NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (606) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Music/Radio › Rap Battles › NL Rap Battles chatroom (1497807 Views)
1 2 3 ... 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 ... 1118 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:29pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
ELYMAXiimus:I may brawl her when I'm done with the ongoing tourney |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:30pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:If I had used my normal pattern, I would have beaten you fatally in our second brawl...Its the new pattern I decided to try that failed me... You had generic crap like -- Shooting this queer (square) even ibimi used that in his song Maestro you had Miner(Minor) that has been overplayed .. you had Lines man/flag/raise IQ and other kindergarten punchlines..Only thing that saved you was that I purposely decided not to make my setups too obvious Show me single K.O and horror core punchline you had.. If I had used my signature style, you would have only gotten a vote from cooger ..... so keep quiet.. and our first brawl? go check that brawl All the vets voted me ... the likes of Warriblood voted you.. Cos none of your lines beat my -- her infertile vvagina can't produce an 'issue' like a 'Retired Cartoonist'.. So stop bragging babe... You are still my junior in lyricism.. You are just lucky that you are a girl and bad belle people here would keep giving you undeserved wins |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:31pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
mikuz:aiit aburo ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Testerfuze(m): 10:32pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
I think we have a Battle then..... ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Elvisonjack2(m): 10:33pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:accept darkrebel's call out. this is big market. ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(mod): 10:34pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
yeyenati:'Cause you just fell into the hands of another stalker. |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:37pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:in this game you be boss who asked you not to use your wack signature style ![]() boy stop crying I räped you front and back ![]() & I'm gonna räpe dami as well ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by SOjaTHug(m): 10:38pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:I'm sorry oooo darkrebel, itz not as if I'm taking sides ooooo... But shey vvagina dey dey infertile? Just confused |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Bars(m): 10:38pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:Tsw |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:39pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Elvisonjack2: ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:40pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:I don't need any of them to behead you. I'm raged that a Lilliputian like you would have the guts to brag despite your cheap wins. Step into the arena one last time and let's fight to death |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by yeyenati(f): 10:41pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
mikuz:na who be that? Shey e fine? The previous one na one charcoal skinned gorilla related alien with bad breathe. one "hello" and i dey always chase cockroach for my dream SOjaTHug:ouch!!! I no dey oooo. |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Elvisonjack2(m): 10:42pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:43pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:decline ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Elvisonjack2(m): 10:44pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:calm down bro. . .mind yhu she's a gal. handle wit care |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:44pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Elvisonjack2:I'm done spanking his a$s |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(mod): 10:44pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
yeyenati: ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Elvisonjack2(m): 10:47pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:49pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by sosiqdude(m): 10:50pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
See talk |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Testerfuze(m): 10:51pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Elvisonjack2:We tired of dat...she's already down him twice, we wanna see Vicky vs Teddy ![]() |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 10:56pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
blah blah blah |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by SOjaTHug(m): 10:57pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
yeyenati:U better dey, that line seems wack to me |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:59pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kinglahkay(m): 11:04pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
mikuz:http://plunder.com/B1GWU |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:05pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:NL don't want change They prefer the regular boring 3 line set up and punch Who did you rrape? You are the one with the hole and I'm the one with the penetrative tool, so you raping me is impossible And her name is demi not dami I never knew you were a lesbian cos you saying that you are gonna rappe her Smh. You need Jesu Christi in your life |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:07pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:I hate to say this,but you have that perfect shape for banging I must meet you and yeyenati before December |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 11:08pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:lol I'm already in Christ & he's already in me I wanna see you the Lord sent me to you |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ToyinDipo(m): 11:09pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Mikuz, abeg unban sojathug |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 11:10pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Darkrebel666:holy spirit wait michael are you a church goer |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by sosiqdude(m): 11:12pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:Which one be teddybiyasi. |
| Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 11:13pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
teddybiyasi:Jesus Christ is not God son na Those are fairy tales ; besides Satan seems cooler ![]() I swear,i really like that last pics you uploaded Mennn I really wanna squeeze those water melons Abeg na .. Let's meet .. I'm sending you a p.m now No jokes please : |
NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 • NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 • Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread • 2 • 3 • 4