Stats: 3,162,845 members, 7,851,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 09:34 AM

Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud (36150 Views)

Why I’m Fighting To Stop Wike’s Probe Of My Administration — Amaechi / Too Much Talk About Probe, A Distraction, Kukah Tells Buhari / Amaechi: Wike’s Probe A Sham, Fraudulent Witch-hunt (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by TerryMarshall: 9:35pm On Jun 03, 2015
Is the lion afraid already? hehehe.....
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by bellras(m): 9:35pm On Jun 03, 2015
If Wike really has something to offer the people of river, he should get down to business and stop shouting a outed looted properties of the state. Let him face reality on ground and start working rather than wasting time on unnecessary probing that can consume he a government and his cohorts which may spell doom for the innocent peoples of river state.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Neplusultra(f): 9:35pm On Jun 03, 2015
Yimu undecidedbelieve dis and u'll believe anything! Dis shots were taken before d inauguration, Tot he's not afraid of Wike? Why is debunking d claims? Fear dey catch am grin He shud finish wot he started o!!!
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by AKPOSbaba: 9:36pm On Jun 03, 2015
Did i hear u call Ameachi a judas bicos he did not support a south south candidate?
Jonathan dats from d SS,wetin him do?
He turned out to be d worst president in d history of d world.
He turned Naija Upside down.
Abeg spare me dat rubbish!
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Bright2(m): 9:37pm On Jun 03, 2015
I like Wike & i voted him!

Amaechi is liar & he knows it, he always feel he's smart while he get into trouble. Wike might not really probe him but the world & those he want to work with in Abuja need to know him better now cause he will still exibit that his atittude over there soon.

Wike is doing the right thing & taking the right steps.

infact Amaechi should just stop disturbing us in Rivers state as God has answered our prayer,let him goooooo!

Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jun 03, 2015
Na turn by turn yeye governors
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Onyiido: 9:40pm On Jun 03, 2015
PRYCE:
Crying foul now?.... thought you were the boss with Federal Muscles to flex??
Don't mind that man named amaechi who is just really something else. I thought he was a god, until he started crying like a bush baby.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Onyiido: 9:44pm On Jun 03, 2015
Ayima:
Wike is a political tout as far as am concern.
Pls, is amaechi ur uncle?
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Neplusultra(f): 9:44pm On Jun 03, 2015
Iykecollins:
He would have saved himself some of these explanations if he had handed over properly
Exactly ojare!! He's just complicating tins, doesn't know wen to stop! He must finish wot he started!
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by momo22: 9:48pm On Jun 03, 2015
Firefire:
embarassed
[size=18pt]
Amaechi is a criminal, period!
[/size]

Fellow Nigerians, when shall we start the stoning
Wike is a killer, period!
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by kipesco(m): 9:50pm On Jun 03, 2015
007truthbetold:
Former Rivers State Governor Rt. Hon. Chibuike Amaechi has described the so called probe of his tenure as governor by his successor, Nyesom Wike as a deliberate witch hunt.

Amaechi said Wike has gone ahead with his plan of threatening, coercing and blackmailing officials of his administration, especially civil servants into making false, phony and bogus statements that would make legitimate government transactions appear as corrupt practices.

In a statement signed on his behalf by his media aide, David Iyofor, Amaechi urged Rivers people, the media and the public to be watchful, vigilant and discern the fraudulent acts of Wike to make him and his administration look bad.

He said, "As I noted earlier in a previous statement, Nyesom Wike is going ahead with his plan of attempting to deride and discredit me and my administration by blackmailing and arm-twisting key government officials to distort legitimate government transactions in his desperation to cook up, and fabricate baseless, concocted and unfounded cases of corruption against me and the administration I ran.”

“Only yesterday, Tuesday, Wike tried to threaten, harass, and force Permanent Secretaries and Directors of Finance & Administration (DFA) in various ministries, parastatals, agencies etc in the state into doing his bidding of painting me as corrupt in the administration of the State. The State bankers and some of our contractors are also not spared in his mission of tarnishing my reputation. As a matter of fact, Wike has only one agenda as he governs Rivers State - the agenda to portray me as corrupt, by whatever means, no matter how ridiculous and phony it looks.”

