Stats: 3,330,862 members, 8,447,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:10 AM

TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan (13441 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Liadi2(m): 8:55am On Apr 04, 2015
AJOT99:
In this life, every person is a friend to success as in d case of TAN to Buhari
pls I need ur help I want to make enquiry about d megabyte
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by dasensible1(m): 9:14am On Apr 04, 2015
otr1:
...one of the many groups that led to the defeat of Jonathan through outright lies and deceit.
We want to thank you too, for making it happen together with us. We appreciate your efforts.

Now that you guys are out of work, you'd need rehabilitation and reintegration into the sane Nigerian Society.
A lot of mental and psychological damages have been done to your lives.
"we who with you a more than those against you"..."mr president keep doing it". They should just refund all wasted funds to GEJ.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody: 9:20am On Apr 04, 2015
Ifeanyi ndo the maduka money you stole now squandered.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by AJOT99(m): 9:35am On Apr 04, 2015
Liadi2:
pls I need ur help I want to make enquiry about d megabyte
Check d thread on my signature or call my number available on d thread
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by TristanReveur: 9:38am On Apr 04, 2015
omenka:
The only difference between TAN and Patience Jonathan/Fayose is that it has no gender.

They disgust me.

I kept imagining what they would have told Nigerians had Super Eagles won that qualifier march in Akwa Ibom stadium, because they had already come prepared to turn the event into a political rally.
You remember that show of shame? Absolutely disgusting. And then their #BringBackGoodluckJonathan to challenge the #BringBackOurGirls campaign? In short TAN was pure scum. But their was something about the outgoing president and his many associations with scum and human filth.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Keegan: 9:59am On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
Hahahahahahahaha. Unlike TAN, Buhari will NEVER be my friend, until he jails all the corrupt politicians including Tinubu. That is the basis that Nigerians voted for him. Buhari, ...Please jail all corrupt politicians starting from May 29, that's the only way I can forgive your illiterate disposition.
And who are you mister? Oh billygoat! You're irrelevant.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Ausra(f): 10:02am On Apr 04, 2015
Today is my birthday and I just turned 24hrs
And it's not by my power but by the grace of the Almighty today I'm very happy and for that I want to thank the Almighty for my live and show my appreciation by sending free data to all my fellow nairalanders at least you can make free calls and browse with it and may the Almighty bless the owner of this site and also bless Nigerians I like Nigerians and I'm happy to live among the Nigerian people

You can reach me on whatsapp and wish me happy birthday and I will send you a free data

Everyone is welcome
Love ya'll
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody: 10:09am On Apr 04, 2015
loomer:
Agreed, and that's y Nigeria has been and will continue to be a failed state.
Oh yes, Nigeria remains a failed state because we chose to elect illiterates and myopic orangutan-powered, militarily backgrounded never-do-wells.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody: 10:11am On Apr 04, 2015
jaybee:
You shameless unrepentant ethnic bigot and hate irritant. Since you are a perpetual mischievous liar, your portion is surely heartache and hypertension.

Your passionate evil wish for an honest man sacrificing himself to rescue Nigeria from the claws of incurably corrupt, clueless and inhuman pdp has ended, as predicted, in total doom. You will henceforth be in constant disappointment because the peoples general will execute his well meaning plans for this country that will stand the test of time, unlike your corrupt and confused principal who has set the baseline for the most inept and ineffective government in Nigeria.

Back to the issue of Tinubu, the leader of the pplitical and moral conquest of the SS & SE. If you know he is corrupt PDP has been in power and full control of the police, EFCC, ICPC, judiciary, legislature, and all other government prosecution apparatus; why have they not been able to prosecute Tinubu till date. When has the peoples general turned into a prosecutor, judge and executor? Just ask your senile and miserably deranged self.
Wow, you have to much hate in you. How is life fairing with you little pu.ssy ? Is it so bitter that you can not tolerate others opinions. You are mentally a waste my very good friend.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by loomer: 10:54am On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
Oh yes, Nigeria remains a failed state because we chose to elect illiterates and myopic orangutan-powered, militarily backgrounded never-do-wells.
all because of ethnic and religious sentiments.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Sunday8650: 10:58am On Apr 04, 2015
LubricatingOil:
Shameless pigs.
Really shameless indeed
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by jpphilips(m): 11:25am On Apr 04, 2015
Get ready to return Capital oil to AMCON.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by jpphilips(m): 11:29am On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
Wow, you have to much hate in you. How is life fairing with you little pu.ssy ? Is it so bitter that you can not tolerate others opinions. You are mentally a waste my very good friend.
lolzzzzzzz
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by calcal: 11:30am On Apr 04, 2015
Why commending GEJ? he has no better option than to accept defeat. in the first case he never won any election in this country at any time, thanks to OBJ that installed him which he later fukc up the relationship. yes the k-makers rejected him likewise those that he called rascal. let him turn separatist and lets see what gonna na happen.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by jpphilips(m): 11:33am On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
Aggrieved people's congress wont you say? guess who is their new president?
Aggrieved Billionaire of Nairaland.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by otr1(m): 11:38am On Apr 04, 2015
dasensible1:
"we who with you a more than those against you"..."mr president keep doing it". They should just refund all wasted funds to GEJ.
If we pull GEJ to return all the funds he mismanaged, he in turn will pull the co-beneficiaries to refund him. We must get back every kobo stolen over the years with interestscheesy
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by superstar1(m): 11:40am On Apr 04, 2015
O ya sit down sit down

Aso Rock, No Vacancy.

