Stats: 3,325,396 members, 8,421,721 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:49 PM

Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? - Romance (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWho Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? (36498 Views)

1 2 3 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Metrofox(m): 10:57pm On Apr 02, 2015
cherryice:
however you tryna xplain it dsnt change d fact that u haunt my profyl all d time tongue
don't usually talk to pretty girls buh ur profile got me like.. shocked shocked OMG! dang gal, you workout?
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:19pm On Apr 02, 2015
TheDarkRebel:
~ Who goes to work on holy Thursday, just 3 days to Easter?.
Oops I forgot you work in building sites where you carry head pans on your shapeless cranium all day long grin
Wretchedness at its peak.
You are so Po that you can't even afford the Or

Its grammar not grammer. Your life is in a bottomless pit.
Talking with you is like a conversational Purgatory. I still can't understand how a human can be this retardded.

Tell me, was your secondary school government approved? lemme know so I can discern the root of your irreparable problems cheesy
*falls inside gutter* grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:31pm On Apr 02, 2015
Lala247:
Bubble butt smiley
mehn dis ur arse is eyecatching cheesy
1000 likes to it cheesy
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:35pm On Apr 02, 2015
TheDarkRebel:
~ Keep logging in with your fake accounts to like your comments. Jobless geezer !

If you don't send the cash then everyone here would know you are a LYING and BROKE BASTARD..

097475792373 .. That's the account number.. Access bank. I'm waiting cheesy after all na you make mouth.

D1ck
danbrowndmf
lala247
Vickybee
and every other person..
you are all my witnesses.
Let's see if this construction site worker would send the money or he's just bluffing grin
if he send am make u share the money with me oooo grin
me need money sharp sharp cheesy
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:37pm On Apr 02, 2015
Lala247:
Lol it is me ... Dont worry i'll change my pic soon ..
no change am...
me likey dis pix cool
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Emapel: 12:18am On Apr 03, 2015
Emapel

Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by SAZZYSKOLY(m): 7:35am On Apr 03, 2015
Hehehhehehhe......... grin we pro rubby
WIZGUY69:
chairman! nawa for you too o. grin
shey we de share wife ni??
rubey na fine girl.
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by bilo1(m): 11:20am On Apr 03, 2015
Cutesexy1 is the most beautiful and sexiest girl have ever seen here on nairaland
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:21am On Apr 03, 2015
Please nominate

https://www.nairaland.com/2234414/miss-romanceland-2015-day-2

Only nominate one girl

Twaci would b happy smiley
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:22am On Apr 03, 2015
lefulefu:
no change am...
me likey dis pix cool
Ok go nominate a chic
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:22am On Apr 03, 2015
Emapel:
Emapel
U want to b judged pls nominate
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:23am On Apr 03, 2015
Chizzy20 i hope u don nominate mayb i should nominate u smiley
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Chizzy20(f): 11:29am On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:
Chizzy20 i hope u don nominate mayb i should nominate u smiley
yeah u can.
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 11:30am On Apr 03, 2015
Chizzy20:
yeah u can.
Lol i did ur the list
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by oluwasunshine(op): 12:33pm On Apr 03, 2015
Chizzy,i admire ur pics
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 1:26pm On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:
Ok go nominate a chic
*in corpral francis' voice* lala247 dis thing ur sampling on ur dp is it realhuh
Pls we need hard evidence 4 confirmation...
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 1:35pm On Apr 03, 2015
gregzone:
*in corpral francis' voice* lala247 dis thing ur sampling on ur dp is it realhuh
Pls we need hard evidence 4 confirmation...
Lol well i cant put bikini shot ..

Mod said too x-rated but some has seen ..
They know its real smiley
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by oluwasunshine(op): 1:46pm On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:
Lol well i cant put bikini shot ..

Mod said too x-rated but some has seen ..
They know its real smiley
. If truly that is ur pics,ur butt is unbearable. So wide,i wish i have thesame butts like that. "Kissing the butts"
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 1:51pm On Apr 03, 2015
naijaboiy:
[size=17pt][color=#1980BC]Bullshit undecided[/color][/size]
Sharrap dia,like say u no dey happy u dey every lady knack list grin

Modified: most girls here just gather nyansh but no fine facially,i would trade nyansh for face anyday sha grin
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 03, 2015
[color=indigo][size=30pt]Mtcheeewww!![/size][/color]
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:01pm On Apr 03, 2015
oluwasunshine:
. If truly that is ur pics,ur butt is unbearable. So wide,i wish i have thesame butts like that. "Kissing the butts"
Its just exercise oh trust me .,

If u try it u will see results
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:03pm On Apr 03, 2015
oluwasunshine:
I give mine to two people because i am highly confused,rokiatu and farano because i don't know who to choose but as for male,i don't know them because they don't upload their pics. What of yours my fellow romancelander,type their name and also post their pics.
Whaa?? shocked shocked shocked
They don't upload their pics . . .are yhu kidding me?
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:05pm On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:

Hahahahahahaahahaha
Lwkmd!
grin grin grin cheesy
Okay . . . please describe said exercise.
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by oluwasunshine(op): 2:06pm On Apr 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
Whaa?? shocked shocked shocked
They don't upload their pics . . .are yhu kidding me?
.they might av changed it
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by oluwasunshine(op): 2:09pm On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:

.that was why piicity shortlisted you,ur butt is realy impressive,how do you do ur packaging
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:13pm On Apr 03, 2015
oluwasunshine:
.that was why piicity shortlisted you,ur butt is realy impressive,how do you do ur packaging
I have seen better
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:15pm On Apr 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
Hahahahahahaahahaha
Lwkmd!
grin grin grin cheesy
Okay . . . please describe said exercise.
U want to try cheesy
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 03, 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-JJEwwPR5w

Try this workout everyday for 6 months ... U will see a change

The rest of u cn try too smiley
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:18pm On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:
U want to try cheesy
grin . . . I live in many friend zones . . .so, I want to share the secret to them.
Oyah, start talking cheesy
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:20pm On Apr 03, 2015
Lala247:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-JJEwwPR5w

Try this workout everyday for 6 months ... U will see a change

The rest of u cn try too smiley
Hmmn. . . .six months . . . it's a bit lengthy . . .but girls, right? cheesy
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by sinizia: 2:22pm On Apr 03, 2015
cherryice:
lol hers gon b once in a while henceforth, pressures frm every angles

yhh im tryna be fine
wasup wt ur other acct
whrs sinizia and ..

burger.01 ddnt chk on me sad
I'm here Icey Cherry. What's up with you? Tryna dodge your avalanche of admirers? grin Nice laps. You should insure it, you know? wink

How's your lil man? Tell him Ghost Sinizia says hi. smiley
Re: Who Is The Most Beautifull{female] And Handsome{male] Nairalander As At Now? by Nobody: 2:25pm On Apr 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
Hmmn. . . .six months . . . it's a bit lengthy . . .but girls, right? cheesy
Lol anyone who wants to know or want to try abi
1 2 3 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 Reply

“I Am Happy With My Short, Dark And Handsome Husband” – Kenya WomanLet See Who Has The Most Beautifull Lady 2016(pix)Top Ten Most Beautifull Romancelandelanders And Their Pics234

Cameroonian LGBT Activist Bandy Kiki Marries Her Ijaw GirlfriendEverytime I Had Sex My Looks Changes For Like A WeekNigerians Blast US-Based Nigerian Man For Twerking In The Toilet (Photos)