Amaechi also described as a fraud the video and pictures of the looted and vandalized Government House that Wike has been showing.

"The images are a fraud, arranged and executed by Wike to enable him vote billions of Naira from the state treasury to renovate and refurbish the place, as well as accuse me of corruption. I repeat, this is clearly a game, a grand conspiracy to siphon state funds under the sub-head of renovating and refurbishing a supposedly 'vandalized and looted' Government House, while also falsely smearing my image.”

"Wike said the curtains in the Governor’s residence were looted, but even in his stage-managed images, you could clearly see that the curtains are still intact. I left Government House intact.”

"Rivers people should hold Wike responsible if there’s any looting and vandalism in Government House.
There is verifiable information that on May 29, Wike stopped key Government House staff including the Permanent Secretary (who’s the chief accounting officer) from entering the premises, only to shout looting and vandalism 48 hours later. Why were civil servants, including the most senior civil servant in Government House barred from entering the compound on May 29? Was it to give him time and provide cover to stage-manage the shooting of the fraudulent video that he’s now gleefully showing?" Amaechi asked.

Amaechi further urged the public and the media to disregard the phony images by Wike as its contents are fraudulent.

David Iyofor
For: Rt. Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi
Former Governor of Rivers State

NB: The attached pictures shows a true reflection of some areas in Government House just when Amaechi left.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/chibuike-rotimi-amaechi/amaechi-wikes-probe-a-witch-hunt-images-of-vandalized-government-house-a-fraud/10152946868243977

Why were u not there to hand over properly and conduct the Governor Wike around.
You looted them even your statement is full of lies.
But well you talked about civil servants did u pay them April salary? So what are they tarnishing, you tarnished your image.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by momo22: 9:52pm On Jun 03, 2015
Bright2:
I like Wike & i voted him!

Amaechi is liar & he knows it, he always feel he's smart while he get into trouble. Wike might not really probe him but the world & those he want to work with in Abuja need to know him better now cause he will still exibit that his atittude over there soon.

Wike is doing the right thing & taking the right steps.

infact Amaechi should just stop disturbing us in Rivers state as God has answered our prayer,let him goooooo!
God has answered your prayer not our.
God cannot support a criminal like Wike.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by DerrickzB: 9:57pm On Jun 03, 2015
johnshagb:
Just ignore saTAN and his agent wike. All the wike apologists in the building, what can you say about this cos your rants from the previous thread is still disturbing my ears

Bro.. u forget you have to count 1 before 2 abi.. Its possible that Amaechi had those photographs taken before due date.. stop been sentimental.. and let's not undermine the fact that the evidence has gone viral.. the pictures are waste..
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by DerrickzB: 10:00pm On Jun 03, 2015
lion042:
Even the government house is dirty, nothing attractive there....nawa oooo

Lmao... lolx.. Oga show me your own parlour abeg.. grin
lion042:
Even the government house is dirty, nothing attractive there....nawa oooo

Lmao... lolx.. Oga show me your own parlour abeg..
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by kipesco(m): 10:01pm On Jun 03, 2015
AKPOSbaba:
Did i hear u call Ameachi a judas bicos he did not support a south south candidate?
Jonathan dats from d SS,wetin him do?
He turned out to be d worst president in d history of d world.
He turned Naija Upside down.
Abeg spare me dat rubbish!

Sorry read history of past Presidents in Nigeria then you will know Jonathan is the best till another do otherwise.
Read dear, read.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Wizlove(m): 10:05pm On Jun 03, 2015
Me I no get plenty grammar. My only question is why was he afraid to handover proper just like GEJ did holding PMB by his hand,opening door after doors,leading PMB to every nooks and crannies so as to wash off his hands against allegations like this. Governors were busy handing over,he was running up and down where he wasn't relevant. Now my verdict:HE IS GUILTY AS CHARGED.

Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by PRYCE(m): 10:07pm On Jun 03, 2015
Onyiido:
Don't mind that man named amaechi who is just really something else. I thought he was a god, until he started crying like a bush baby.
Lol@ 'Bush Baby'!
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by lion042(m): 10:08pm On Jun 03, 2015
DerrickzB:

Lmao... lolx.. Oga show me your own parlour abeg.. grin

Lmao... lolx.. Oga show me your own parlour abeg..
......Bros na one room i dey stay but e fine pass that Government house... grin
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by naijainfogalery: 10:11pm On Jun 03, 2015
Normally I wouldn't have replied, some of y'all just come here to embarrass yourself . I typed in pidgin english u said its not grammatically correct SMH
cyprus000:
[size=13pt]
Na which primary school you attend.

Your english teacher did a very bad job.
Cos your comprehension skill is warped.
[/size]

Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by delishpot: 10:11pm On Jun 03, 2015
How we want take verify all these fotos sef? For all we care dem fit snap any random house show us. Make all these men allow us rest jor.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by PrinceVictorE(m): 10:13pm On Jun 03, 2015
Fingers crossed
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by johnshagb(m): 10:13pm On Jun 03, 2015
DerrickzB:

Bro.. u forget you have to count 1 before 2 abi.. Its possible that Amaechi had those photographs taken before due date.. stop been sentimental.. and let's not undermine the fact that the evidence has gone viral.. the pictures are waste..

Took the photos before moving the furnitures? With all due respect, you sound ridiculous.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by gfullmoon(m): 10:14pm On Jun 03, 2015
sosanova:
[size=14pt]Amaechi is a big Fool
Only people whose brain are made of Indomie will believe his pictures and Stories
It is clear n evident to all Rivers Residents that Rivers State Government house was vandalized, it was shown on Tv
[/size]
So your own brain is made with spaghetti that's why to you everything shown on TV is ''nothing but the truth''. People funny die....
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by cyprus000: 10:17pm On Jun 03, 2015
naijainfogalery:
Normally I wouldn't have replied, some of y'all just come here to embarrass yourself . I typed in pidgin english u said its not grammatically correct SMH
[size=13pt]
OMG..your comprehension skills,really need help.
Did you even try to deduce what I meant?

Hw did what I wrote up there.
Equat to not being grammatically correct.

It will be a pain in the ass to lecture you.
So I will just let it slide bro.
[/size]
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by dammytosh: 10:22pm On Jun 03, 2015
barcanista:
Amaechi wait for the outcome of the probe. You fraudulent and treacherous swine. Judas of Ubima

Wike Carry Gooooooooo

Did I see judas ?

This is one of the reason nobody should take any nonsense you write seriously.

You are simply a desperate and hungry politician hoping to write his way to the cabinet someday like Abati.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by AKPOSbaba: 10:27pm On Jun 03, 2015
kipesco:

Sorry read history of past Presidents in Nigeria then you will know Jonathan is the best till another do otherwise.
Read dear, read.

I'm a true Niger Deltan but i no dey support rubbish.
In d history of Nigeria,no regime has been indebted like Jona regime.
We were deceived we have d sweetest economy in Africa and we dey die dey go.
We've neva xperienced fuel scarcity like dis b4 except u jst wonna act blind to d situation on ground.
He has admitted few times dat he didnt meet expectations and even beg for forgiveness.
I'm sure he is even surprised why u guys are showing him lot of support.
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Donchkus(m): 10:27pm On Jun 03, 2015
Fools as rulers...."Amechi"
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by Nobody: 10:28pm On Jun 03, 2015
Uncle dem send you?
dammytosh:

Did I see judas ?

This is one of the reason nobody should take any nonsense you write seriously.

You are simply a desperate and hungry politician hoping to write his way to the cabinet someday like Abati.

Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by marvelito: 10:30pm On Jun 03, 2015
andersyn:
Abeg make una pardon me to use pigin becos ih com be like say to day use english talk mean say u b critic wen no get power to take action. I be Edo boy but since I don day hear of Wike of recent, na so so Amaechi mata ih day yarn. Make ih still try face ih work small. At least make we still day hear of infrastructures when all the newly elected get for mind. Back to our foreign language. Pls I want to correct the mentality of Nairalanders that most edo peepz are cultists. Its not true. It was once so but now, its not any different from any oda state
i want to also correct all niaralanders that warri is a cool place to live unlike the negative things u hear comedians say. Dnt mind them o.

Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by DerrickzB: 10:33pm On Jun 03, 2015
johnshagb:

Took the photos before moving the furnitures? With all due respect, you sound ridiculous.

You are sounding even more ridiculous.. are you saying the chairs can't be moved or what?.. SmH..
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by DerrickzB: 10:34pm On Jun 03, 2015
lion042:

Lol... I must say.. Aso villa backyard bah?.. wink
lion042:
Re: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by sosodevf(m): 10:37pm On Jun 03, 2015
007truthbetold:
Former Rivers State Governor Rt. Hon. Chibuike Amaechi has described the so called probe of his tenure as governor by his successor, Nyesom Wike as a deliberate witch hunt.

Amaechi said Wike has gone ahead with his plan of threatening, coercing and blackmailing officials of his administration, especially civil servants into making false, phony and bogus statements that would make legitimate government transactions appear as corrupt practices.

In a statement signed on his behalf by his media aide, David Iyofor, Amaechi urged Rivers people, the media and the public to be watchful, vigilant and discern the fraudulent acts of Wike to make him and his administration look bad.

He said, "As I noted earlier in a previous statement, Nyesom Wike is going ahead with his plan of attempting to deride and discredit me and my administration by blackmailing and arm-twisting key government officials to distort legitimate government transactions in his desperation to cook up, and fabricate baseless, concocted and unfounded cases of corruption against me and the administration I ran.”

“Only yesterday, Tuesday, Wike tried to threaten, harass, and force Permanent Secretaries and Directors of Finance & Administration (DFA) in various ministries, parastatals, agencies etc in the state into doing his bidding of painting me as corrupt in the administration of the State. The State bankers and some of our contractors are also not spared in his mission of tarnishing my reputation. As a matter of fact, Wike has only one agenda as he governs Rivers State - the agenda to portray me as corrupt, by whatever means, no matter how ridiculous and phony it looks.”

Amaechi also described as a fraud the video and pictures of the looted and vandalized Government House that Wike has been showing.

"The images are a fraud, arranged and executed by Wike to enable him vote billions of Naira from the state treasury to renovate and refurbish the place, as well as accuse me of corruption. I repeat, this is clearly a game, a grand conspiracy to siphon state funds under the sub-head of renovating and refurbishing a supposedly 'vandalized and looted' Government House, while also falsely smearing my image.”

"Wike said the curtains in the Governor’s residence were looted, but even in his stage-managed images, you could clearly see that the curtains are still intact. I left Government House intact.”

"Rivers people should hold Wike responsible if there’s any looting and vandalism in Government House.
There is verifiable information that on May 29, Wike stopped key Government House staff including the Permanent Secretary (who’s the chief accounting officer) from entering the premises, only to shout looting and vandalism 48 hours later. Why were civil servants, including the most senior civil servant in Government House barred from entering the compound on May 29? Was it to give him time and provide cover to stage-manage the shooting of the fraudulent video that he’s now gleefully showing?" Amaechi asked.

Amaechi further urged the public and the media to disregard the phony images by Wike as its contents are fraudulent.

David Iyofor
For: Rt. Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi
Former Governor of Rivers State

NB: The attached pictures shows a true reflection of some areas in Government House just when Amaechi left.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/chibuike-rotimi-amaechi/amaechi-wikes-prohunt-images-of-vandalized-government-house-a-fraud/10152946868243977

Funny wike_d the sleeping Dog; do ur own renovation n let old things pass away. The next thing we go hear na bomb planted smwhere. Rubish......

Fresh Crisis Brews In APC As NWC Rejects Campaign Council List / The Truth About The Demolition Of Owonifari Market At Oshodi Lagos - Joe Igbokwe / David Mark Plots Return As Senate President

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55