Stats: 3,165,293 members, 7,860,702 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:39 PM

APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose (26349 Views)

Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Alighting From Presidential Jet. Nigerian Reacts / APC Withdrew From Presidential Debate To Save Buhari From Shame — Okupe / Certificate Saga: Withdraw From Presidential Race, PDP Tells Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by robay(m): 3:59pm On Mar 09, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Exactly. It's never to late to withdraw cos whether apc or its supporters like it or not, Buhari will be disgraced. I feel very sorry for their errand boy, Amaechi cos Rivers state would be too hot for him when Buhari eventually loses. Apc cannot and shouldn't be talking about change when they have the likes of Amaechi, tinubu and buhari. Gej might not be the best but he has the future of this country at heart. Buhari on the other hand, is not the change we need in Nigeria. Apc supporters should know that elections are not won on nairaland. Gej is working. Only a blind or a biased apc supporter would say otherwise. These people have nothing to offer Nigerians. A man who threatened the sovereignty of a country if he's not elected is not fit to govern amongst normal people. Buhari will only rule his cattle not Nigeria

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by mulattoclaro(m): 4:00pm On Mar 09, 2015
benethugochukwu:
best comment so far thanks for that
God bless you my brother. May your days be long. Your parents didn't waste money on your education. The world would be a better place if we had more geniuses like you. Sometimes I begin to wonder how blind some people can be when the truth is so glaring.

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by mulattoclaro(m): 4:00pm On Mar 09, 2015
[quote author=robay post=31457083][/quote] same to your father.
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by oyindare(m): 4:01pm On Mar 09, 2015
We no fit kill ourselves cos of one part one fool
I beg come eat with us......na we serve our fathers land without hope...I don dey house for so long.
I go show the shoeless man called the head of state come march 28 grin

1 Share

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by sammyj: 4:04pm On Mar 09, 2015
The Bastard is at it again, please worry more on to run the administration of your state and leave FFK and PDP to do the PR job.!!!
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Beedude(m): 4:04pm On Mar 09, 2015
Wadraj:
Aregbesola - Engineer

Ajimobi - Accountant

Fashola - Lawyer

Fayose -

FAyose - Drunkard
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by ndcide(m): 4:05pm On Mar 09, 2015
GMB himself, knows that Fayose is saying the truth.

but his fellow APC men just don't want him to accept. Some of them feel that buhari will just be elected President while others run the government.

Funny enough, that's not the plan.

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by tuniski: 4:06pm On Mar 09, 2015
Olumiland:
Impeachment awaits you… . lousy man
are u the one to impeach him? Better wake up by May 29th, there won't be APC in the state assembly cos they will all be defeated come 11/4/2015. Fayose giving APC headache since 2003!

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by nairayouthcom(m): 4:06pm On Mar 09, 2015
Sigoal:

Another press release from Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose. See below...

"Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has
said that the All Progressives Congress (APC)
and its presidential candidate, Major General
Mohammadu Buhari (rtd) no longer have moral
rights to participate in the March 28
presidential election having lied to Nigerians on
several occasions. According to a press
statement issued in Ado-Ekiti by his Special
Assistant on Public Communications and New
Media, Lere Olayinka, the governor noted with
dismay the contemptuous manner in which the
APC and Buhari hold Nigeria and its people.

The governor, who vowed that Nigeria will never
be ruled by deceit, said; "In saner climes, you
can't lie and be discovered to have lied repeatedly
as done by the APC and still want to stand for
elections." He said; "The new deceit from the APC
is to use a photoshoped picture of Buhari for
posters in Lagos, making him look like a 50 year
old man, whereas he is as old as my mother and
cannot survive the rigours of office even as a
governor not to talk of President of Nigeria."

He noted that it was appalling that despite being
found to have lied on several occasions, the APC
has never deemed it necessary to apologise to
Nigerians for trying to deceive them. His words;
"First, the APC Vice Presidential candidate, Prof
Yemi Osinbajo, a supposed pastor posted picture
of Reinhard Bonke crusade on his Twitter Handle,
claiming that the picture was that of APC
campaign rally in Kano.

"Second, the APC claimed that Buhari made a
surprise visit to Chibok and went further to lie
that the people and parents of Chibok girls were
filled with hope and joy upon sighting Buhari and
his entourage, and escorted him into Chibok with
singing and dancing.

