The Pains Of A Busty Lady. - Romance (12) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › The Pains Of A Busty Lady. (78339 Views)
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 11:46am On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:At least give me kudos for being ME!!! |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 11:47am On Jul 02, 2015 |
pbs4real:My case has been closed for a long time now so I don't wnt u to open it ![]() |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by sharon763: 11:47am On Jul 02, 2015 |
![]() pbs4real: |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 11:48am On Jul 02, 2015 |
dearpreye:yea the third leg is still dere so u cnt stop being U! |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Stellaenefa(f): 11:50am On Jul 02, 2015 |
Ladies are not ashamed of big breasts. Its their selling point. Most of these big breasts come with ugly faces and less sensation. 98% of ladies in USA have breast implants. #teamaverage |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 11:50am On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:Hian! It's also a part of the thinking system ![]() |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 11:53am On Jul 02, 2015 |
pbs4real:my brother, I gat am for big boob.s with big firm nipples but I no dey snap pix |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by pbs4real(m): 11:55am On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:hahaha Yeye dey smell![]() |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by pbs4real(m): 11:56am On Jul 02, 2015 |
Oyind17:no worry,we go see for bckstage. . ![]() |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 11:57am On Jul 02, 2015 |
dearpreye:This my firm nipples na im you want suck? sorry I can't |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Caseless: 11:59am On Jul 02, 2015 |
Dapo777:Their pictures pls. |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Caseless: 12:00pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by pbs4real(m): 12:01pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:we gat re-open that file of urz. . . I wan add sometin to am ![]() |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 12:13pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
dearpreye:Yea dts d main thinking system wen it comes to boobs |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
Caseless:Lol, you na back u dey like |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:15pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
femi4:Suit yourself |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 12:15pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
pbs4real:Abeg no add oo btw let me hide u knw say na booby pix dem dey talk make we wey no get dey back stage dey observe |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:16pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
mistabiola:And who said anything about me needing a reduction ? |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:Those mountains of pleasure makes a man live longer. The more you look them, the longer you live. It's a law. A paying law |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Caseless: 12:16pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
Oyind17:yeah.. |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 12:17pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
pbs4real:u knw say na true I talk |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:17pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
dearpreye:What for ? |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 12:18pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
dearpreye:Look? Don't tell me u jst stand and look if na so dearpreye u are OYO |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:19pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
femi4:Will be glad to see you succeed at it |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:19pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
pickabeau1:Sorry am not |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 12:19pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:Looking is the first domino. |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 12:20pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
goldbim:Pishures or I don't believe it |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by pickabeau1: 12:20pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
MsBliss:Oh..because the bust in your dp is not busty |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:24pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
pbs4real:What? |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by missstella(f): 12:24pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
dearpreye:okay goodluck |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by MsBliss(f): 12:25pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
pbs4real:Am proud of myself already I don't have to flaunt my body in other to appreciate me. |
| Re: The Pains Of A Busty Lady. by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
missstella:Look. Size up. Decide. Pursue. Relent not. Achieve. Squeeze. Game up. |
"I Will Marry You" - Oyinbo Man Tells Busty Nigerian Lady Frying Puff Puf Online • The Pains Of A Busty Lady • The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures • 2 • 3 • 4
Girlfriend Rejects His Proposal. He Collected The Shoes & Food He Bought For Her • Boy Tattoos Name Of His Secondary School Girlfriend On His Hand (Photos) • What Pet Name/Names Do You Call Your Lover?