Stats: 3,155,528 members, 7,826,981 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:17 AM

10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. (9002 Views)

Kogi Is The Only State In Nigeria Neighboring 10 States (photo Map) / See 9 States Buhari's Anti-corruption Battle Is Raging / We Will Overrun PDP In 26 States – Buhari Campaign Coordinator (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by dewstar: 8:58pm On Mar 31, 2015
coogar:

it saddens me that you have turned politics into market women affairs. why would they neglect these states when the nigerian economy largely depends on the resources in niger-delta? buhari has 4 years to deliver too otherwise what just happened to GEJ will happen to him.

And you think if Buhari does not deliver after 4yrs, the whole of the North is going to overwhelmingly join hand with whatsoever section of the country to vote him out like they did GEJ?

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by coogar: 9:00pm On Mar 31, 2015
dewstar:

And you think if Buhari does not deliver after 4yrs, the whole of the North is going to overwhelmingly join hand with whatsoever section of the country to vote him out like they did GEJ?

yes!
this is the new era. if he performs, he will stay another 4 years. if he messes up, SW + SE + SS would vote him out.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by eCollynzo: 9:06pm On Mar 31, 2015
If he tries it, he won't complete his tenure.

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by Gozychuks(m): 9:20pm On Mar 31, 2015
lol. ok oo.
hope u have eaten now
tomiobj:

Wo. It's hunger that caused it
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by emiye(m): 9:23pm On Mar 31, 2015
We didnt vote for him to be sectional. He is too statesman to be involved in such.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by SkyRider1(m): 9:45pm On Mar 31, 2015
Now the BUS CONDUCTORS are in driving seat. Lets all hang in for a bumpy ride and don't expect to collect your CHANGE

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by repogirl(f): 9:59pm On Mar 31, 2015
Make im try am nah!
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by repogirl(f): 10:02pm On Mar 31, 2015
coogar:

yes!
this is the new era. if he performs, he will stay another 4 years. if he messes up, SW + SE + SS would vote him out.
Naivety! even if they do join hands in an attempt to vote him out, you think elections will be free and fair?

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by coogar: 10:06pm On Mar 31, 2015
repogirl:
Naivety! even if they do join hands in an attempt to vote him out, you think elections will be free and fair?

why not?
this election wasn't only free & fair because nigerians became honest all of a sudden. it was free & fair because it's becoming increasingly difficult to rig elections.

social media, mobile phones, modern technology, etc have now caught up with election rigging in nigeria. this is just the beginning. in 4 years time, it would even be more difficult then to rig elections.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by anonimi: 10:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
coogar:
why not?
this election wasn't only free & fair because nigerians became honest all of a sudden. it was free & fair because it's becoming increasingly difficult to rig elections.

social media, mobile phones, modern technology, etc have now caught up with election rigging in nigeria. this is just the beginning. in 4 years time, it would even be more difficult then to rig elections.

How many of the social media images etc did you get of rigging in the north, abi there na super clean elections with 1.4 million in Katsina to Buhari

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by repogirl(f): 10:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
coogar:

why not?

Time will tell, I guess.

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by coogar: 10:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
anonimi:

How many of the social media images etc did you get of rigging in the north, abi there na super clean elections with 1.4 million in Katsina to Buhari

there was no rigging in the north!
you need to drop the lemons right now. if you have any evidence of such, go to court. cheesy even GEJ has accepted the results and you are here still nibbling at sour grapes. cheesy
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by asha80(m): 10:16pm On Mar 31, 2015
ribbit:
Op

False
E

I believe they will work in South south because everything comes from I.. They won't want another naija delta wahala.

But na SE I pity... They will be over marginalized.. They are just parasite on the nation just like the north they hate so much.. So nothing for them really.. Except for may be imo
stupidity at attempting jest

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by cocokiller1(f): 10:20pm On Mar 31, 2015
tomiobj:
. It's like you are high on suya pepper. Wot of lagos,ph,abuja,ibadan(oyo).
did u not see d poster mention rivers?
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by cocokiller1(f): 10:26pm On Mar 31, 2015
elego1:
1) Rivers
2) Delta
3) bayelsa
4) Enugu
5) Cross rivers
6) Akwa ibom
7) Nasarawa
cool Ekiti
9) Anambra
10) imo.
TRUE or FALSE?
m 4rm rivers,worst come to worst we can manage ourselves
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by ribbit: 10:28pm On Mar 31, 2015
asha80:
stupidity at attempting jest
tackle the post
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by otr1(m): 10:32pm On Mar 31, 2015
We are on Rescue mission, not Revenge mission.
Nigeria is one and APC will provide the needed Leadership.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by Nobody: 10:36pm On Mar 31, 2015
elego1:
1) Rivers
2) Delta
3) bayelsa
4) Enugu
5) Cross rivers
6) Akwa ibom
7) Nasarawa
cool Ekiti
9) Anambra
10) imo.
TRUE or FALSE?
Cool,

but he should remember not to use their oil and natural resources money. He can use your yam, beans, cow and onions money to develop the south west and Northern states.

Yeye dey smell!

