What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? (5783 Views)
| What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by na1raland(op): 11:43am On Mar 28, 2015*. Modified: 12:08pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Though, I envy that PEJ Versace Baroque sunglasses, can't retail less than $5,000 but Abeg make Una help me ooo.... Is that a regular men's singlet abi na "shimmy" wey Oga Jona dey wear?
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Nobody: 11:45am On Mar 28, 2015 |
K |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by hardywaltz(m): 11:46am On Mar 28, 2015 |
Ur question shows u have neva been to the Niger Delta and not familiar with Worko outfit... |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Wizzz: 11:47am On Mar 28, 2015 |
The lace underwear of victory GEJ till 2019 |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by DONMAYOR19(m): 11:48am On Mar 28, 2015 |
find every means to discredit the president while he continue to progress. Enemy and apc must obey . |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Hiredassassin: 11:51am On Mar 28, 2015 |
Pej is really a beautiful woman |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by cyberguy72(m): 11:53am On Mar 28, 2015 |
na1raland:WETIN CONCERN U |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by POPdecorator: 11:56am On Mar 28, 2015 |
That is what yoruba pple they call yeri |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Flets: 11:56am On Mar 28, 2015 |
All these untravelled kids Anyone who has spent some 2 or 3 days in the south south will not ask this question |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by nellyjohn: 12:00pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
What's ur business with what he is wearing under? Busy body GEJ till 2019
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by omenka(m): 12:04pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
It is Ogboni bullet proof vest. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Nobody: 12:11pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
ignorant OP ,its called worko commonly worn underneth our traditional cloth. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Nobody: 12:11pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
ignorant OP ,its called worko commonly worn underneth our traditional cloth.. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by cocokiller1(f): 12:18pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
haahaha...mama p giving dem arab style |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by matinex(m): 12:19pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
HOW DOES THAT CONCERN YOU. YOU ARE A JOBLESS PERSON. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by gen2briz(m): 12:20pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
You get eyes oooo... |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by frankyychiji: 12:22pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Hiredassassin:Yeaa bro! What I admire most is her doggedness. Love her or hate her, she always shows up stronger. If she was a man... |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by frankyychiji: 12:23pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
gen2briz:That's a fault finder for you o. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by frankyychiji: 12:26pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
omenka:You seem to know so much bro, are you one of them? How are you preparing for the retirement gbedu in daura? U don collect your asoebi? |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by lanicky(f): 1:22pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
I don't give a fvck bout his dressing... GEJ till 2019 ![]() Btw....I love mama Peace...she's her husband's backbone. *I doff my gele* |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Hollawaley(m): 1:47pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Boiledplantain,friedplantain,hollawaley, come and comment on this one |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by nduchucks: 1:51pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
As usual, faka is wearing the pants while GEJ is wearing the lingerie. (I had to take the cheap shot, make una no vex )Anyway, goodluck to Goodluck. may the best man for Nigeria win. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by edwife(f): 1:51pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Mama peace,she never gives up despite criticism....she is determine to stand by her man. GEJ die hard chic! ![]() |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by esosuo: 2:10pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Ankara singlet tins promoting made in naija products ![]() |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by Lucasbalo(m): 2:11pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
The two destroyers of Nigeria are on the way back to Otuoke . Enough of corruption and mismanagement . |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by ibkgab001: 2:22pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Incase you don't know that is Waksman wear called ofee in youruba called zakadaka in Hausa #all is well |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by khassy(m): 2:22pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
how e take concern this op sef well coasting home to victory in our Lamborghini GEJ till 2019 |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by tmotmo: 2:32pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
Hiredassassin:yes ooo, Like OROMODIMODI, the heavenly wife of Ogun, the god of Iron. ![]() |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by tmotmo: 2:36pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
esosuo:which made in Nigeria by a President that has more than 10 Presidential Jets. You are trying to present the President as patrotic person. He is not except when it comes local burukutu ![]() |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by alotofgrace(m): 2:43pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
![]() e be like those cuttons wey mamaput dey use ![]() |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by ignis: 2:44pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
I love PEJ. ..She's indeed a strong woman. |
| Re: What Is President Jonathan Wearing Underneath His Cloth? by ibietela2(m): 2:55pm On Mar 28, 2015 |
omenka:Idiotic foool, what do you know? Better mind how you ridicule people's culture. Animal |
Shell Relocates Gas Pipeline Across Kolo Creek Underneath River • Picture Of Goodluck Jonathan Wearing Make-up • Is President Jonathan Wearing Lipstik (pics) - Cramjones • 2 • 3 • 4
What If Court Cancels GMB Eligibility In The Next Hearing? • Abu Ali Actually Died in the Hands of Boko Haram... Fresh Details Emerge • Buhari Presidency Explain Yusuff Buhari’s N56million Power Bike.
Is that a regular men's singlet abi na "shimmy" wey Oga Jona dey wear?