"Third, the APC cabal claimed that Buhari
travelled to the United Kingdom on a working visit
and used fake pictures to back up their lies that
Buhari met with ex-British Prime minister, Tony
Blair and had a television interview in London.
"Even when Buhari's wife admitted that her
husband was in the UK to rest, the APC cabal
went on with their lies, using pictures taken in
Transcorp Hilton, Abuja as proof of Buhari's
activities in London. "If a party and its candidate
could lie so brazenly as done by the APC and
Buhari, do they still have moral rights to want to
rule Nigeria?

"God forbid, can Buhari and his APC cabals that
are not truthful about their existence as human
beings be trusted to be truthful to Nigerians if
they take over power?"

Source:- http://www.channelstv.com/2015/03/09/fayose-tells-apc-buhari-should-withdraw-from-presidential-race/

keep on writing more of this ur lunatic letters, the more you write the more u will rot in jail
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by arresa: 4:07pm On Mar 09, 2015
Unfortunately for this clown and Nigerians, in sane climates, this crooked and corrupt clowns like him should be in jail or facing trial for election malpractices ..

What a country..
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by henrysam(m): 4:07pm On Mar 09, 2015
I expected all these people castigating fayose to argue against the points he marshalled here but instead it's abuse and curse.
I continue to wonder why we are so aggressive.

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by august9: 4:08pm On Mar 09, 2015
Sigoal:

Another press release from Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose. See below...

"Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has
said that the All Progressives Congress (APC)
and its presidential candidate, Major General
Mohammadu Buhari (rtd) no longer have moral
rights to participate in the March 28
presidential election having lied to Nigerians on
several occasions. According to a press
statement issued in Ado-Ekiti by his Special
Assistant on Public Communications and New
Media, Lere Olayinka, the governor noted with
dismay the contemptuous manner in which the
APC and Buhari hold Nigeria and its people.

The governor, who vowed that Nigeria will never
be ruled by deceit, said; "In saner climes, you
can't lie and be discovered to have lied repeatedly
as done by the APC and still want to stand for
elections." He said; "The new deceit from the APC
is to use a photoshoped picture of Buhari for
posters in Lagos, making him look like a 50 year
old man, whereas he is as old as my mother and
cannot survive the rigours of office even as a
governor not to talk of President of Nigeria."

He noted that it was appalling that despite being
found to have lied on several occasions, the APC
has never deemed it necessary to apologise to
Nigerians for trying to deceive them. His words;
"First, the APC Vice Presidential candidate, Prof
Yemi Osinbajo, a supposed pastor posted picture
of Reinhard Bonke crusade on his Twitter Handle,
claiming that the picture was that of APC
campaign rally in Kano.

"Second, the APC claimed that Buhari made a
surprise visit to Chibok and went further to lie
that the people and parents of Chibok girls were
filled with hope and joy upon sighting Buhari and
his entourage, and escorted him into Chibok with
singing and dancing.

"Third, the APC cabal claimed that Buhari
travelled to the United Kingdom on a working visit
and used fake pictures to back up their lies that
Buhari met with ex-British Prime minister, Tony
Blair and had a television interview in London.
"Even when Buhari's wife admitted that her
husband was in the UK to rest, the APC cabal
went on with their lies, using pictures taken in
Transcorp Hilton, Abuja as proof of Buhari's
activities in London. "If a party and its candidate
could lie so brazenly as done by the APC and
Buhari, do they still have moral rights to want to
rule Nigeria?

"God forbid, can Buhari and his APC cabals that
are not truthful about their existence as human
beings be trusted to be truthful to Nigerians if
they take over power?"

Source:- http://www.channelstv.com/2015/03/09/fayose-tells-apc-buhari-should-withdraw-from-presidential-race/

Like Fani Kayode, Fayose is mentally challenged
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by ifekemmie(f): 4:09pm On Mar 09, 2015
Talkative fayose, too much of u these days

I no u re doing dis to cover up ur atrocities
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Kingspin(m): 4:10pm On Mar 09, 2015
Olutola88:
Nigeria doesn't need any super duper master plan. Our major problem is corruption. Once we have a Leader that is totally against corruption, then u'll see a magical change in all sectors of the Economy. Even countries that do not have half of our resources are not living the kind of terrible lives Nigerians live. All we need is a Man of INTEGRITY
Is Buhari why not Fashola?

