Stats: 3,165,545 members, 7,861,582 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:56 PM

Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) (57901 Views)

Wife Brutalises A Lady For Sleeping With Her Husband In Calabar (Graphic Photos) / ‘banker Hires Assassins To Kill Her Ex-husband In Lagos’ (pic) / Yinka Adebamiro- Sister Of Woman Who Murdered Husband Tells How Wife Cheated (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 9:53pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

Lol.

Better leave when she starts showing strains of mental instability. Some won't even wait till you cheat before they bring you to ya knees.

The cool ones are ite, but the angry ones are a big NO NO.

Would you advise your sister to stay with a man who slept with her own blood sister?

Would you encourage your sister to stay put with her husband after he slept with an underage girl?

Does mental instability equate to refusal to be treated like a doormat?

Are the cool ones the door mats who allow men to treat them like crap?

I have sisters and I know I would never cosign to them putting up with any of the above. undecided

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by vineyardfarms: 9:55pm On Apr 25, 2015
how about the innocent children! why don't take a walk. Lord the children.

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:03pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

Did Tiger Wood's ex wife act llike a mental case?

The last I checked, Tiger Woods is still alive. But this woman's hussy is six feet under.

So, what's ya point again, big Cap28? grin
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:05pm On Apr 25, 2015
InvertedHammer:

/
This is premeditated murder and does not fall under the category of "crime of passion" since she did not walk into the room to find her.husband and some lady in the act.
It was planned. And when the opportunity presented itself, she struck.
First degree murder case is what she will get.
/

A crime of passion can occur as a result of long term emotional abuse that has built up over time. This woman was subjected to a catalogue of abuse over a 10 year period: she was abused by the husband whilst pregnant and cheated on. These things leave emotional scars that do not go away, women have very long memories when they feel they have been treated badly.

Her mistake was to carry on with the marriage whilst harbouring hatred for the man, hatred that has been allowed to fester for many years will eventually erupt into extreme violence.

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:07pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

The last I checked, Tiger Woods is still alive. But this woman's hussy is six feet under.

Tiger Woods ex wife attacked him physically when she found out that he cheated - does that make her mentally unstable?
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:12pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

Would you advise your sister to stay with a man who slept with her own blood sister?

Would you encourage your sister to stay put with her husband after he slept with an underage girl?

Does mental instability equate to refusal to be treated like a doormat?

Are the cool ones the door mats who allow men to treat them like crap?

I have sisters and I know I would never cosign to them putting up with any of the above. undecided

And where is the proof that the man actually did all these things? Too bad a dead man can't defend himself.

Brev, you can continue being a white knight, till you get ya "negro wake up call".

These women will destroy you and bring you to ya knees, just to prove a point.

Only God knows how many men they have destroyed. But one thing I know is that: I'll never be a victim of a psychopath/sociopath with angry black women (ABW) syndrome. grin
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:13pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

Tiger Woods ex wife attacked him physically when she found out that he cheated - does that make her mentally unstable?

But is he dead or alive?
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:14pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

Oh and Terence Howard's ex wife (a Chinese woman) called him a dirty no good nigger and threatened to have him killed by the Russian mafia - does that make her mentally unstable or is mental instability the sole domain of black women?
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:18pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

But is he dead or alive?

He is alive because he was able to pay her a whopping $750 million divorce settlement wink wink

Some dudes would say that they'd rather die than pay some gold digging former waitress that kind of money.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:19pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

Oh and Terence Howard's ex wife (a Chinese woman) called him a dirty no good nigger and threatened to have him killed by the Russian mafia - does that make her mentally unstable or is mental instability the sole domain of black women?

Don't start the race baiting thing. I never said white/asian chics are better. I just said a lot of Nigerian chics are mental cases, and that's based on what I've seen. I'd say Ghanaian chics for example act better than them. Ditto chics from a lot of other black countries.

Anyway, did Terence Howard wife kill him, like this psychopath did her hussy? The last I checked, he was on Empire with Taraji. grin
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:22pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

And where is the proof that the man actually did all these things? Too bad a dead man can't defend himself.

Brev, you can continue being a white knight, till you get ya "negro wake up call".

These women will destroy you and bring you to ya knees, just to prove a point.

Only God knows how many men they have destroyed. But one thing I know is that: I'll never be a victim of a psychopath/sociopath with angry black women (ABW) syndrome. grin

I can assure you that the cunning white and non black woman syndrome is more deadly and devastating than anything a sista will ever do to you - ask Terrence Howard how he feels after being told by his Chinese ex wife that she never thought she would end up with a nigger grin grin

white women who get with brothas usually have an ulterior motive.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:25pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

He is alive because he was able to pay her a whopping $750 million divorce settlement wink wink

Some dudes would say that they'd rather die than pay some gold digging former waitress that kind of money.

