Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura (51729 Views)
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by hopilo: 1:12pm On May 10, 2015 |
post=33593986:After 4 years we will see if this picture will not change to the type we see in OTA farm |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Davidson267(m): 1:14pm On May 10, 2015 |
lionness:pls who knows what this fool is talking abt? |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by jimi4us: 1:20pm On May 10, 2015 |
lionness:shediot you didn't mention obasanjo is GEJ you are quick to mention. as if he has a farm. hoee. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 1:21pm On May 10, 2015 |
This is not the only house he has. He has another house in kaduna which is a modern house. His beautiful wife and sophisticated daughters can't be living in this kind of place..,atleast before now he was a pensioner and as an ex president he's entitled to to some millions of naira as his pension allowance. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by 9jatatafo(m): 1:22pm On May 10, 2015 |
Sai Buhari seems a good man that mean well for this country but my fear is that the hawks, vultures, foxes and killer white sharks that will surround him all in the name of advisers, ministers and what have you. The degree of corruption is this country is very very high. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by mikron(m): 1:22pm On May 10, 2015*. Modified: 1:55pm On May 10, 2015 |
why do i have this feeling that they are using all this simplicity stunts to put a wool over our eyes to make this man look like a saint among men? well i pray he justifies the expectations of Nigerians. sidon and look na dog name. we dey sidon and look wetin him do do for we Nigerians |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by molas02: 1:24pm On May 10, 2015 |
dis is nt the kind of president we need in Nig jor, he who dos nt kn good tin for himself how him won kn good tin for his pipu |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by 989900: 1:28pm On May 10, 2015 |
hopilo:DHYB, he is ex petroleum minister, military governor, head of state . . . remember that! |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by alabiyemmy(m): 1:29pm On May 10, 2015 |
One person surronds himself with corrupt people how can he fight corruption if he likes let him live in mud house. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 1:33pm On May 10, 2015 |
post=33593365:. If truly dis is his, he his truly a man of integrity. Buhari ma hero! |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by bishopjoe02(m): 1:34pm On May 10, 2015 |
lionness:don't be deceive my broda. if he this poor. how come all his children are schooling in Uk. doing the election we saw a photo of his daughter shopping in uk mall and snapping with an iphone... He have contested for the seat of presidency countless times. and party presidential forms cost millions or are you saying all this while he being borrowing money from bank without repayment and they still give him another loan to obtain the form for the 2015 presidential election. use your brain. this guys is richer than dangote. wait and see the mansion that will be erected their before 2019... Oshiomole started this, alway wearing khaki associating wth the poor, before we say jack Robinson, he have built a multi billion mansion in his home town, he buy the highest share in benin shoprite, bullet proof jeep and many more. We the masses have brain. You Apc guys should use urs |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 1:35pm On May 10, 2015 |
lonelydora:broda i wonder o |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Belmot(m): 1:39pm On May 10, 2015 |
The reporter should also come to kaduna and take pictures of his house and tell us if that one is modest...... Rubbish. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Intendy: 1:40pm On May 10, 2015 |
dondo83:you badt gan.if he's not happy he can go jump into the lagoon |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by AKPARAJA: 1:42pm On May 10, 2015 |
APC and propaganda are like rice and stew.so they want us to believe that's where Buhari live.How come his daughter zahra is schooling in UK or is she on scholarship. Hahahahqhqhqhqhqhq |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 1:43pm On May 10, 2015 |
OdenigboAroli2:you can as well post a picture of your certificate for we to believe you are half as educated as the GENERAL or you know the rest |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by IyfeNamikaze(m): 1:48pm On May 10, 2015 |
I'm not against showering buhari with all these praise and whatever. I just hope that this excess "buttlicking" won't make people to be blind to point out his faults and criticize him constructively when the business starts. To me, buhari isn't as rainbow colored as people are painting him to be, there are some shortcomings. humility doesn't mean equal good governance. #lastbullet |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by akpumping7720(m): 1:52pm On May 10, 2015 |
dondo83:U dey mind d foolish fool. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Luukasz(m): 1:52pm On May 10, 2015 |
OdenigboAroli2:Blind illiterate man who will never involve in corruption unlike yur corrupt clueless ijaw president |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by noeloge82(m): 1:58pm On May 10, 2015 |
Pls let punch show us his kaduna house because that is where he lives most times and stop all this daura publicity stunt |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by BillzCarter(m): 2:08pm On May 10, 2015 |
Fallacy of Generalisation!!! Gabrielsylar: |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by hugafella(m): 2:09pm On May 10, 2015 |
To be honest with you, I like good things and I cannot live in such a rat hole. Being classless and lacking in taste should never be mistaken for humility and simplicity. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 2:13pm On May 10, 2015 |
crisycent:This does not proof anything. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by simdam500(m): 2:15pm On May 10, 2015 |
Simple lifestyle |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by gbaskiboy: 2:16pm On May 10, 2015 |
Adikam:easy bro, na only she waka come |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 2:25pm On May 10, 2015 |
southniyikaye:Better prepared for the long-haul than waiting to see like we always do since Buhari took over by me military coup. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Nobody: 2:30pm On May 10, 2015 |
Do not judge a book by it cover.He might have sold many of his properties for campaign and election.Just wait and see,within a couple of years,he will acquire state of the heart properties in choice areas of abuja and dubai. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by kenex4ever(m): 2:47pm On May 10, 2015 |
post=33593986:only one of d cars in his convoy can build a mansion so who is he deceiving? Is dat d only house he has? . Holy holy |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by 1stola: 2:56pm On May 10, 2015 |
Adikam:I concur. The girl could not even answer my simple question on reasons why I should vote for her. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by oyekola: 2:58pm On May 10, 2015 |
When you see a leader, you will know. |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by nobeku: 3:01pm On May 10, 2015 |
OdenigboAroli2:mpa gi n'elu,mma gi n'ala...Your father is ontop,your mother is under..not bad..your father is fucking your mother..in order words,your father is a mother fucker! For what you just posted... |
| Re: Photos Of Buhari's Modest Farm House In Daura by Bola4mi(f): 3:14pm On May 10, 2015 |
I luv this man,i pray he wil not disappoint me sha. |
The Chairs & Floor At Buhari's Family House In Daura (pics) • Buhari’s Modest Farm Vs. Obasanjo Farm • Caption This Photo Of Muhammadu Buhari Getting Set To Inspect His Farm In Daura • 2 • 3 • 4
Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Alighting From Presidential Jet. Nigerian Reacts • Heavy Security At Benin Airport Over Oshiomhole’s Arrival • FG Used Twitter To Announce Suspension Of Twitter Operations In Nigeria