Jokers.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by otr1(m): 11:50am On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
Bloody Civilian, your life is worth less than a bullet. It's obvious people like you and GEJ lacks discipline, that's why People of Military background will continue to Lead you until you get some senses.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody: 12:24pm On Apr 04, 2015
otr1:
Bloody Civilian, your life is worth less than a bullet. It's obvious people like you and GEJ lacks discipline, that's why People of Military background will continue to Lead you until you get some senses.
I am a civilian, just as over 170 million other Nigerians, but I am NOT bloody. My life is not comparable to a bullet. I just drove in now and the person opening the gate for me is a mopol and is wielding an AK47. If I can afford, by the grace of the gods to keep a police with AK47 at my gate, then I am worth more than a bullet.

That's by the way, GEJ is your father's President, and guess what ? He is your mother's President too. What does that make you ? Less than human.....LOL
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by MizMyColi(f): 12:34pm On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
I am a civilian, just as over 170 million other Nigerians, but I am NOT bloody. My life is not comparable to a bullet. I just drove in now and the person opening the gate for me is a mopol and is wielding an AK47. If I can afford, by the grace of the gods to keep a police with AK47 at my gate, then I am worth more than a bullet.

That's by the way, GEJ is your father's President, and guess what ? He is your mother's President too. What does that make you ? Less than human.....LOL
I've been following your posts for two days now.

I'm trying to get a grip on why I like you...

Is it because of your "billions"gringrincheesy
Or the wittyness and calmness your posts exude
Or your intellect/intelligence which I find really amazing
Or because you're pro PDP

Either way, you have my respect.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody:
MizMyColi:
I've been following your posts for two days now.

I'm trying to get a grip on why I like you...

Is it because of your "billions"gringrincheesy
Or the wittyness and calmness your posts exude
Or your intellect/intelligence which I find really amazing
Or because you're pro PDP

Either way, you have my respect.
Thanks, my sweet apple pie. I noticed that too, I added you when I received that request. I think loneliness is reducing me to a Nairaland addict. But I must confess, Nairaland has saved me from the "usual suspects"; Alcohol, women and partying".

I shall be here for ever. I love the expressions of thoughts here, MizMyColi.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by MizMyColi(f): 12:44pm On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
Thanks, my sweet apple pie. I noticed that too, I added you when I received that request. I think loneliness is reducing me to a Nairaland addict. But I must confess, Nairaland has saved me from the "usual suspect"; Alcohol, women and partying".

I shall be here for ever. I love the expressions of thoughts here, MizMyC oli.
Lol.
You're welcomesmiley
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by ekhai(m): 12:50pm On Apr 04, 2015
Am begging God to forgive TAN for misleading Pred. Goodluck Jonathan with your phanthom signatures you collected across Anyim pius's office called Nigeria.
Pocket your commendation. GMB will collect our money back from you people.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by otr1(m): 12:54pm On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:

It's good to feel good about oneself. I insist your entire existence is worth less than a bullet and you...you're a bloody civilian.
If it costs you money to get Police security, it costs me just a stern look for you to fall down on your knees, otherwise you'd know what I mean when I say you worth less than a bullet.

As for GEJ being the President. It's just unfortunate. He has never been the Nigerian President. He was the President of the SE and the SS and that's why we showed him the exit route.
If you'd seen him lately, you'd known GEJ has been made lower than the lowest animal.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody:
otr1:
It's good to feel good about oneself. I insist your entire existence is worth less than a bullet and you...you're a bloody civilian.
If it costs you money to get Police security, it costs me just a stern look for you to fall down on your knees, otherwise you'd know what I mean when I say you worth less than a bullet.

As for GEJ being the President. It's just unfortunate. He has never been the Nigerian President. He was the President of the SE and the SS and that's why we showed him the exit route.
If it costs just your stern look for me to fall down on my knees, then it means you are an armed robber. That's easy for my police escorts to handle. You need to know how many tyres they deflate everyday and how many trespassers within the vicinity cry to be saved. Do not take yourself too seriously, you are just not intelligent. That's of course the reason you joined robbery.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Ralphlauren(m): 1:13pm On Apr 04, 2015
jaybee:
You shameless unrepentant ethnic bigot and hate irritant. Since you are a perpetual mischievous liar, your portion is surely heartache and hypertension.