$750 million? shocked grin

Stay away from dailymail - he paid her $100 million, and that came with gag order. And I don't even think he pays child support.

Erm, Juanita Jordan, a black woman, took a whooping $168 million off Michael Jordan. What are you going to say about that?

Brev listen, I don't give a monkey about white/black/asian - a crazy biitch is a crazy biitch regardless of colour. And that was what I was alluding to in my post.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:26pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

Don't start the race baiting thing. I never said white/asian chics are better. I just said a lot of Nigerian chics are mental cases, and that's based on what I've seen. I'd say Ghanaian chics for example act better than them. Ditto chics from a lot of other black countries.

Anyway, did Terence Howard wife kill him, like this psychopath did her hussy? The last I checked, he was on Empire with Taraji. grin

You are the one that made it all about race by talking about the angry black woman syndrome when you know very well that white women are the biggest bi.tches of all time, the ones who date black men usually do so either because they want the black man's money or because they can do things to the black man (because of his low self esteem and self hatred) that they could never get away with if they were dating a white man.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:27pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

I can assure you that the cunning white and non black woman syndrome is more deadly and devastating than anything a sista will ever do to you - ask Terrence Howard how he feels after being told by his Chinese ex wife that she never thought she would end up with a nigger grin grin

white women who get with brothas usually have an ulterior motive.

Nigerian women are crazy. How many Nigerian men have they turned into jailbirds in this country? How about the ones they have rendered homeless? These biitches destroy men everyday.

You better watch out before you become a victim. Not everything is about being pro-black. Sometimes, you need to be on the look-out for yourself, cos ya own sister might be ya worst enemy.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 10:33pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

You are the one that made it all about race by talking about the angry black woman syndrome when you know very well that white women are the biggest bi.tches of all time, the ones who date black men usually do so either because they want the black man's money or because they can do things to the black man (because of his low self esteem and self hatred) that they could never get away with if they were dating a white man.

How did I make it a race thing? Isn't angry black woman syndrome part of everyone's vocab these days?

In as much as I don't give two fvcks about white women - black women are just as slutty as white women, if not worse. At least, when a white woman is fvcking around, she'd tell you to ya face. However, with black women, they will get dycked down by the whole world, but still deny it until they are caught red-handed taking the big D. grin
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by PoorUgly(m): 10:45pm On Apr 25, 2015
THIS MARRIAGE THINGZ WHY CAN'T GUYS JUST FACE SOMETHING ELSE?

MUST WE MARRY? SEE AS TERRIBLE WICKEDNESS IS FOLLOWING THIS MARRIAGE STUFF.

GUYS CAN'T WE JUST FORGET ABOUT THIS MARRIAGE OF A THING THESE LAST DAYS! AND PURSUE MONEY TENACIOUSLY?

ME, AM NOT MARRYING ANYBODY O O O.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 10:47pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

Stay away from dailymail - he paid her $100 million, and that came with gag order. And I don't even think he pays child support.

Erm, Juanita Jordan, a black woman, took a whooping $168 million off Michael Jordan. What are you going to say about that?

Brev listen, I don't give a monkey about white/black/asian - a crazy biitch is a crazy biitch regardless of colour. And that was what I was alluding to in my post.

Actually that isn't what you were alluding to - you were tryuing to make it an angry black woman thing.
Brev, the bottom line is if you're a rich guy and you're single you're gonna find it extremely difficult to find a woman who is genuine, i was watching a video clip from some old talk show in the 80s and the guests on that show were Mike Tyson and Jake La Motta (an ex boxer from the 50s) and Jake (who has been married 7 times ) was giving the then young Tyson some really good advice about women, he said : "in our position (as successful men) we attract a lot of garbage (gold digging whores) its goes with the territory, but you have to learn how to sift the wheat from the chaff". I believe Michael Jordan had already made it when he met Juanita therefore he knew that if he married her and it didn't work out he would have to make some huge payments so its no big deal that he paid her $170m, I wold rather pay a woman I had children with and spent time with that kind of money than some opportunist gold digging LovePeddler who only married me to elevate herself and her family, fck outta here.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 11:03pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

To go from minimum wage to £100m in a space of 6 years is a huge move.

