No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors (25272 Views)
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by netmillionaires(m): 9:27am On Apr 04, 2015 |
nkemjacob2:No ooo. That isn't true. U can't know better than his campaign team although they fuckup big time. Jonathan already knew that the North will not accept him. Only SOuth will. SS and SE will since that's his zone. The icing now is to ensure the SW who are divided in their opinion btw d 2 candidates stick for him. The SW are considering Buhari but worried at his antecedents while they dislike Jonathan because he refused to do what is right. Jonathan make the mistake of trying to do what is right too late which people see as mere election propaganda... I dnt want to discuss politics cause we will discuss for hours. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nicepoker(m): 9:28am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Mutuwa:soon u will start posting otherwise. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Ausra(f): 9:28am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Today is my birthday and I just turned 24hrs And it's not by my power but by the grace of the Almighty today I'm very happy and for that I want to thank the Almighty for my live and show my appreciation by sending free data to all my fellow nairalanders at least you can make free calls and browse with it and may the Almighty bless the owner of this site and also bless Nigerians I like Nigerians and I'm happy to live among the Nigerian people You can reach me on whatsapp and wish me happy birthday and I will send you a free data 08051599580 Everyone is welcome Love ya'll |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Icekyng: 9:31am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Regret wetn, afta dem don enjoy millions Regret wetn, afta dem don enjoy millions |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by overdrive(m): 9:31am On Apr 04, 2015 |
9jvirgin:do u know her personally or u are just being mean and petty. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nicepoker(m): 9:32am On Apr 04, 2015 |
princealbashir:their 3square daily meal can't be compared to your own 001 meal. Mumu. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nobody: 9:32am On Apr 04, 2015 |
double0seven:U r wrong; jonathan won in 2011 through bloc votes from the middle belt, west, south_east and south south. The north has always hated jonathan. Pls check your facts well. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nicepoker(m): 9:33am On Apr 04, 2015 |
princealbashir:their 3square daily meal can't be compared to your own 001 meal. Mumu., |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nicepoker(m): 9:34am On Apr 04, 2015 |
princealbashir:their 3square daily meal can't be compared to your own 001 meal. Mumu.,. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nobody: 9:40am On Apr 04, 2015 |
dasensible1:WRONG |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by TI1919(m): 9:40am On Apr 04, 2015 |
And I will vote him again and again if he contest we are free to vote irrespective of who we want to vote for that's the joy of democracy. Nigeria is bigger than one man or one region. ![]() |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by BABANGBALI: 9:42am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Ilekeh:shameless odoko you mean? |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nobody: 9:45am On Apr 04, 2015 |
[quote author=Mutuwa post=32330146]According to daily trust Within 48hrs of the announcement of Buhari's victory as Nigeria's president-elect,the Nigerian stock market recorded a gain of N1.4tr. the biggest gain in 50 yrs, according to Daily Trust.The naira made a gain of N30 against the dollar,selling for N195 in Kano this evening.Numerous filling stations that we're padlocked under the pretext of fuel scarcity,suddenly opened their gates for business.The price of rice has crashed,as hoarded bags are flooding the market from locked up stores.Now who says our problem is not that of leadership? Iam only imagining the volume of foreign direct investment that would flow into the country, if we can double our efforts come upper Saturday,and chase out all PDP governors from the government houses in Nigeria with our weapons of mass destruction-The PVC. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by BABANGBALI: 9:46am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Nicepoker:who told you that its all of them that do have 3 square meals?don't get carried away by what you see those people do on the screen,some of them na suffer head. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by jbaby265(f): 9:50am On Apr 04, 2015 |
hmmm that omoni oboli shaa |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by ayindejimmy(m): 9:51am On Apr 04, 2015*. Modified: 10:07am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Has an incumbent ever lost in Nigeria? This people are just celebrating mediocrity. This is a normal phenomenon in Western world. That we're celebrating and according unnecessary ecomnioum to it shows our democracy is FAR from being ripe. Well it's the first time in Nigeria. Gej just did what an honorable leader that realized he has lost an election would do...nothing more |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by BABANGBALI: 9:51am On Apr 04, 2015 |
