Stats: 3,161,549 members, 7,847,270 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 02:24 PM

APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC (43830 Views)

I Will Drag Dasuki, Dokpesi And Bafarawa To ICC Next Week- Femi Falana / Amnesty International drags Badeh, Ihejirika, others to ICC for War Crimes - AI / APC Vows To Drag President Jonathan To ICC Over OPC Protests (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Nobody: 7:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
ichidodo:
Shameless people picking on the poor woman...why don't they pick on people their own size?...Like we or Fayose.Wi ah mash dem up.. bumboclats, razzbabylons.

PATIENCE JONATHAN IS THE BULLY HERE . SHE'S THE ONE WHO HAS BEEN PICKING ON APC , LET ME NOT EVEN START WITH THE STUFF SHE HAS SAID , U YOURSELF KNOW. IF SHE WAS IN THE U.S.A SHE WOULD'VE BEEN TAKEN TO COURT LONG AGO FOR HER DEFAMATORY REMARKS AND PEOPLE GET SUED FOR THIS. SHE WOULDN'T EVEN HAVE THE MOUTH TO SAY HALF THE THINGS SHE HAS SAID IN THE U.S . IT'S ONLY IN NIGERIA DAT A FIRST LADY CAN RUN HER MOUTH ANYHOW LIKE SHE HAS BEEN DOING, RUBBIIIIISH
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by IYANGBALI: 7:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
Mama peace is one of the reasons I will not vote for baba peace. Mama peace always behave like a tout that has never being to school or exposed,her 6 yrs as the 1st lady of Nigeria has not shown in her characters and utterances,she lacks panache,charisma and everything the 1st lady supposed to possess

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by millionaireman: 7:12pm On Mar 08, 2015
legendsilver:

Change we need grin
Change we will get grin
Change will stay with us grin
Change is relatively constant grin
Change come 28 is inevitable grin
Change is #Buhari/Osinbajo grin cheesy

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.

You wrote like a literate fellow, but pleaded for change to a semi-literate old fellow to take over from a learned young fellow to lead us.

Do please, plead for such change of leadership only for your household.

You are focused backward.

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by searay(m): 7:12pm On Mar 08, 2015
If Buhari wins God forbid bad things) many NLders will be jailed and NL will be banned.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by 1miccza: 7:13pm On Mar 08, 2015
kestolove95:
pls name one apc stalwarts dat of said dey. Shud stone any body dat tell u abt pdp?

But they have said worse than that ,giving unprintable names to a ruling president and all.....
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by tartar9(m): 7:16pm On Mar 08, 2015
please forgive her for she does not know what she is saying.she should be taken to a school for the mentally challenged children instead.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by kestolove95(m): 7:16pm On Mar 08, 2015
1miccza:

But they have said worse than that ,giving unprintable names to a ruling president and all.....
d president u said...we talking abt how inciting comments can spark up tension within the. community
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Akposkool(m): 7:17pm On Mar 08, 2015
What? Is she really going to speak at an international court? Man I will pay to see d clip of her defense. Imagine her explaining before a court. Omo Chris turker just found a better talker than him. She gon be like "my fellow judges.............. "
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Nobody: 7:18pm On Mar 08, 2015
deadZONE:
undecided undecided your a complete mumu. please put your left brain to work
your inability to express yourself without using insulting words just showed that the kind of Super illiterate that you are.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by papercoin(m): 7:18pm On Mar 08, 2015
he who comes to equity must come with clean hands
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by InvertedHammer: 7:22pm On Mar 08, 2015
PDPwayoo:

when kasala burst for simeoni Gbagbo head, she couldn't help it when fighters were going her in turns and inserting bottle into her private part. I hope PEJ will understand that nothing last forever. even if they win, she should show a good example of a responsible African woman/mother.
/
I just had to google it.

It is sad how a First Lady was turned into a sexual toy by ranks and files of CDI's army. She let her ambition ruin her. She thought her people are mumu. If the same people that chanted for Jesus into Jerusalem could turn around and ask for his crucifixion, who do these people think they are?