She played her cards right and got what she wanted - the gag order is not needed, gag orders are only needed when one party feels they can make money by selling stories to the press about you

As it stands she's sitting pretty with money she never worked too hard to get.
smiley
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 11:19pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

Actually that isn't what you were alluding to - you were tryuing to make it an angry black woman thing.
Brev, the bottom line is if you're a rich guy and you're single you're gonna find it extremely difficult to find a woman who is genuine, i was watching a video clip from some old talk show in the 80s and the guests on that show were Mike Tyson and Jake La Motta (an ex boxer from the 50s) and Jake (who has been married 7 times ) was giving the then young Tyson some really good advice about women, he said : "in our position (as successful men) we attract a lot of garbage (gold digging whores) its goes with the territory, but you have to learn how to sift the wheat from the chaff". I believe Michael Jordan had already made it when he met Juanita therefore he knew that if he married her and it didn't work out he would have to make some huge payments so its no big deal that he paid her $170m, I wold rather pay a woman I had children with and spent time with that kind of money than some opportunist gold digging LovePeddler who only married me to elevate herself and her family, fck outta here.

Angry black woman is a colloquial term for crazy black women. My post wasn't about race baiting, I was just posting in general.

Nah, I believe Michael Jordan started Juanita from College, when he wasn't even earning a dime. Stop making excuses for black women - a crazy biitch is a crazy biitch, regardless of race.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by SirShymexx: 11:22pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

To go from minimum wage to £100m in a space of 6 years is a huge move.

She played her cards right and got what she wanted - the gag order is not needed, gag orders are only needed when one party feels they can make money by selling stories to the press about you

As it stands she's sitting pretty with money she never worked too hard to get.
smiley

Oh, Kelis, another black woman sucked Nas for his money. And they weren't even together for long, and she didn't contribute anything to his life. However, with Tiger Woods, she was there when he was winning majors, at the peak of his career.

And since she left him, Tiger Woods hasn't been the same. Whereas Nas came back stronger after Kelis left with the loot. grin

Err, I'd say she's definitely worth the $100 million and it seems she was his good luck charm.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 11:37pm On Apr 25, 2015
SirShymexx:

Oh, Kelis, another black woman sucked Nas for his money. And they weren't even together for long, and she didn't contribute anything to his life. However, with Tiger Woods, she was there when he was winning majors, at the peak of his career.

And since she left him, Tiger Woods hasn't been the same. Whereas Nas came back stronger after Kelis left with the loot. grin

Err, I'd say she's definitely worth the $100 million and it seems she was his good luck charm.

I actually like Kelis - I think she's cute and smart, Nas is an unrepentant womaniser and he knew that Kelis was no door mat when he married her, therefore he deserves everything he got ie the $60K a month maintenance that he is now having to shell out for her and his son. (even though Im one of his biggest fans and love his music) Which begs the question why get married if you know you're not ready to stay faithful to one woman? This is the reason why I respect Charlie Sheen, I mean here is a man who only dates porn stars and pro..stitutes because he only sees women as sex objects not as life long companions.

Tiger Woods is just another self hating black American with issues about his identity and it seems that he needs to have a blonde on his arm in order to feel good about himself,the problem is that when you have his kind of money the majority of women that will be hovering around you will be up to no good. Hope he learns to love himself one day and embrace his blackness.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by InvertedHammer: 11:38pm On Apr 25, 2015
cap28:

A crime of passion can occur as a result of long term emotional abuse that has built up over time. This woman was subjected to a catalogue of abuse over a 10 year period: she was abused by the husband whilst pregnant and cheated on. These things leave emotional scars that do not go away, women have very long memories when they feel they have been treated badly.

Her mistake was to carry on with the marriage whilst harbouring hatred for the man, hatred that has been allowed to fester for many years will eventually erupt into extreme violence.

/
Crime of passion as used in court of law is a technical term just like plea of insanity. You misunderstood the whole concept.
Crime of passion has to do with sudden impulse of rage that can arise when a husband walks into his wife being boinked by a stranger in their matrimonial bed. But If the husband walks away and kills the wife later (even though it has to do with love/passion), it becomes first degree murder and defense attorneys dare not bring up crime of passion as defence.

That's all.
/

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by cap28: 12:32am On Apr 26, 2015
InvertedHammer:

/
Crime of passion as used in court of law is a technical term just like plea of insanity. You misunderstood the whole concept.
Crime of passion has to do with sudden impulse of rage that can arise when a husband walks into his wife being boinked by a stranger in their matrimonial bed. But If the husband walks away and kills the wife later (even though it has to do with love/passion), it becomes first degree murder and defense attorneys dare not bring up crime of passion as defence.

That's all.
/

In some jurisdictions ie the UK a defendant can state that their spouse's sexual infidelity caused them to commit murder, even if they did not actually witness the infidelity. Other factors have to have contributed to push the defendant to comitt murder though.

Check the link below where a man murdered his wife during an argument and was able to rely on the fact that she had taunted him by giving him graphic details about how she had had sex with five different men. He murdered her and claimed that he lost control. A jury was directed to consider the woman's sexual infidelity which resulted in the defendant's acquittal.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/law-and-order/9020905/Murder-can-be-crime-of-passion-says-top-judge.html
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by AreaFada2: 1:10am On Apr 26, 2015
[quote author=SAMBARRY post=33100862][/quote].

