Stats: 3,166,805 members, 7,866,117 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 11:55 AM

United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight (40164 Views)

Germany To Deport 12,000 Nigerian Asylum Seekers / UK Plans To Deport 29,000 Nigerians / UK Wants To Deport 5yr Old Nigerian Boy Rafeeq Atanda, Mum Pleads (2) (3) (4)

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Nobody: 8:37pm On Mar 08, 2015
Bad.
Welcome home. Although, wahala dey o, Nigeria is in deep shiite. No money, business isn't moving, things are getting more expensive, and most importantly, We are now part of ISIS ravaged country.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by aare07(m): 8:37pm On Mar 08, 2015
They should come home and vote for change ---Buhari 2015

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Idiataqueen(f): 8:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
donedy:

I hope that would help.

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by cocoberry(f): 8:43pm On Mar 08, 2015
kiss

zicoraads:
Lmfao...hahahahahaaa!
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by leisuretym: 8:45pm On Mar 08, 2015
1.Western Sahara 379 545
2.Algeria 376 496
3.Iran 344 896
4.Bangladesh 339 340
5.China 303 305
6.Kuwait 294 453
7.Zimbabwe 265 268
8.Vietnam 239 241
9.Algeria 225 225
10.Gambia 213 411
11.Jamaica 212 218
12.Czech Republic 208 210
13.Lebanon 207 230
14.Pakistan 201 .. 205
15.Somalia 194 220
16.Algeria 188 221
17.Nigeria 188 191
18.Jamaica 187 198
19.Nigeria 187 191
20.Pakistan 187 199

Hmmmmmm, and you said the slave trade is over!!
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Nobody: 8:48pm On Mar 08, 2015
donedy:

I hope that would help.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by gnykelly(m): 8:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
ShirelleBaby:
Abeg which airport will they use?

Make I check if chukwuemeka follow return!

that guy wet run leave you... promising marriage, heaven and earth.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Ralphlauren(m): 8:55pm On Mar 08, 2015
MadCow1:

My Nigga, the matter shock me pass shock absorber.. grin

I'm not one to pick on grammatical errors but I just couldn't help it. I honestly struggled to read through his post.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by dave2meek(m): 8:57pm On Mar 08, 2015
Una welcome
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by MadCow1: 8:58pm On Mar 08, 2015
Ralphlauren:

I'm not one to pick on grammatical errors but I just couldn't help it. I honestly struggled to read through his post.

I started out reading the article with all seriousness but after the link, it all fell apart for me.. grin

The OP really needs Jesus or needs to marry a Female Doctorate degree holder and hope she someday becomes President of Nigeria and he becomes the First Sir.. grin

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Nobody: 8:59pm On Mar 08, 2015
donedy:

I hope that would help.
......Chai, nairaland, no dull moment grin grin......let me spread my mat here with kunu, gurasa, kulikuli and pepsi...... cool
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by mcprince32(m): 8:59pm On Mar 08, 2015
Moreover, I m enjoying Nigeria my country home. I haven't built a house, but pays 10k in 2rooms, earns 30k, not blaming GEJ in any way, bc I ve my roles. expecting better life days.
Come lets build Nigeria. Its not only a president can build a nation.
Y do u say when I bcom?
Lets check ur quota when you are not known and popular.
Thank God almighty.

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Bsc(m): 9:00pm On Mar 08, 2015
If possible make them bundle my landlord pikin come back...him papa sick die, was buried , him no come, mama die, same thing. Over 20yrs he travelled...only son for that matter...mumu wey him papa sell land send abroad. #bring him back.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by zicoraads: 9:01pm On Mar 08, 2015
cocoberry:
kiss

Hey shuga... kiss kiss

It's been awhile sad...and I have missed you like kilode kiss
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Nobody: 9:02pm On Mar 08, 2015
Ralphlauren:
Damn.