overdrive:I knows her,when she use tto date one abokii car dealer |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by 2scorehigh(m): 9:52am On Apr 04, 2015 |
efilefun:God bless you. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by kindnyce(m): 9:55am On Apr 04, 2015 |
WHY WOULD U REGRET AFTER U OBVIOUSLY SCAMMED HIM DIARIS GOD OOOOO WELL THANK GOD CHANGE IS FINALLY HERE |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by ayindejimmy(m): 9:55am On Apr 04, 2015 |
mobuch:You check ur facts. The vote PDP got from the NE & NW in 2011 was FAR more than they got 2015 If they got same vote they got from those regions this year... PDP would have won. PDP got over 5m votes from those regions in 2011. That is the fact. Nobody hates Gej until he made them hate him http://www.nigerianmuse.com/20110419040622zg/sections/general-articles/details-of-2011-presidential-election-results-in-nigeria/ |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nobody: 9:57am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Going by your statement that Patience participated in the campaign, I now assume that the protest was organised by apc efilefun:so patience has no right having participated in the bring back campaign to join goodluck campaign train? |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by tony9k: 9:59am On Apr 04, 2015 |
There is no doubt that GEJ supported Nolly wood in an unprecedented manner. Funds were made available to develop the industry not only in the production of films but also in the creative ( script writing) and capacity development (training at home and abroad). It s inevitable that the benfica rise would support him. If people in other sectors have this type of support they will also support their benefactor. We should not grudge them. Their enlightened self interest is to see how the in-coming administration would further support their industry. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by ayindejimmy(m): 10:05am On Apr 04, 2015 |
tony9k:The thing is that... Access to those fund was laced with beuracrcy and only big short actors had access to it. It wasn't used to develop new and upcoming talent. On TV last week I heard a Yorba producer complaining about the ambiguity and beuracrcy of the fund. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by ogunniyi2: 10:08am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Toyin Aimaku can die because of money.She can even sell her birth right for money...shameful boothlicker Ilekeh: |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by eaglechild: 10:09am On Apr 04, 2015 |
ayindejimmy:And Buhari in 2011 did exactly the opposite which led to loss of lives. Can you see the difference. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by doyin68: 10:10am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Don't mind them bundles of sycophants |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by tucee31: 10:15am On Apr 04, 2015 |
If I may even ask, did any of these Nollywood actors/actresses go and queue under the sun to vote for Goodluck Jonathan? Or the support was just from the mouth? |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nobody: 10:15am On Apr 04, 2015 |
9jvirgin:guy na u and ur papa go die shameless idiot u don't know anytin!fool |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by HirstMOG(m): 10:19am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Godhandpro:What will happen if they don't support him?? |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by cirmuell(m): 10:22am On Apr 04, 2015 |
E sha rantí gba balance yín . Alàágbe |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by Nobody: 10:23am On Apr 04, 2015 |
nkemjacob2:Jonathan's and PDP's greatest mistake in this election was attempting to woo the unwooable- The North and neglecting the South West who brought it into power in 2011. Buhari and APC's greatest move was aligning with a party - ACN that already had a known followership in the SW and using a Yoruba man/ Redeem Pastor - Osibanjo as VP. The major thing that changed in this election was were the Southwest votes were going to...save for Ekiti. |
| Re: No Regrets Campaigning For Jonathan –nollywood Actors by ayindejimmy(m): 10:25am On Apr 04, 2015 |
eaglechild:Was Buhari an incumbent? What causes riot and make people reject election results.? Rigging. PDP had been Rigging election until this card reader came. Now they're baffled. They fought it with all they got to discredit the process. Ffk told all the lies in the book. Gej bribed anyone that collect. But the WILL of the people cannot be undermined. |
Sexiest Nollywood Actors In 2017 (Photos) • Mabel Babatunde-Okungbowa: Donating My Kidney To OJB Jezreel, No Regrets • I Was A Fool To Have Condemned Goodluck Jonathan – Nollywood Producer • 2 • 3 • 4
Sinach Put To Bed • Chris Odey Poses With ATTENTION MAGAZINE Adorned By Olakunle Churchill • Kanywood Actress Wasila Isma’il Dies At 46, May Her Soul Rest In Peace...amen
Regret wetn, afta dem don enjoy millions
...... a prostitute and chain smoker! Abeg talk about women of good virtues 
Spend Billions to tarnish your opponents' image