So the new greatness is the capacity/ability to kill?

My mum was a great woman. She didn't have to kill a man to be one.

Copycat pseudofeminists who have no idea what femininism is all about are having it all twisted.

I have dated highly successful caucasians: a lawyer, a senior executive, a senior nurse, and a teacher. All still under age of 27. All obviously upwardly mobile in their respective areas. None of them let it get into their head. Even when I was still finding my feet as a foreigner.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by AreaFada2: 1:32am On Apr 26, 2015
cap28:

In some jurisdictions ie the UK a defendant can state that their spouse's sexual infidelity caused them to commit murder, even if they did not actually witness the infidelity. Other factors have to have contributed to push the defendant to comitt murder though.

Check the link below where a man murdered his wife during an argument and was able to rely on the fact that she had taunted him by giving him graphic details about how she had had sex with five different men. He murdered her and claimed that he lost control. A jury was directed to consider the woman's sexual infidelity which resulted in the defendant's acquittal.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/law-and-order/9020905/Murder-can-be-crime-of-passion-says-top-judge.html

This "Judge made law" as it is usually called as against An Act of Parliament, if you read it carefully, is not meant to be a stand alone excuse for murder. Only if an intergral part of a series of triggers. Even then the chances of acquittal in a retrial are still small.

I doubt if such obtains in the law of the US state where the killing happened.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by sigmundfreud(m): 2:44am On Apr 26, 2015
She for lure the man come naija and finish the man here...Nigerian police will say " the gods are to blame"

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by IdealMolecular: 2:54am On Apr 26, 2015
I hope it is not Pharmacist Adeyinka Adebamiro that is the elder brother of Dr Dotun Adebamiro whose family residence is at Felele, Ibadan that was murdered by this lady?

Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by InvertedHammer: 4:12am On Apr 26, 2015
cap28:

/
The case is in USA. Leave UK out of it.

When it happens in UK, we shall discuss it.

The lady has been charged with first degree murder already.

\
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by chibic(m): 4:28am On Apr 26, 2015
SAMBARRY:
Smh
you should have preached your gospel in this thread where a cheating wife was set on fire.

https://www.nairaland.com/2030782/jealous-expatriate-kills-cheating-wife/3

Atleast, you need to preach to women too so they will stop being promiscous. You know you women are even worst.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by chibic(m): 4:49am On Apr 26, 2015
fairlyisabel:
This woman has made the worst mistake of her life. Why didn't she get her own lover at least that will erase the pain she had for her husband cheating on her or better still divorce. She wasn't really thinking well.
truth is that most cheating women do it mostly when their husbands are good and faithful. Or maybe they thought so. Women are more jealous than men. They want to own every men in this world, a cheating wife will get extremely jealous once her hubby gets a girlfriend and at this point, she might retrace her steps to win her hubby back. They always want to eat their cake and have it. That's why a married woman will be extremely jealous if she finds out that her secret lover also has a girfriend. I've witnessed it before. I know a man who got himself a girlfriend when it was almost clear that the wife was cheating, though she constantly denied it. Immediatley the wife noticed that the hubby had a GF, she changed and started fighting to win him back. The man came up with her infidelity habit which she used to deny, she confessed immediately(crying and begging) and promised never to do it again because she feared that another woman may take her place. Now this a woman who was hapilly cheating but stopped because her hubby is playing the game too.

Bottomline is; most women won't cheat back when their hubbies are doing it because cheating back means she is ready for a break up which she can also file for. They will fight to get him back. Women mostly cheat not because they suspect their hubbies too.
.But then, a woman who cheats in that situation will only end with the wrong man who will be fuccking her freely and regarding her as a hoe.
Re: Nigerian Woman, Temitope Adebamiro Kills Cheating Husband In The US (photo) by Sunbellar: 4:51am On Apr 26, 2015
Justfollowit:

Culture?Nigerians and hypocrisy

Killing a human cannot be justified however killing a beast can be well justified. Abusers have lost their humanity and they treat those at their mercies like shit, I don't like that so all. Till they learn to respect oyher human like themselves, I will not classify them as human beings.
The husband was just a cheat and not a beast, so I don't think he deserves death as such. The woman would have taken redress in the court and quit the marriage if she cannot cope instead of outright murder!

Gbenga Aluko: Cultist Sentenced To Death By Hanging For Murder In Ekiti (Photos) / Sugabelly Speaks Out: 'Surviving Mustapha Audu & His Rape Brigade' / Policemen Kill A Man On His Way To A Wedding In Imo (Disturbing Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87