Dear Mod - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Dear Mod (513 Views)
| Dear Mod by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jan 30, 2015 |
thunder wey go fire you de look at and smile............ shebbi yu don ban me abbi. infact, i no jst wan swear for you cuz i also trespassed. but anyway, goodwork. Ogbeisheru gidigan(yu carry yur work for head gidigan nio). ban this one too, its of no use ![]() |
| Re: Dear Mod by iceberylin(m): 3:46pm On Jan 30, 2015 |
Frustrated dude ![]() |
| Re: Dear Mod by Rapmoney(m): 3:58pm On Jan 30, 2015 |
I nor fit laff o! |
| Re: Dear Mod by Rapmoney(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2015 |
iceberylin:Where u!!! Leave the dude alone...nothing concern u ![]() |
| Re: Dear Mod by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jan 30, 2015 |
All this MOD be behaving like what I don't know |
| Re: Dear Mod by Nobody: 10:46am On Feb 02, 2015 |
no mind am jare.. my other account is back. the mod vexed me that day gan ![]() |
I Want Mod. I Want To Mod This Section • I Think A MOD Has A Crush On Me • MOD: abeg front page ABEG! Help Me Get A Job And I Marry U Right Away.... • 2 • 3 • 4
Happy Valentine's Day With Love From Orikinla • Can I Be The One???????????? • What To Do!!! Game Of The Mind Went Wrong