Stats: 3,163,426 members, 7,853,846 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 06:02 AM

Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. - Jobs/Vacancies (87) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. (440895 Views)

Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee / HARPS Online Aptitude Test. / FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE (faanrecruitment.com Or Faanonlineexam.com) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) ... (150) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Shadii(m): 6:52pm On Mar 22, 2015
Interview date?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by MrHighSea: 7:24pm On Mar 22, 2015
Shadii:
Interview date?
abi na Appointment Date?

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by ajiyabod: 8:04pm On Mar 22, 2015
please, anyone know when 2 expect appointment letters for successful candidates.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Nobody: 8:48pm On Mar 22, 2015
Yes!..I know
B4 the election day,that is it grin

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Mofetemi(m): 9:50pm On Mar 22, 2015
wetin man go do........ooooooo

2 Shares

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Mofetemi(m): 10:08pm On Mar 22, 2015
BREAKING NEWS: Alhaji Shehu Shagari Is Dead http://
hunnymix..com/2015/03/breaking-news-alhaji-shehu-
shagari-is.html?m=1
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by osagiemi(m): 11:35pm On Mar 22, 2015
berryaustin:
Yes!..I know
B4 the election day,that is it grin
are u very certain?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Anyim1234(m): 12:02am On Mar 23, 2015
Hi my people
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by ersparkle(f): 1:07am On Mar 23, 2015
stevereal7:
Did u had yours in lagos too?

yea @ Custom training center in ikeja.I did PFT on tue 17,my batch was d last for d day.We weren't able to do all,we only ran çuz it was dark, dt was arnd past 7pm.We finished up d exercise(Sit up & press up) d ffg day -Wed 18.So receiving interview text early hours of wed ain't possible.D trainers r to grade us n snd names of successful candidates,dt was wot we were told.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by pdemand(m): 1:46am On Mar 23, 2015
sweetomotayo:
I have seen that you're from Ogun, see you at the very top! In sha Allahu
I can see you are from Osun. At the very top is our meeting point Isha Allahu.

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by onuawuchi: 2:50am On Mar 23, 2015
undecided Ndi ofe manu a sef! They'll never out grow empty hipping

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by phlexy2k13(m): 7:42am On Mar 23, 2015
ersparkle:

yea @ Custom training center in ikeja.I did PFT on tue 17,my batch was d last for d day.We weren't able to do all,we only ran çuz it was dark, dt was arnd past 7pm.We finished up d exercise(Sit up & press up) d ffg day -Wed 18.So receiving interview text early hours of wed ain't possible.D trainers r to grade us n snd names of successful candidates,dt was wot we were told.
I will like u 2 enlighten on how it goes on dat day,is it dat we shld nt expect interview coz i did my PFT on wed evenin nd sit up on thur mornin,we re told dey wil send msg 4 interview bt notin yet.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by summerset: 8:07am On Mar 23, 2015
]I will like u 2 enlighten on how it goes on dat day,is it dat we shld nt expect interview coz i did my PFT on wed evenin nd sit up on thur mornin,we re told dey wil send msg 4 interview bt notin yet.[/quote]

Don't wanna discourage u or kill ur hope,but my dear,d only tin dat wld make dem contact u guys is if dia is shortages of personnel after d compilation ,cos d difft zones must ve submitted d successful list to d HD quarters by now,wat dey wld be doing now is subtracting,addition, multiplication and division ,so jes pray and believe DAT because of u,dey must call back for interview.my opinion of course.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Anyim1234(m): 8:46am On Mar 23, 2015
Goodnews!!!
Text for faan appointment letter is expected to be out this coming Friday 27th March... From a reliable source. All we need now is prayers and God's favour. It is well even in the well.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by summerset: 8:47am On Mar 23, 2015
march abi April?
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Nobody: 8:58am On Mar 23, 2015
Kai!! Make una no give me high blood pressure o! angry angry
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Anyim1234(m): 9:02am On Mar 23, 2015
summerset:
march abi April?
Thank you Dear
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by rashygenius: 10:27am On Mar 23, 2015
Anyim1234:
Goodnews!!!
Text for faan appointment letter is expected to be out this coming Friday 27th March... From a reliable source. All we need now is prayers and God's favour. It is well even in the well.
Aw true bro?

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Shadii(m): 10:55am On Mar 23, 2015
I had my PFT at Ikeja and was informed we would get inv. text. Wel, am stil on. Wat wil b, wil b.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by SirKennie13(m): 10:56am On Mar 23, 2015
Anyim1234:
Goodnews!!!

Please how reliable is this your source.. .please for God seek!!!
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Shadii(m): 10:56am On Mar 23, 2015
Asking 4 Interview date. Actualy 4 dos dat did PFT at Ikeja
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by stevereal7(m): 10:57am On Mar 23, 2015
We're on the same path dear...let's hope for the best.
ersparkle:

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by SirKennie13(m): 10:59am On Mar 23, 2015
Anyim1234:
Goodnews!!!

Please reply and be accurate with your information because alot of people will solely depends on it.... Thanks and Stay Bless

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by ukeme200(m): 11:14am On Mar 23, 2015
Anyim1234:
Goodnews!!!

bros, u wan give pple high blood pressure??. Tell us how sure u're, and ur source, it will help us.

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Anyim1234(m): 11:57am On Mar 23, 2015
Let us wait till weekend....
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by caesaraba(m): 12:09pm On Mar 23, 2015
Excitement on the thread. I like it.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by u3fine(m): 12:26pm On Mar 23, 2015
At Enugu center on Tuesday 17th I overheared one instructor (the tall and hefty instructor that wore black joggers, Enugu center PFT candidates may know him) telling one female candidate that in the next one or two weeks that appointment letter will be ready.
If it will be possible I don't know but that was what I heared directly.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by Nobody: 12:29pm On Mar 23, 2015
Yes! It is true cos it has be confirmed shocked grin kiss
27 of this month
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by rashygenius: 12:50pm On Mar 23, 2015
berryaustin:
27 of this month
OGA...Ur SOURCE!
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by ukeme200(m): 2:15pm On Mar 23, 2015
berryaustin:
27 of this month

source pls.

Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by ukeme200(m): 2:20pm On Mar 23, 2015
u3fine:
At Enugu center on Tuesday 17th I overheared one instructor (the tall and hefty instructor that wore black joggers, Enugu center PFT candidates may know him) telling one female candidate that in the next one or two weeks that appointment letter will be ready.
If it will be possible I don't know but that was what I heared directly.

i know the tall man. I was @ udi as well. Lets bliv dem and be steadfast.
Re: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by dan41(m): 5:43pm On Mar 23, 2015
i pray it llnt exeed 27th of mar...ooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) ... (150) (Reply)

Stanbic IBTC Is Currently Recruiting / Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 / Nigerian Army DSSC And SCC 2013 Recruitment Is Out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34