Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,051 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:42 PM

A Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPropertiesA Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke (3008 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

A Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke by duchess02(op): 10:16am On Jul 05, 2015
A room and parlour self contain in ogudu ori-oke,toilet n bath,kitchen,pipe borne water,gud environment,250k a year rent.For enquiries and inspections,call-08038134663 or 08057710594.Pin-2BFAE93E or 7F09FDA9.Tanks n God bless

Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke by ifyalways(f): 10:55am On Jul 05, 2015
Na wao.

What a room lipsrsealed
Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke by Nobody:
250k annually for these? You sef put up these pics and expect patronage? Blood of God! shocked
Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke by duchess02(op): 6:18am On Jul 07, 2015
cedaraustine:
250k annually for these? You sef put up this pics and expect patronage? Blood of God!
I took dis pics immediately d person packed out,d kitchen n toilet has bin tiled and sumone already paid for it,tanks
Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain In Ogudu Ori-oke by Nobody: 9:40am On Jul 07, 2015
duchess02:
I took dis pics immediately d person packed out,d kitchen n toilet has bin tiled and sumone already paid for it,tanks
I hear. undecided
1 Reply

Fire Guts Magrellos Event Centre In Ogudu,ojota LagosTastefully 4units Of 3br Flat To Let @ Ogudu Ori Oke + PicCost Of Bulding A Room And Parlour Self Contain.234

Ibadankeys: IBADAN, Let Your DEAD Rest In PEACE !Signum Estate Eleko Before Amen Estate Phase 1&2 With Governors Consent.