Stats: 3,325,362 members, 8,421,532 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:21 PM

Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceQuestion 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? (8619 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by cutieberie1(op): 8:22am On May 01, 2015
if u are stuck on a lonely love island and u are given the opportunity to name a romancelander to be with u?
who would u choose?
u can add reasons if u lyk to

cc:twaci
kinglekan
micynute94 thanks 4 d diary mention
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by cutieberie1(op): 8:23am On May 01, 2015

Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:23am On May 01, 2015
MY GRAND MAMA FOR NAIRALAND
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:24am On May 01, 2015
If i mention one now, the rest will start fighting lipsrsealed
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by kinglekan:
Cutieberie1 this question fit cause a repeat of the trojan war ooo!! I just dey crack my head since. smiley

Nwaz I fit pick stephenqueen . ROTFL.. Iffa hear. Mumu for don dey hapi. Gaius!!!!

Orijin101 is right, for the sake of peace and tranquillity lipsrsealed

Op I would see you behind the scene. wink
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:25am On May 01, 2015
Lala247. We will bond, have fun, and flex some body on that island. wink cheesy we wouldn't mind trey songz there with us. grin
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:25am On May 01, 2015
I would choose you, cutieberie1
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by McEwen(m): 8:26am On May 01, 2015
hold on...
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:27am On May 01, 2015
I wud definitely choose fergiiosugo.... grin
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:27am On May 01, 2015
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Twaci(f): 8:28am On May 01, 2015
Am thinking FriedPlantian (I mean, who no like food?)

But I'll think that will be........

I don't know. Be right back grin

And hey, micynute94, thanks a lot smiley. Hope u have a nice and wonderful day.
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by kinglekan: 8:28am On May 01, 2015
missclasssy:
Stop bending ur mouth, pick some1. undecided
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Enegod(m): 8:29am On May 01, 2015
*yawns* undecided
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:29am On May 01, 2015
kinglekan:
Stop bending ur mouth, pick some1. undecided
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:29am On May 01, 2015
Mr cork angry
So I can kill him there and no one would ask questions
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by cutieberie1(op): 8:29am On May 01, 2015
notime3555:
MY GRAND MAMA FOR NAIRALAND
lol..
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Omotayor123(f): 8:31am On May 01, 2015
cutieberie1:
if u are stuck on a lonely love island and u are given the opportunity to name a romancelander to be with u?
who would u choose?

kinglekan
That shuld be You.
Reason: Since u created this thread. #
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:32am On May 01, 2015
[color=#150000]Tf will I be doing on a lonely island in the first place? [/color]
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by CountDracula(m): 8:32am On May 01, 2015
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by damseyl(f): 8:33am On May 01, 2015
Dotwillis1

Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:38am On May 01, 2015
rokiatu:
Lala247. We will bond, have fun, and flex some body on that island. wink cheesy we wouldn't mind trey songz there with us. grin
Seconded smiley
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:38am On May 01, 2015
Blackett:
[color=#150000]Tf will I be doing on a lonely island in the first place? [/color]
Lol use ur imagination
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Saraben(f): 8:39am On May 01, 2015
What will even take me there in the first place undecided
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by cutieberie1(op): 8:39am On May 01, 2015
hatbricker:
I would choose you, cutieberie1
lol..tnks 4 d mention
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:42am On May 01, 2015
Lala247:
Lol use ur imagination
[color=#150000]Not to imagine impossibilities.[/color]
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by cutieberie1(op): 8:42am On May 01, 2015
Enegod:
*yawns* undecided
y z it here u decided to yawn
chai..sm pple sha
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by cutieberie1(op): 8:44am On May 01, 2015
Omotayor123:
That shuld be You. Reason: Since u created this thread. #
lol..okay o
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by kinglekan: 8:44am On May 01, 2015
Saraben:
Who will even take me there in the first place undecided
Abeg stephenqueen, Fabdedon, 2dice, Godvilla and co. Una fit apply. grin
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by McEwen(m): 8:45am On May 01, 2015
cutieberie1:
who would u choose?

kinglekan
Could you please name them? so that i can atleast choose one.
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:46am On May 01, 2015
Blackett:
[color=#150000]Not to imagine impossibilities.[/color]
It can b possible

Just stuck somewhere ....
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:47am On May 01, 2015
Lala247:
It can b possible

Just stuck somewhere ....
[color=#150000]I cannot be stuck on an island. [/color]
Re: Question 4 Romancelanders,who Would U Choose? by Nobody: 8:47am On May 01, 2015
Blackett:
[color=#150000]I cannot be stuck on an island. [/color]
Lol pick me dede nneka n mznelz
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Hot Romancelanders Who Got Taken Off The Market.Dear Romancelanders,who Would U Like To Romance On Nairaland?Some Romancelanders Who Had Opened Thread For Their Crush So Far.234

10 Romanceland Ladies With Sagged BoobiCondom With Sperm For SaleHackers Leak Nude Pictures Of Iggy Azalea's Boobs Online