Stats: 3,162,976 members, 7,852,298 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 03:36 PM

APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC (43842 Views)

I Will Drag Dasuki, Dokpesi And Bafarawa To ICC Next Week- Femi Falana / Amnesty International drags Badeh, Ihejirika, others to ICC for War Crimes - AI / APC Vows To Drag President Jonathan To ICC Over OPC Protests (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by naijanaso: 6:36pm On Mar 08, 2015
...and Amaechi will form a parallel govt should he lose in Cross River state...
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by bright007(f): 6:39pm On Mar 08, 2015
if APC have decided to drag PEJ to court because they think her statement is violence-laden, then Buhari should be in maximum prison by now for the statements he made that led to the death of eleven corp members after the 2011 general elections.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by emiye(m): 6:40pm On Mar 08, 2015
MAMA PEACE PISS
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by gebest: 6:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
kestolove95:
Mr/mrs jonathan following d step of mr/mrs gbagbo.... dey will sureli end up like dem
gbam
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by XBLadez: 6:46pm On Mar 08, 2015
Waiting for the day they will drag Buhari to the criminal court for instigating Boko haram in Nigeria

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Nobody: 6:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
amaechi is such a lay man....that gov oughtta be a farmer

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by gebest: 6:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
fejikudz:
They should even do worse than stoning them sef! tongue

I’ll Make Nigeria Ungovernable if Jonathan win 2011
Election – Gen. Muhammed Buhari.
mumu, is not gmb dat said so, is a member of the pdp dat said they wil make d country ungovernable for jeg so keep shot u dont kn anything.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Amaudeogu(m): 6:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
Maybe PDP should also take Amaechi to ICC for saying that they will form a parallel government if the election is rigged. Useless slowpoke!

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by creserve: 6:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
[quote author=fejikudz post=31428846]They should even do worse than stoning them sef! tongue

Election – Gen. Muhammed Buhari. [/quote
You are a liar, Buhari did not say that! ]
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by prettyboi1(m): 6:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
fejikudz:
They should even do worse than stoning them sef! tongue

Election – Gen. Muhammed Buhari.

Stop being an ignorant liar, Buhari NEVER EVER said anything like that. The person who said so is in the same PDP party as pres.Jonathan and you all would keep talking trash when they say Jonathan is weak.

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by legendsilver(m): 6:51pm On Mar 08, 2015
millionaireman:

Change to who? To Buhari. You no well. You wan change to the worse. Exercise patience, GEJ till 2019, by then, the ground shall be set for better candidates from the parties.

Change we need grin
Change we will get grin
Change will stay with us grin
Change is relatively constant grin
Change come 28 is inevitable grin
Change is #Buhari/Osinbajo grin cheesy
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by dave2meek(m): 6:52pm On Mar 08, 2015
Agboros shouting change embarassed
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by tbagjames(m): 6:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
Self acclaimed MaMa Peace
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by deadZONE: 6:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
femcruz:
Please give this woman lil education.
undecided undecided your a complete mumu. please put your left brain to work
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by sleezy106(m): 6:55pm On Mar 08, 2015
amaechi is a fool
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Nobody: 6:57pm On Mar 08, 2015
Mama Piss don enter one chance grin
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Naijiant: 6:57pm On Mar 08, 2015
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by billyG(m): 6:59pm On Mar 08, 2015
[quote author=Truepee post=31428105][/quote]
She.she.she for d shepopo tamus tamus for she.po.po.ta.mus
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by upsonn(m): 7:00pm On Mar 08, 2015
temitemi1:
Apc n their dragging grin grin. Icc ko, cpc ni! GEJ till 2019!!!

