Stats: 3,162,164 members, 7,849,595 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 04:55 AM

Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc - Phones (434) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc (1170161 Views)

Get Google Play Store On Blackberry 10 Devices (OS 10.3+) - Android Version / Blackberry Z3, Z30 ,Z10,q10,q5 & All Nokia Lumia Remote Unlocking / Free Blackberry Unlocking Codes (NOT BLACKBERRY 10 DEVICES) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (431) (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) ... (597) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by BluePearls(m): 6:33am On Apr 12, 2015
MsTIQ:
I did an upgrade from 10.2 to 10.3.1.1665(nt sure abt the figure) about 1.gig! A week earlier was prompted to do a. 1799 of 128 mb and since the latest update, my camera hasn't been starting! embarassed .any ideas? What might be wrong

Z10 STL1? Do a wipe and see if it fixes the issue.
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by BluePearls(m): 6:36am On Apr 12, 2015
Diseye29:
Av downlod pes 2015 in ppsspp app ,on my blackberry z10 my problem is wen i want 2 play it sys loadin option file ,proceed to d wite background dat dy wrote KONAMI n ,evry tin wil jst vanish to my sreem saver . Pls wat cn i do

Did you get it working before? I tried once and it didn't work. Other games ran pretty slow and frustrating. I'm inclined to think PSP emulators are not for our beloved BB10 phones. I would say, don't bother. Download the Android game and enjoy.
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by jeccy(f): 8:59am On Apr 12, 2015
Ona gud mor oo pls house de just sent me d latest os pls sombody shud tel me d procedure for updating
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by MsTIQ(m): 9:36am On Apr 12, 2015
BluePearls:

It a Q5,
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by chalonzy: 10:37am On Apr 12, 2015
BluePearls:

reload another os..use autoloader
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Diseye29(m): 11:47am On Apr 12, 2015
Tks ,,evn b so call androd hd n some 3d games seff av som problm .wen u av finish downloadin d game suftwere ull b ask 2 downlod d raw file again ,ull wait oo wait ooo till thy kindom com .evn wen it manage to downlod ,it will nt work .av u epiriance dis bfo?
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by datjohn(m): 12:56pm On Apr 12, 2015
Pls, my Z10 switches off wit d complain of low battery at a preposterous 30% battery level (I dint even do software upgrade). Any help or advice?
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by fodiyo(m): 1:09pm On Apr 12, 2015
House pls help. Since yestarday my Z10 has refused to come up. It will boot up to 100%, go off and start booting again. Pls what do I do?
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Appliedmaths(m): 2:18pm On Apr 12, 2015
Still on the flash share issue. My BlackBerry z10 doesn't connect with my Samsung via flash share.
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Iamxtopher(m): 2:40pm On Apr 12, 2015
Appliedmaths:
Still on the flash share issue. My BlackBerry z10 doesn't connect with my Samsung via flash share.

Out in the flash share and create group from the Samsung, then go to your blackberry wifi and connect to the network..

Open Flash Share on your blackberry and then Join Group
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by nani667: 2:51pm On Apr 12, 2015
Useless Glo sha.... Had over 1GB left on my BIS subscription and it was set to expire yesterday so I recharged 1K in the hope that the useless people will automatically resubscribe me to the BIS (like they said in the text message they sent) and rollover my data... Only for the useless people to just send me a message telling me my bis has expired sha.... I had to manually resubscribe myself.... That's how my 1GB plus just wasted sha
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by kindredspirit(m): 4:33pm On Apr 12, 2015
nani667:
Useless Glo sha.... Had over 1GB left on my BIS subscription and it was set to expire yesterday so I recharged 1K in the hope that the useless people will automatically resubscribe me to the BIS (like they said in the text message they sent) and rollover my data... Only for the useless people to just send me a message telling me my bis has expired sha.... I had to manually resubscribe myself.... That's how my 1GB plus just wasted sha

Hehe,sorry men. Its not Glo's fault. Rather,it was was self-inflicted. It happened to me when I was a newbie to the Glo network. Now I just load up 1k and subscribe even when it's two or more days to the expiration of my running subscription. I have now amassed loads of GBs that I don't know what to do with it.
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by muhammedbilal(m): 6:24pm On Apr 12, 2015
Pls room how can I use foreign ip on my q10
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Appliedmaths(m): 7:00pm On Apr 12, 2015
Iamxtopher:

Out in the flash share and create group from the Samsung, then go to your blackberry wifi and connect to the network..

Open Flash Share on your blackberry and then Join Group

Tried it bro, the flash share on my z10 is now able to see the connection created by the samsung. But when I try to connect. To the flash share on the samsung, the flash share on the z10 always says "preparing", that's how it would keep loading forever. It doesn't make the final connection, I also noticed that my blackberry hub says "flash share running....disconnected" whenever I'm trying to connect to the samsung.