This election saga may not end well.
\
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Begino1: 7:22pm On Mar 08, 2015
US lambasts Tinubu over 'rig and roast'
threat - The Punch
www​.punchng.com/.../us-lambasts-
tinubu ......! and nobody dragged tinubu to court for the above stament. sometimes, I don't understand the Apc way of reasoning.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by akunnasu: 7:23pm On Mar 08, 2015
.apc chasing after a woman's statement.
Big shame 2 apc, chibike agba-ehi, and d apc vampire, Buhari
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Ayandare2(m): 7:25pm On Mar 08, 2015
temitemi1:
Apc n their dragging grin grin. Icc ko, cpc ni! GEJ till 2019!!!

Its possible patience doesn't know the meaning of her utterances,who knows if it was just a speech written by somebody that she read.

But how does that reduce the clearing rate of tokunbo cars

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by tolexy007(m): 7:25pm On Mar 08, 2015
with all dis sueing of apc, will apc giv nigerians freedom of speech dey eventually win diz coming elections? may God help us oooo
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Truckpusher(m): 7:26pm On Mar 08, 2015
temitemi1:
Apc n their dragging grin grin. Icc ko, cpc ni! GEJ till 2019!!!
This APC of a party are just bunch of clowns ,honestly grin
Mama Peace go just scatter Hague for Naija head and Jonathan go still be president . grin

When APC made Amaechi a known cocaine sniffer their Director General for Bubari's campaign team I knew for sure that some jokes must be part of it. grin
Kai Buhari. You have failed again tongue

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by richidinho(m): 7:30pm On Mar 08, 2015
fejikudz:
They should even do worse than stoning them sef! tongue

I’ll Make Nigeria Ungovernable if Jonathan win 2011
Election – Gen. Muhammed Buhari.

MAKE ANY APC TOUT Nor Quote Me oo..

winchi winchi people

If PDP win we (APC) will form a parrarel government in Lagos - Amaechi

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Sobeautiful: 7:32pm On Mar 08, 2015
People should be careful of what comes out of their mouth. When she said it l never liked it because it's wrong. I don't know why we the commoners reason better than they that are in position. I've been expecting this a long time. Good for her so that she will learn how to talk. As for APC that dragged her to ICC, it sounds so funny to me. So making inciting ststements is wrong and they are parading someone like buhari that is a guru in doing that. Let them compile all the inciting statements buhari has made for years now and compare it with just this single statement from the first Lady. Then they should be ashamed of their hypocrisy. All things being equal, the ICC should drive them out from there or better still tell them they will listen to them when they are through with judging the numerous cases of violence incitement against their presidential candidate that are with them there in ICC. Charcoal calling kettle black. So funny and very ridiculous. What a shame!!!

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by babestella: 7:32pm On Mar 08, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
If the FG sued APC for every Provocative statement it made will it survive? APC never gets it right. Always shooting itself on the foot. Made up of petty minded people and has proven to be a very intolerant party. Nigerians are watching.

They are intollerant because they are a bunch of MUSLIM terrorists gathered together to drag NIGERIA into chaos, the kind you find in a typical Muslim dominated country. Chaos everywhere. Shame. Anyway, PDP should start arresting those who claimed they will form parallel government if they lose election. I think it's a better launching pad for arrests, it's a treasonable offence for anyone to call for a parallel government. Followed by those who called for blood of baboon and monkeys.

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by mahyowah(m): 7:33pm On Mar 08, 2015
Now compare the composure and behaviour of GEJ's wife & Buhari's and tell me who deserves to be Nigeria's first Lady.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Lebee4(m): 7:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
fejikudz:

winchi winchi people
first of all, get your facts right.
Buhari did not made that comment and the man that even made the comment might just be angry with your quote.
wrong quote
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Truckpusher(m): 7:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
suwailad:
[size=28pt]We know of Better Life for Rural Women by Maryam Babangida.
We know of Family Support Programme by Maryam Abacha
We know of Child Care Trust by Stella Obasanjo
We know of Women and Youth Empowerment Foundation by Turai Yar'adua
We know of Women Trafficking and Child Labour Eradication Foundation (WOTCLEF) by Titi Atiku

So which one for Mama P? Women for Change? I thought she said they should be stoned [/b]

[/size]
Weren't they the same agencies that was used in siphoning our collective wealth and here you're supporting one of the most infamous and dubious act from our past first Ladies.

When are you people going to have some simple knowledege in your miserable lives?

Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by fejikudz(m): 7:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
[quote author=creserve post=31430133][/quote] what about-- (If what happened in 2011 (alleged rigging) should again happen in 2015, by the grace of God, the dog and the baboon would all be soaked in blood.’’ ) ?
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Sobeautiful: 7:37pm On Mar 08, 2015
boman2014:
too much offices in this administration.