OP, your english writing skill is terrible shocked angry

I could not finish reading your post. undecided
You didn't only read it, must you comment? Mr perfectionist, mtchew

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by coldFLARES1(m): 9:03pm On Mar 08, 2015
Who cares how they are transported! They should be brought back asap to come and live with the Goodluck Transformation, afterall their types were the ones that were protesting to have us continue rewarding mediocrity

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by zicoraads: 9:04pm On Mar 08, 2015
EggovinMma:
Bad.
Welcome home. Although, wahala dey o, Nigeria is in deep shiite. No money, business isn't moving, things are getting more expensive, and most importantly, We are now part of ISIS ravaged country.
It's only your village that is now a part of an 'ISIS ravaged country'. I am pretty sure you have no idea what that means. It's just the rush to post anything that got to you.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by ShirelleBaby: 9:05pm On Mar 08, 2015
gnykelly:

that guy wet run leave you... promising marriage, heaven and earth.

sad
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Nobody: 9:05pm On Mar 08, 2015
;DLook 4a higher institution close to ur side n seek help frm any cheap girl there. Sure u'll find. Jus dat after, ur scro watever will now scratch u and not pain u grin
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by otiigba1(m): 9:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
so sad! the UK goverment is been realy unfair to immigrants from outside the EU angry but wait o! if they have children or families here they should be able to stay undecided i can help if any of em needs help to come back
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by emmysoftyou: 9:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
ShirelleBaby:
Abeg which airport will they use?

Make I check if chukwuemeka follow return!
u no serious,i don catch yu, so u dy pray make i dey there abi, ur praya no go work cos london swt me so hold bodi until i com k?
i stil care 4 u
chukwuemeka
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by LondonKent: 9:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
As a victim of this crime being committed by Immigration staff at deportation camp, I cried for my fellow Nigerians when I got in.

Nigerian police men are like angels compare to these UK immigration guys(not all but 70% of them are on the same platform). They have names for all sort of punishments; one is called BEND If I remember.

I met Nigerians who have been there for almost 2yrs; they look like mad men to me on my first day there. They didn't commit any crime except immigration issues. 89% of Nigerians in deportation camp were caught at work, using fake identities to work.

These immigration officers normally come in the morning around 4am to take d deportees to d airport and the reason why they come in the morning is cos they don't want other detainees to revolt or fight for their friends not to be deported. 4 am in the morning, guys are already sleeping and weak....

Some detainees ll come back with bruises all over their faces simply cos they he detainees refused to board a plane peacefully. Hence these immigration escorts will take the detainees to the back of their waiting van and start beating these African guys like animals. I have seen two of my friends who were brought back from Heathrow with broken legs and hands.

Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by sirwilly1(m): 9:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
Pls, my question is serious but might be funny. Which one be chartered flight? Na the same way we dey charter bus for naija here they take charter the plane to travel?
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by Nobody: 9:14pm On Mar 08, 2015
zicoraads:
It's only your village that is now a part of an 'ISIS ravaged country'. I am pretty sure you have no idea what that means. It's just the rush to post anything that got to you.

undecided.The new character you displaying these days is baffling.You are still my friend anyway. smiley
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by xreal: 9:15pm On Mar 08, 2015
Let them come home and vote in Buhari.
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by otiigba1(m): 9:16pm On Mar 08, 2015
sirwilly1:
Pls, my question is serious but might be funny. Which one be chartered flight? Na the same way we dey charter bus for naija here they take charter the plane to travel?
yes! is the same way only in this case there will be a lot of people in the flight.. comprende? grin by the way your question do not sound funny angry
Re: United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight by ShirelleBaby: 9:16pm On Mar 08, 2015
emmysoftyou:
u no serious,i don catch yu, so u dy pray make i dey there abi, ur praya no go work cos london swt me so hold bodi until i com k?
i stil care 4 u
chukwuemeka

Hahahahahahaha.
U wey dey aba.

Tanker Explosion At Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Pictures, Video) / Victims Of The Lagos-Ibadan Express Fire-Accident Die - Graphic Photos / My Visit To The Old Idanre Town And The Story Of Idanre Hills( With pictures).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33