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by MacDanielz(m): 4:11pm On Mar 09, 2015
This guy can't cease to amaze me.....He'z just an arrant Heediot!!!
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Olumiland(m): 4:13pm On Mar 09, 2015
tuniski:
are u the one to impeach him? Better wake up by May 29th, there won't be APC in the state assembly cos they will all be defeated come 11/4/2015. Fayose giving APC headache since 2003!
day dreaming
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by henrysam(m): 4:15pm On Mar 09, 2015
Beedude:

FAyose - Drunkard
And u. Unplanned child
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by goksongold(m): 4:19pm On Mar 09, 2015
see who is talking? Your days are numbered as a governor in ekiti, #forwardmarch4buari
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by flexing11(m): 4:20pm On Mar 09, 2015
fayose mark it that gmb is our next president, even if u continue to blab from now till gej go to otuoke,we will still vote for gmb cos we need a change.

Sai buhari!
Sai buhari!!
Sai buhari!!!
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by fxskye: 4:22pm On Mar 09, 2015
Wadraj:
Aregbesola - Engineer

Ajimobi - Accountant

Fashola - Lawyer

Fayose - Member NURTW/UK Cab Driver

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by WOCKHARDI(m): 4:23pm On Mar 09, 2015
10 lawsuits concerning Buhari's certificate issues awaiting his response. The courts must make pronouncements on these cases sooner or later. This alone is a dent on his ' integrity '.
Fayose simply stated verifiable facts. No?

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Chigold101(m): 4:24pm On Mar 09, 2015
[quote author=LagosBoi2 someone needs to slap some sense into this thug[/quote] for saying the truth. Refute the things he said before slapping him

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Vitaglyde: 4:24pm On Mar 09, 2015
WOCKHARDI:
10 lawsuits concerning Buhari's certificate issues awaiting his response. The courts must make pronouncements on these cases sooner or later. This alone is a dent on his ' integrity '.
Fayose simply stated verifiable facts. No?

Funny
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Olutola88(m): 4:26pm On Mar 09, 2015
Kingspin:
Is Buhari why not Fashola?
I believe in doing the right thing @ the right time and staging the right candidate @ the appropriate time. We all know Fashola is a Potential President of this great nation. The time is almost here. Before then, we will put him in charge of one ministry and I'm sure he will deliver that ministry
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by RealJoe24: 4:27pm On Mar 09, 2015
In all honesty, i think that Gov Fayose has forgotten about the major issues that have been hampering our great nation for many years now....Instead of him to focus on the matters on ground, he is busy playing political games.

Is this the kind of leadership that our country deserves??

embarassed
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by dove3: 4:28pm On Mar 09, 2015
When you see a fowl shouting and jumping up at the sight of an eagle then you know it is all fear fear fear, the fear of GMB winning is the reason for Fayose's constant talking and Gej sleeplessness and travelling the whole west grin
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by nortcentrallord(m): 4:30pm On Mar 09, 2015
The name Fayose sets fear into aPc just like the name Cat makes a rat quiver. Hahahahahaha.

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Kingspin(m): 4:30pm On Mar 09, 2015
Olutola88:
I believe in doing the right thing @ the right time and staging the right candidate @ the appropriate time. We all know Fashola is a Potential President of this great nation. The time is almost here. Before then, we will put him in charge of one ministry and I'm sure he will deliver that ministry
Theory.

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by sleezy106(m): 4:30pm On Mar 09, 2015
no we can't waste our vote to s sick man like buhari

Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by Adewale9(m): 4:32pm On Mar 09, 2015
Fayose madness Arises on weekly Bases.... Expecting another news frm him next week....instead of u to be busy working for Ekiti u busy Abusing Apc.... Guess Ekiti people should be regretting having u as a Governor....
Re: APC, Buhari Should Withdraw From Presidential Race - Fayose by deletrue: 4:34pm On Mar 09, 2015
berem:
Its obvious Fayose is a raving lunatic. He should pay his workers their salaries and stop ranting.
General Muhammadu Buhari is our next President whether Fayose refuses to accept or not!
Una wicked sha. Nor be una yoruba people fault. Na hausa wey nor calculated and nor reason well na fall their hand. As you see Buhari today so, does he look healthy?

Buhari Made A Video-call To Nigeria From London; Looks Healthy - Switch Magazine / Saraki Replies Police On Plans to Arrest Him, Vows to Turn Himself in / Bloomberg Compares Nigeria 2014 And 2018-hard Data

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64