Office of the first lady my foot.

sAi Baba.... till mama peace know how to jugg frm aso rock to otuoke
GEJ till buhari knows how to join the one million man march be absconded from.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by adonis89(m): 7:40pm On Mar 08, 2015
jmoore:
'"He who comes to equity must come with clean hands"
yeah. Heard Dat from tonye princewill. Dat man is d best man for the job of rivers state but mumu rivers people go dey break head for PDP and apc. Parties of 2 cabals Dat has kept us dis way. Quote me and die.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by PassingShot(m): 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
321A4:
Seems apc has lost direction

What would you have said if that statement was made by any of the wives of the opposition stalwarts?
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by polite2(m): 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
fejikudz:

If what happened in 2011 (alleged rigging) should
again happen in 2015, by the grace of God, the dog
and the baboon would all be soaked in blood.’’ - Gen muhammed buhari

winchi winchi people
fool like u should be stone to death. we are talking abt event of 2015, u re talking of 2011.
grow up
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Louislewis: 7:46pm On Mar 08, 2015
[size=16pt]APC is full of childish minded people. If we want to rate those with incontrovertible hate speech, APC is a dustbin of such people. What is more incontrovertible than APC that have declare that they must run a parallel government if they lose this election. What is more incontrovertible than APC declaring that Baboon and Dog blood will flow if they lose the election? Almost every speech of the likes of Tinubu, Amaechi, Lai, to mention but few of them during rallies, were so "Trouble/War Instigating". Why are they shouting when they have not heard one-quarter of incontrovertible hate speeches that can be equated with those that have come out of these people that supposed to be in jail if it were to be 1992-1997 of those military dictatorships?[/size]
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Abdul315(m): 7:47pm On Mar 08, 2015
ichidodo:
Shameless people picking on the poor woman...why don't they pick on people their own size?...Like we or Fayose.Wi ah mash dem up.. bumboclats, razzbabylons.
so ur bigger than the first lady intresting
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by Icekyng: 7:47pm On Mar 08, 2015
With all due respect to our 1st lady mama pišs.... You have bn acting like sum1 who dsnt want peace in d country.. Your excellency your husband is the president nd nt yhu so we urge you to watch your incorrect grammatical blunders and lead by example as d first lady
You knw ur situation n condition so Plz Lets lət the sleeping dog lye
Hope you Dnt want to be called Mama war!
Anyways tanx,... Yours sincerely APC supporter!
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by klax(m): 7:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
Now I know APC are really sick as a matter of fact if truly APC or AmaehI did this then APC is finish. So when Buhari vowed that Nigeria will be ungovernable and when Dogs and Baboons came from him yet PDP did not go to International Court but why is APC keep disgracing Nigeria like this for God sake.

What is all these? If even Patience said such please is it International court the way out why all this embarrassing move from a country of 170 million heads going to stand before a foreigner in a foreign country and start court preceeding for God sake.

I don't care if Patient said it or not Buhari said worst nothing happened and as a matter of fact his words ignited Boko Haram yet he walked freely on the street even being celebrated by some disgusting brainless boloks calling him the a s s hole "change". This was how NFF went embarrassing themselves in the present of white men in Swithland making themselves a laughing stock being called monkeys, honestly if APC or the frustrated Amaechi attempt this may God punish anyone that try such because America or UK politician or South African politician will not run to Nigeria and be talking thrash against his opponent. Black, Nigeria wake up enough of these thrash wake up stop loosing respect in the name of ruling Nigeria by force. AmaechI God punish you no wonder you are regarded to as bastard. I can't just stop hating this APC of a thrash called party.
Re: APC Drags Patience Jonathan To ICC by lockupman(m): 7:50pm On Mar 08, 2015
Brainless talk. I wonder why you haven't taken your drug because you're running amok and naked.

fejikudz:

If what happened in 2011 (alleged rigging) should
again happen in 2015, by the grace of God, the dog
and the baboon would all be soaked in blood.’’ - Gen muhammed buhari

If PDP win we (APC) will form a parrarel
government in Lagos -Gov Rotimi Amaechi

winchi winchi people

Unveiling Atiku Abubakar's 26 Children / Lagos Collapse Building: Buhari Wife, Aisha Visits Victims - Photos / Ongoing Work At Lagos-ibadan Expressway. Fashola Is Working (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60