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by Castos(m): 10:41pm On Mar 31, 2015
ribbit:
Op

False
E

I believe they will work in South south because everything comes from I.. They won't want another naija delta wahala.

But na SE I pity... They will be over marginalized.. They are just parasite on the nation just like the north they hate so much.. So nothing for them really.. Except for may be imo
South East are parasites you say, I think you don't know how independent they're. They're the only part of Nigeria that can survive any length without the support of the government (esp, Anambra). If for anything else, I respect the SE for their resilient spirit of survival. Remember how they were brutally crushed during the war, but look at them today, living bigger and expanding more coast than the North and SW. For SS, their oil will finish one day. We shouldn't marginalise such Industrious places, it's suicidal to the entire Nigeria.

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by ribbit: 10:47pm On Mar 31, 2015
Castos:
South East are parasites you say, I think you don't know how independent they're. They're the only part of Nigeria that can survive any length without the support of the government (esp, Anambra). If for anything else, I respect the SE for their resilient spirit of survival. Remember how they were brutally crushed during the war, but look at them today, living bigger and expanding more coast than the North and SW. For SS, their oil will finish one day. We shouldn't marginalise such Industrious places, it's suicidal to the entire Nigeria.
lol... Only lagos can survive without oil on the whole of Nigeria... Go to bed
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by Nobody: 10:49pm On Mar 31, 2015
ribbit:
tackle the post
Abia and Imo state produce oil.
Update yourself, please.

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by ribbit: 10:59pm On Mar 31, 2015
FrancisTony:

Abia and Imo state produce oil.
Update yourself, please.
Na oil be that or palm oil? How many barrels? Oil not even enough to sustain half of Nigerians cheesy
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by frankyychiji(f): 10:59pm On Mar 31, 2015
ribbit:
Op

False
E

Thanks for accepting that the new messiah is only out on a vendetta against perceived opponents.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by frankyychiji(f): 11:03pm On Mar 31, 2015
Texcoco:
If you won't work on them then go run the country on groundnut and cocoa...Bastard
iichi, obu gi? angry angry
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by frankyychiji(f): 11:09pm On Mar 31, 2015
truefact:
Buhari victory will only mean Hausa-Fulani are the owner of Nigeria and Yoruba are the willing tools while the rest are spoils of war.

Hence I can only see the sun truly rising from the East at all cost.
Rising sun! Jewel of the Niger! Can't wait.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by ribbit: 11:10pm On Mar 31, 2015
frankyychiji:
Thanks for accepting that the new messiah is only out on a vendetta against perceived opponents.
mehhhhh... Actually, no! but I like teasing my paranoid ibo brothers that feels they are better than everyone else... If electricity is stable today, every region will enjoy it... If there is no unnecessary queue at filling stations, every region will feel it. It our nairal stops being valueless, every region will spend the naira... So relax and drink garri.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by cr7lomo: 11:12pm On Mar 31, 2015
If we lock up SS and SE , Nigeria will suffer... SW and the north are not industrious , they only feed from the government and that's y power is a do or die affair for them .

I must commend Jonathan for accepting defeat .,.. Obansanjo would instigate war if he lost his 2nd term.

Lagos will b a dead zone without the igbos , we are the reason y Lagos has a strong revenue ... Imagine if we stop importation, trade and real estate, Lagos will b like Ibadan or Abeokuta

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by Nobody: 11:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
ribbit:
Na oil be that or palm oil? How many barrels? Oil not even enough to sustain half of Nigerians cheesy
Hear yourself. Are they the ones that would sustain Nigeria, huh?. SMH

Each regions should sustain theirselves.

Anambra has limestone and Oil well too.
Enugu has coal etc.

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by frankyychiji(f): 11:17pm On Mar 31, 2015
ribbit:
mehhhhh... Actually, no! but I like teasing my paranoid ibo brothers that feels they are better than everyone else... If electricity is stable today, every region will enjoy it... If there is no unnecessary queue at filling stations, every region will feel it. It our nairal stops being valueless, every region will spend the naira... So relax and drink garri.
Lolzzz... Hasty retreat there. Don't worry, you only admitted a bitter truth even angels won't dare to.
Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by kettykin: 11:18pm On Mar 31, 2015
Castos:
If south east are parasites what would you call good for nothing south west whose only achievement in life is the coveting of the former capital city of Nigeria as their state.
South west that even though did not witness years of genocide, deprivation or marginalisation has no meaningful contribution to make from any of their states besides trooping to lagos and claiming more lagos than the actual lagosians

Re: 10 States Buhari/osinbanjo Will Not Work On. by ribbit: 11:18pm On Mar 31, 2015
FrancisTony:

Hear yourself. Are they the ones that would sustain Nigeria, huh?. SMH
the barrels oil produced in both state is not up to half of what they produce in ondo

Google it

Ikpeazu's Office Spends ₦2.2 Billion On Welfare, ₦1.4bn On Vehicles In A Year / APC Announces Date For Osun Governorship Primary Election, Pegs Form At ₦22.5m / INEC Proposes January 2023 To Publish Voter Register

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41