
his
own PRIVATE UNIVERSITY, of course
with
tax
payers' money, and my gentle
president
followed
him to launch the school
shamelessly.
*He has spent all money in the
treasury
and even
had to BORROW an extra $1 billion
but
# BokoHaram keeps getting
more equipped than our military.
*Over 200 girls are missing, over
killed by
# BokoHaram , over 6 million
displaced
from their
homes and uncountable injured
beyond
repairs
yet
my president went to a a meeting in
#
KENYA
with 7 different PRIVATE JETS..
*clears
throat...
* # PHCN is giving their loyal
customers
GENERATORS
as gifts for paying their # electricity
bills on
time..Grab your
COPY NOW!!! .
That's less than 1% of the reasons
we need
to
dance to a new SHOKI, this AWILO is
no
more
wulo for us. Cheers to an
unstoppable
change
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by uncjay(m): 9:38am On Dec 29, 2014
Been a Pastor doesn't stop one from having fun, besides he's human and not some perfect being.....however, it just unfortunate that some people could see beyond their nose, that this act of Osinbajo is politically motivated, another strategy to gain the peoples' mind...that's all.
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by stigman(m): 9:38am On Dec 29, 2014
Chai, see pastor ooo!!!, all this because of power, hope you have not soiled your hands
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by datribune: 9:39am On Dec 29, 2014
Habeyy:
stop acting like someone with a teensy brain....u keep blabbing ....vacillating ....u fumble with this ur post....u are a bumbler......
a kid is what u are

I recommend peak 123 growing up formula for u
U seem to be d kid here. Would u prefer him to be answerable to his church or to d nigerian people. He's there as VP candidate & is answerable to ALL nigerians. Anything wrong wit dat?
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by kodded(m): 9:40am On Dec 29, 2014
mcquin:
Funny how hypocritical many of you are.

Don't you attend shows too, abi una no be christian, no be the same heaven we all de go?

Bible says give unto Caesar what is Caesar's and unto God what is God. Is Olamide and the others there not Nigerians? Won't they be voting on that day? If he has to attend shows to garner votes, why not?

Jonathan visits Oba of Benin, is he not a christian, why visit Oba?

Jonathan the born again goes to church and discusses politics instead of preaching, is that right?

#bunch of retarded hypocrites. Mention me and let's get this settled.
He is a pastor oooo
He suppose to lead by example ?
After all he must have preach against all diz ungodly act

apc deceiving nigerians with a fairy tale change since the beginning of time
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by benuejosh: 9:41am On Dec 29, 2014
MimeeTee:
he's becoming humble all of a sudden...u see him inside BRT buses,Malls communicating with fellow citizens...my question is where has he been all these while?...has he for once thought of entering a BRT bus to preach the Gospel prior to him being chosen as Buhari's running mate?...Nigerians with eye service...May God help us all!!!
if not for the fact that he has come into limelight, did you for ones know who he was or the things he has being doing? what if i tell you he is such a person. thatz his nature dude..
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by victorazy(m): 9:41am On Dec 29, 2014
majekdom2:
yes , they are, my point is ,dont see it as pastors are extraordinary people, they are humans just like every other believer. the fact that he was there does not mean he spent the whole day wining and dining . he perhaps may not know who olamide is . dont be quick to condemn all because of sentiments.
"For a rich man to enter into the kindom of God" u know the rest. Is a shame that a pastor will abandon work of God to follow politics. Psalm 26:9-12
"9 Gather not my soul with sinners, nor my life with bloody men:10 In whose hands is mischief, and their right hand is full of bribes.11 But as for me, I will walk in mine integrity: redeem me, and be merciful unto me. 12 My foot standeth in an even place: in the congregations will I bless the Lord"
Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by haibe(m): 9:45am On Dec 29, 2014
majekdom2:
oh now you admit even adeboye could be invited.adeboye wont be there as we all know how tight his schedules are . this man up there over the weeks has made headlines and we all know why. you would expect him there as it is an avenue to socialise. how are you so sure he wasnt laughing over the comic talk by one of the invited comedians. dont be too fast to conclude, be matured in your reasoning knowing fully well that one cant tell why he is smiling. it was just a snap shot nd how long he was there . if I were you . I would not discuss on an issue am not sure about.
i will just ignore this post because u have shown how deluded u are.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply

Yemi Alade Attends AMVCA 2016 BralessGov. Fashola Attends Olamide’s Baby Dedication [PHOTO]See Annie Idibia’s Sexy Outfit To Olamide’s OLIC234

Linda Ikeji Poses With Her Sister, Laura, In Her Bentley Mulsanne (Pix)Uti Nwachukwu: Cee-C Is The Most Successful 2018 BBNaija HousemateDJ Olu Abiodun Buried In Lagos Today (Photos)