Stats: 3,327,294 members, 8,430,246 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:43 AM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (207) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationUNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (3144655 Views)

1 2 3 ... 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 ... 2146 Reply (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 3:00pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
its no use :X wink
don't tell me you couldn't tell more lies.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 3:00pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
its no use :X wink
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 3:06pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
i dont lie...i only tell "edited and economical" truths grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 3:19pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
i dont lie...i only tell "edited and economical" truths grin
even a blind man who can't see knows you are lying.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 3:29pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
even a blind man who can't see knows you are lying.
so Obama is too big to flash mehuh....una don see me finish 4 here
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 3:37pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
so Obama is too big to flash mehuh....una don see me finish 4 here
for Obama to flash you, it means you are bigger than him but how come many know Obama but don't know you.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 3:38pm On May 17, 2015
Dharay99 what have you done to Robinhez?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 3:45pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
for Obama to flash you, it means you are bigger than him but how come many know Obama but don't know you.
how come Bill Gates is known as the father of microsoft yet Paul Allen was the brain behind ithuh

some people like a low profile life u knw.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by kurleens: 3:45pm On May 17, 2015
CuteEmma:
What is this? Download my own below,
well thankz..great work
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 3:54pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
Dharay99 what have you done to Robinhez?
wetin do am?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 3:58pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
how come Bill Gates is known as the father of microsoft yet Paul Allen was the brain behind ithuh

some people like a low profile life u knw.
exactly what I want to drive at, Paul Allen never proudly said he was the brain behind it but in your case you are trying to show us that you are more than Obama, it would have been nice if it was someone else saying it and not you yourself.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 3:59pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
exactly what I want to drive at, Paul Allen never proudly said he was the brain behind it but in your case you are trying to show us that you are more than Obama, it would have been nice if it was someone else saying it and not you yourself.
i wasnt bragging na...i was only pissed off by his incessant spam calls..
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 4:00pm On May 17, 2015
dharay99:
wetin do am?
RobinHez:
abeg make una help me warn Obama o, e don dey flash me since yesterday say make i send am card...grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 4:02pm On May 17, 2015
The woman uses a string on Sam. This means: (A) the woman beats Sam (B)the woman kontrols Sam (C) the woman plays music for Sam (D) Sam is madly in love with the woman (E)the woman uses charm on Sam.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 4:02pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
i wasnt bragging na...i was only pissed off by his incessant spam calls..
as a boss you would have called him to stop disturbing your peace, but come to think of it, which network line is he using?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 4:11pm On May 17, 2015
IamTobie:
The woman uses a string on Sam. This means:
(A) the woman beats Sam
(B)the woman kontrols Sam
(C) the woman plays music for Sam
(D) Sam is madly in love with the woman
(E)the woman uses charm on Sam.
Bhuh
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 4:12pm On May 17, 2015
IamTobie:
The woman uses a string on Sam. This means:
(A) the woman beats Sam
(B)the woman kontrols Sam
(C) the woman plays music for Sam
(D) Sam is madly in love with the woman
(E)the woman uses charm on Sam.
option B huh
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 4:13pm On May 17, 2015
princecalm, leave am...
Him dey freestyle. cry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:17pm On May 17, 2015
dharay99:
princecalm, leave am...
Him dey freestyle. cry
grin grin u no smoke 2ďay?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:29pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
as a boss you would have called him to stop disturbing your peace, but come to think of it, which network line is he using?
he's wasting my credit jare....

anyways, he's using the NSA network were every call placed goes through but is being recorded...so he flashes m with that so i can call him on his private cell. wink
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 4:30pm On May 17, 2015
dharay99:
princecalm, leave am...
Him dey freestyle. cry
ok, you understand him better
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 4:36pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
grin grin u no smoke 2ďay?
I dey naming ceremony,
The imams no allow mi... cry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 4:36pm On May 17, 2015
Princecalm:
ok, you understand him better
wink
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:41pm On May 17, 2015
dharay99:
I dey naming ceremony, The imams no allow mi... cry
haha....just find one corner do the thing..no forget the origin o
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 4:44pm On May 17, 2015
RobinHez:
haha....just find one corner do the thing..no forget the origin o
yes o0, sharp sharp.
I dey cum make i high finish... smiley

#brb o0.

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:52pm On May 17, 2015
dharay99:
yes o0, sharp sharp. I dey cum make i high finish... smiley
#brb o0.
hahaha...like say human beings get exhaust pipe for back of head grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody:
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 4:58pm On May 17, 2015
chizzy94:
Well It could be and you're at liberty to think whatever way you love to.
If you don't need it, other people could be in dire need of it so you can clearly see that you're not well placed to think if it's too much or not.
Happy Sunday and How are you today?
Hmmmm,though U might think U've not sounded rude,but U have!!!

Having to repeat Ur advert over and over again is absurd and it's a form of derailment.

My sunday hasn't been bad...

Pls,do well to reduce the frequency of the advert!

T'is not too much to ask for.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 5:01pm On May 17, 2015
chizzy94:
Well It could be and you're at liberty to think whatever way you love to.
If you don't need it, other people could be in dire need of it so you can clearly see that you're not well placed to think if it's too much or not.
Happy Sunday and How are you today?
yeah...how much is the service..
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody:
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 6:16pm On May 17, 2015
chizzy94:
What other people saw and chose to be grateful, you saw as "absurd" and a type of derailment lol obviously you can't please the human race.

The thing I understand about derailment on forums even Reddit is that, when you see any post as derailing what you do is to ignore it.

Quoting the poster, draws more attention to that post you call "absurd" and that therefore changes the theme of the thread which is what derailing is.

I hope I have been lucid enough?
FINISHING!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 6:17pm On May 17, 2015
sorry guys if i'm acting all weird today...i'm not emotionally stabĺe, i'm just trying to get my joy back from the enemy embarassed
1 2 3 ... 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 ... 2146 Reply

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their GraduationUNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS]2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide.234

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)