I used the wifi method.
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by samsard(m): 7:02pm On Apr 12, 2015
BluePearls:

Did you get it working before? I tried once and it didn't work. Other games ran pretty slow and frustrating. I'm inclined to think PSP emulators are not for our beloved BB10 phones. I would say, don't bother. Download the Android game and enjoy.
did/have you tried it on 10.3.1 to see if theres a difference? i noticed fifa 14 played on 10.3.1.1565 but even better on .3.1.1779
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by BluePearls(m): 10:17pm On Apr 12, 2015
samsard:
did/have you tried it on 10.3.1 to see if theres a difference? i noticed fifa 14 played on 10.3.1.1565 but even better on .3.1.1779

I haven't tried it yet, but I think I'd love the game experience more if I played a native Android version.
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by amaboy06(m): 1:07am On Apr 13, 2015
Pls who play six-guns d apk file on his/her bb10 embarassed
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by walcolm(m): 1:42am On Apr 13, 2015
muhammedbilal:
Pls room how can I use foreign ip on my q10

look for a vpn app on bbw
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by muhammedbilal(m): 7:06am On Apr 13, 2015
walcolm:

look for a vpn app on bbw
which one in particular
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by victorlexa(m): 8:01am On Apr 13, 2015
Guys pls I dnt seem to find "show what am listening to" options on my q10
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by scarr: 8:02am On Apr 13, 2015
nani667:
Ull have to subscribe manually after putting d 1k
Abeg hope d glo network has improved, mtn SME doesn't seem to do it again for me #change tins
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by fodiyo(m): 8:49am On Apr 13, 2015
fodiyo:
House pls help. Since yestarday my Z10 has refused to come up. It will boot up to 100%, go off and start booting again. Pls what do I do?
Can somebody pls tell me what to. My screen is now showing www.bberror.com/bb10-0015
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by reaky(m): 9:53am On Apr 13, 2015
fodiyo:

Can somebody pls tell me what to. My screen is now showing www.bberror.com/bb10-0015

Get autoloader for your device
And load up
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by nani667: 11:25am On Apr 13, 2015
scarr:

Ull have to subscribe manually after putting d 1k
Abeg hope d glo network has improved, mtn SME doesn't seem to do it again for me #change tins

Yeah... Glo network seems better after their upgrade.... MTN SME I'm using on my Android has become crap tho... I'm currently tethering the Hotspot from my Glo BIS on my BB10
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by fodiyo(m): 11:44am On Apr 13, 2015
reaky:

Get autoloader for your device
And load up
Thanks. But can u pls refer me to the page where I can get the simple steps to do that. Bless you
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by Goodnuel: 3:20pm On Apr 13, 2015
Hello house!

Pls, I wanna transfer my BB identity from a BB torch2 to a z10. How do I do that without having to wipe the Z10??
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by hayzed14(m): 6:29pm On Apr 13, 2015
pls I would like to ask if Glo BIS still works on BlackBerry z10 because am about to purchase one tommorow. urgently need an answer..
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by samsard(m): 6:47pm On Apr 13, 2015
hayzed14:
pls I would like to ask if Glo BIS still works on BlackBerry z10 because am about to purchase one tommorow. urgently need an answer..
It still does
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by walcolm(m): 8:34pm On Apr 13, 2015
Goodnuel:
Hello house!

Pls, I wanna transfer my BB identity from a BB torch2 to a z10. How do I do that without having to wipe the Z10??

Make sure the software on the torch 2 is up to date....the OS, BBM, blackberry world, BlackBerry protect, BBID app all must be updated to the very latest version

1. on your z10, simply log in for the first time with the same BBID you have on the torch 2 or

2. you can use BlackBerry link to migrate your profile...both BlackBerrys must be logged into with the same BlackBerry ID. You need to install BlackBerry link to a pc and choose the option to switch device. Follow the onscreen instructions
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by XketchDesigns(m): 1:07am On Apr 14, 2015
walcolm:

Please how do I remove that message at the end of a mail?
"Sent from blackberry "

It's so annoying, please how do I go about it. Thanks
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by scarr: 6:10am On Apr 14, 2015
nani667:

Yeah... Glo network seems better after their upgrade.... MTN SME I'm using on my Android has become crap tho... I'm currently tethering the Hotspot from my Glo BIS on my BB10
My SME works well, its just d data cost 2k/2gb isn't comparable to 1k/3gb
Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by tosins(m): 7:16am On Apr 14, 2015
samsard:
pls where can I download d fifa manager 15 am using q10

(1) (2) (3) ... (431) (432) (433) (434) (435) (436) (437) ... (597) (Reply)

Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43