Stats: 3,151,687 members, 7,813,276 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:05 AM

frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. (45955 Views)

Chinese Man Holds Umbrella For Masari, Katsina Governor, In China.PICS / Tinibu, Saraki And Dogara Seated On A Chair And Speaker ADHA Seats On A Mat / Opinion: Our Government Should Remove "STATE OF ORIGIN" In Filling Forms (2) (3) (4)

Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by CastingCrowns(f): 11:12am On May 25, 2015
Wats with all these topics about so-called white men....dis Stinks of inferiority wat rubbish...a black man in dis position wouldn't cause dis furore.abeg mae una no make these so called white men feel any special.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by adellam16(f): 11:19am On May 25, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
He never chin chong ching grin grin cheesy
u is a frog o lol
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by tefund(m): 1:27pm On May 25, 2015
Firefire:
Oro yi kan ara ile, okan ara oko.

[size=15pt]
Nigeria and all her inhabitant are suffering, except the few cabals.

[/size]

A society deserves the kind of leaders they get
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by mordouc(m): 1:55pm On May 25, 2015
Symphony007:
Fuel scarcity has shown this man pepper, payback time for all the money they squeeze out of nigeria.
Shaaaaataap.....If no b this people, An average nigerian no go fit afford so many things. Do your research.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by CHM11: 2:13pm On May 25, 2015
huptin:

From Money generated from both oil and non oil sources, only a fool thinks that all Nigeria's money comes from Oil, in 2014 non oil revenue accounted for over 40% of total government revenue, out of that 40%, 70% came from Lagos alone, so you can sit down and delude yourself, but my dear, oil is fast losing value, Even Ben Bruce from the Niger Delta has started using solar powered cars, if that is not enough to signal the end of your Oyel stupor, then nothing else is.

Asked you a simple question and you are here running your mouth up and down.

Is there revenue generated from oil or not?
If there is and its the major source of government revenue then shut your trap and read comment next time before you quote.

I said this is a sign of what might happen if the Niger delta oil is inexistent again. Our government needs to access other sources of revenue.

But because of your IQ level and your passion for argument, and probably hatred for the Niger Delta, you picked only the first sentence and started quoting unnecessary figures.

If you lack Listening skills, next time when you see a post by my monicker please just pass.

Regards.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by huptin(m): 5:36pm On May 25, 2015
CHM11:

Asked you a simple question and you are here running your mouth up and down.

Is there revenue generated from oil or not?
If there is and its the major source of government revenue then shut your trap and read comment next time before you quote.

I said this is a sign of what might happen if the Niger delta oil is inexistent again. Our government needs to access other sources of revenue
But because of your IQ level and your passion for argument, and probably hatred for the Niger Delta, you picked only the first sentence and started quoting unnecessary figures.
If you lack Listening skills, next time when you see a post by my monicker please just pass.
Regards.

If Niger Delta oil does not flow we will import....countries without oil are not only surviving, they are doing well. It is the Niger Delta that should really be worried....having built all your hopes and aspiration around this Oyel....what if it becomes worthless....what happens?
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by babestella: 5:37pm On May 25, 2015
redcliff:

what kind of useless comment is this please?

Please ask him o, people just write for writing sake.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by CHM11: 5:54pm On May 25, 2015
huptin:

If Niger Delta oil does not flow we will import....countries without oil are not only surviving, they are doing well. It is the Niger Delta that should really be worried....having built all your hopes and aspiration around this Oyel....what if it becomes worthless....what happens?
Like I said in my first and second posts, read and understand before quoting.

"Our government needs to look at our other resources should something happen to the oil from the Niger Delta. Ie crisis or secession."

You cannot import crude oil products without money, without the oil from the Niger Delta, the government needs to look at other resources and avenues to generate funds that will be used to import the product.

Please stop hating the Niger Delta ok? They don't even know you exist. And as for their oil, it will be there in many many many years to come plus many other resources which they can also harness. DONT HATE!!!

Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by huptin(m): 6:17pm On May 25, 2015
CHM11:

Like I said in my first and second posts, read and understand before quoting.

"Our government needs to look at our other resources should something happen to the oil from the Niger Delta. Ie crisis or secession."

You cannot import crude oil products without money, without the oil from the Niger Delta, the government needs to look at other resources and avenues to generate funds that will be used to import the product.
Please stop hating the Niger Delta ok? They don't even know you exist. And as for their oil, it will be there in many many many years to come plus many other
resources which they can also harness. DONT HATE!!!

I can never hate the Niger Delta...why should i? I am just telling you to think outside the box.....i am very concerned about the fate of the Niger Delta....i also come from the creeks some where in Lagos and i am very much aware of the fate of the Niger Delta....my wife is from Delta state....what i am saying is " times are changing whether we like it or not, its either we change with it or perish". Coal once powered the world.....oil will not power the world forever....if the inevitable occurs tommorow....the Niger Delta will know its friends and enemies....and you may shocked its not those you are currently suspecting.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by bakila: 9:48pm On May 25, 2015
starlight101:
sharrappp all this are all propaganda
dumb and deaf you not will hear even if a b&g woofer resides in you ears.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by CHM11: 10:20pm On May 25, 2015
huptin:

I can never hate the Niger Delta...why should i? I am just telling you to think outside the box.....i am very concerned about the fate of the Niger Delta....i also come from the creeks some where in Lagos and i am very much aware of the fate of the Niger Delta....my wife is from Delta state....what i am saying is " times are changing whether we like it or not, its either we change with it or perish". Coal once powered the world.....oil will not power the world forever....if the inevitable occurs tommorow....the Niger Delta will know its friends and enemies....and you may shocked its not those you are currently suspecting.

If only you understood my first post.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by GhaliNaaba(m): 10:55pm On May 25, 2015
E be like chi chooo cha HU, atun puuuu poooorrrrr. Meaning " we don't do things like this in china"
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by BizBloke(m): 12:30am On May 26, 2015
Stoical:

So rude...why not blame the marketers that have chosen to hoard fuel. Must Jona always feel bitter in your mouth? I hope u'll use same cane for the next presidio, if things are the same and not twist facts to soft-land him?
We'll surely outgrow these lifestyle...surely!

Good questions.
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by Firevinci(m): 7:37pm On May 26, 2015
Obviously thinking how he is trapped in this country.

Perhaps a plate of Indomie,frogs legs,fly and few chopsticks will help calm his nerves. cool cool
Re: frustrated chinese Man Seats On The Ground In Filling Station. by Caseless: 1:17pm On Jul 09, 2015
sugarcherry:
I trust Nollywood, they go soon act movie abtt.the scarcity And mumurious.peeps will still buy nd,watch...

Lagunna, this is the lady I told u about.

FG To Announce Next Phase Of Eased Lockdown On June 30 / Governor Hope Uzodinma, His Wife, Chioma & Children In Adorable Family Picture / UN Reopens Abuja Building Eight Years After Boko Haram Bombing (Pics)