I know go too blame that woman... She did not know how a parent feel when they lose their loves one... That's why its easy for her to say such nonsensical statement
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by sirconfidence1(m): 7:01pm On Mar 08, 2015
She calls herself mama peace, but she instructed her party supporters to stone their opponents. What a contraction !.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Ahmeduana(m): 7:01pm On Mar 08, 2015
temitemi1:
Apc n their dragging grin grin. Icc ko, cpc ni! GEJ till 2019!!!
YOU DEY MIND DEM, (oun ta ni ki okobo won bo won o le bo, afi igba abere nan le bo lo-okun) they asked their impotent master to insert his D!CK into wide open cüñt in broad daylight he couldn't, BUT HE GOES AROUND BRAGGING THAT IN THE PITCH DARKNESS HE CAN INSERT ONE THOUSAND TREADS INTO A TINY HOLE OF A NEEDLE. MAKE BUHARI COME DEBATE HE NO COME, COME ARGUE HE NO FIT, HE LIVE EPELEPSY DEY GO CURE RING WORM, SO NOW NO BE JONATHAN UNA WAN FIGHT AGAIN NA THE WIFE.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by blacq2009(m): 7:02pm On Mar 08, 2015
ichidodo:
Shameless people picking on the poor woman...why don't they pick on people their own size?...Like we or Fayose.Wi ah mash dem up.. bumboclats, razzbabylons.

Effects of too much weed.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by fejikudz(m): 7:02pm On Mar 08, 2015
prettyboi1:

Stop being an ignorant liar, Buhari NEVER EVER said anything like that. The person who said so is in the same PDP party as pres.Jonathan and you all would keep talking trash when they say Jonathan is weak.
Go tell that to d gods
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by kestolove95(m): 7:03pm On Mar 08, 2015
Akpan107:
Buhari will never be President again. Stop wasting ur time.

Nothing will ever stop GEJ!!!
. God will stop him..quote me
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by fromnigeria(m): 7:05pm On Mar 08, 2015
Peshe don enter oyibo wahala be that.
How she wan take speak the oyibo without script and rehearsal.

Chai APC,
diaris god o!
diaris god oo!!
diaris god ooo!!! hm
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by kestolove95(m): 7:06pm On Mar 08, 2015
ajealadick:

Please don't pray they end like them o! Remember the Gbagbos left after a war that the country is still to recover from.
but wit pej comments nd gej's desperation...war wil not supriz me...name. one africa president dat left. Office peacefully without war?...it happen in senegal,niger,liberia,cote'dvoir...so if it happen hia....it's norml
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by kestolove95(m): 7:07pm On Mar 08, 2015
1miccza:

When such comments come from APC stalwarts then they are the right ones isn't it?wetin dem give all of una chop sef??
pls name one apc stalwarts dat of said dey. Shud stone any body dat tell u abt pdp?
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by kestolove95(m): 7:09pm On Mar 08, 2015
NovusHomo:

PEJ will eventually end up in jail somewhere far from Nigeria. What kind of husband is GEJ?
. Gej is a woman with balls
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Truepee(m): 7:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
Hena Dey see Mad Nairaland..... I create My TopiC by myself Oh with my money,with my link This mad People Quote my post Put link Of post wey ah Neva see bephor For My Post...''Intruding Into My Privacy'' Wetin Maka dem comot my link na'im Ah no undastand
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by wisdomguy4u(m): 7:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
Apc the toothless barking dog. We all know ur only weapon is the press. Take the Mr. Jonathan to court and let's see how it goes. Noise makers!
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by legendsilver(m): 7:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
bright007:
if APC have decided to drag PEJ to court because they think her statement is violence-laden, then Buhari should be in maximum prison by now for the statements he made that led to the death of eleven corp members after the 2011 general elections.
What are you still waiting for? Or is NL a court house?

SaTaniods tongue
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by nonykdj: 7:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
zicoraads:
Condemnable. She is the first lady of the country and therefore should be very careful of her utterances in public. Still, going to the ICC is in my opinion taking it too far.
likewise Ameachi a governor of a state

Atiku Abubakar Celebrates Tinubu At 69 / Peter Obi's Achievements, Awards And Education (Photos) / Jonathan Arrives Site Of Collapsed Synagogue Church Building

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40