Your passionate evil wish for an honest man sacrificing himself to rescue Nigeria from the claws of incurably corrupt, clueless and inhuman pdp has ended, as predicted, in total doom. You will henceforth be in constant disappointment because the peoples general will execute his well meaning plans for this country that will stand the test of time, unlike your corrupt and confused principal who has set the baseline for the most inept and ineffective government in Nigeria.

Back to the issue of Tinubu, the leader of the pplitical and moral conquest of the SS & SE. If you know he is corrupt PDP has been in power and full control of the police, EFCC, ICPC, judiciary, legislature, and all other government prosecution apparatus; why have they not been able to prosecute Tinubu till date. When has the peoples general turned into a prosecutor, judge and executor? Just ask your senile and miserably deranged self.
10000000000000 likes.

Can I buy you a drink please for this fantastic post of yours?
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by SirShymexx: 2:03pm On Apr 04, 2015
Ralphlauren:
10000000000000 likes.

Can I buy you a drink please for this fantastic post of yours?
I saw you alluding to being an Ijebu nyggah yesterday, but I was too busy on a next thread. How come you never told me, the crested equestrian and the horseman? grin

Which Ijebu are you - Lagos or Ogun?

Anyway, you need to bring me in on that Ijebu voodoo that scared the mofo away yesterday. The mofo heard Ijebu voodoo, and bolted on his own voodoo - some funny shiit right there. Lawd knows I need that ish on these sides, to negate the coven witches and incessant voodoo folks like Tpia, CityNG, etc. always throw around my way. grin

Like my doozy J. Hus said: if I ever get killed/that means the juju man never gave my mum the real thing/hun hun hun hun hun hun.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by otr1(m): 2:04pm On Apr 04, 2015
Billyonaire:
If it costs just your stern look for me to fall down on my knees, then it means you are an armed robber. That's easy for my police escorts to handle. You need to know how many tyres they deflate everyday and how many trespassers within the vicinity cry to be saved. Do not take yourself too seriously, you are just not intelligent. That's of course the reason you joined robbery.

It's easy for you to hide behind your device and run your mouthgrin
But I won't take you serious until my tyres get deflated and realise it's a Billionaire's(not necessarily you) Police Escorts that did it.
In the meantime, you remain a bloody civilian that needs serious drilling.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by kaboninc(m): 2:54pm On Apr 04, 2015
calcal:
Why commending GEJ? he has no better option than to accept defeat. in the first case he never won any election in this country at any time, thanks to OBJ that installed him which he later fukc up the relationship. yes the k-makers rejected him likewise those that he called rascal. let him turn separatist and lets see what gonna na happen.
Sharapppp dere!

If you don't have anything to say or my mistake your mouth and hands are leaking, go and buy sanitary pads.

He didn't win any election....

Go and sleep oga.
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by kaboninc(m): 2:58pm On Apr 04, 2015
Ausra:
Today is my birthday and I just turned 24hrs
And it's not by my power but by the grace of the Almighty today I'm very happy and for that I want to thank the Almighty for my live and show my appreciation by sending free data to all my fellow nairalanders at least you can make free calls and browse with it and may the Almighty bless the owner of this site and also bless Nigerians I like Nigerians and I'm happy to live among the Nigerian people

You can reach me on whatsapp and wish me happy birthday and I will send you a free data

Everyone is welcome
Love ya'll
Buhari is warming up...
Re: TAN Congratulates Buhari, Commends Jonathan by Nobody: 4:00pm On Apr 04, 2015
SirShymexx:
I saw you alluding to being an Ijebu nyggah yesterday, but I was too busy on a next thread. How come you never told me, the crested equestrian and the horseman? grin

Which Ijebu are you - Lagos or Ogun?

Anyway, you need to bring me in on that Ijebu voodoo that scared the mofo away yesterday. The mofo heard Ijebu voodoo, and bolted on his own voodoo - some funny shiit right there. Lawd knows I need that ish on these sides, to negate the coven witches and incessant voodoo folks like Tpia, CityNG, etc. always throw around my way. grin

Like my doozy J. Hus said: if I ever get killed/that means the juju man never gave my mum the real thing/hun hun hun hun hun hun.
Actually I'm from Ijebu Ode too. The plot thickens.

Now what? shocked

On a serious note, not only do I not remember your userid but I don't do voodoo. I just file mofos in their respective drawers.

1 2 3 4 Reply

Buhari Commends Saraki, Dogara, Lawmakers For Passing 2016 BudgetCAN, NCEF Congratulates Buhari and Commends JonathanUhuru Kenyatta Congratulates Buhari Commends Jonathan - Tweets234

Buhari Approves Posting Of 95 Ambassadors – DesignateSouth East Leaders To Meet President Tinubu Over InsecurityGbajabiamila: Secret To Tinubu’s Political Success Are The Ties He Built In 1992