Stats: 3,143,310 members, 7,780,738 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:02 PM

Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? (270615 Views)

The Body Cream (Lotion) That Costs N250,000 Reviewed By Jaaruma / Which Body Cream Restores Natural Skin Complexion,eliminates Dark Spots / Products For Even, Radiant And Glowing Skin (2) (3) (4)

Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by idguru501: 8:40am On Jul 10, 2015
please pals,i get light body skin before BT recently my skin started changing to black,I use different types of cream but I don't know d one dat will make me light not bleach. Advise me pls.

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by kossyablaze(m): 8:46am On Jul 10, 2015
Vaseline can do the magic...or skin white or lemon fresh

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by calista1234(f): 8:47am On Jul 10, 2015
Ice cream. Lolz

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by krazydave(m): 8:49am On Jul 10, 2015
you were light before, now your turning black
ehh, your natural colour is coming out na... why fight it?

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by sleeknick: 8:50am On Jul 10, 2015
Hypo lightening lotion....works like magic
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by HKhouseofhello: 8:50am On Jul 10, 2015
【official website: www.houseofhello.hk Facebook ID:houseofhelloltd Twitter ID:houseofhelloltd】
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by obontami: 8:54am On Jul 10, 2015
go mix jik with movate tube
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by voucher(f): 9:20am On Jul 10, 2015
You can try carotein hydro toning body lotion...add maxi white serum or carotein serum OR both serums
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by Nobody: 9:26am On Jul 10, 2015
I actually believe going the natural route works wonders. Eat loads of fresh veggies and fruits, stay out of the sun and bathe atleast twice a day. You could also put lemon in ur bathing water or throw in a tea bag. Hope this helps

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by iphanyiuma(m): 9:30am On Jul 10, 2015
rub palm-oil every night before going to bed...I give you 2 weeks works. like wild fire gringrin

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by TundeTunapa(m): 9:44pm On Jul 10, 2015
Bath wt dove moisturising cream bar, rub Vasline & drink a lot of water
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by PoshTintz: 9:07am On Jul 11, 2015
add 55d1f4ad on bbm or 08066450321 on whatsapp for best skincare services
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by Ohluwaseyifunmi: 11:24am On Jul 11, 2015
Don't bother trying lemon dear,there are many things attached to it!why not journey through the natural with the Sentimentals Beauty Products from nature!!!!.they work with the best and safest natural ingredients to give maximum result!
Contact on:08034657619;
BBM:2274DAA2!
With these products,you can never ever go wrong!

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by Sandydayz(f): 4:44pm On Jul 11, 2015
See all of them above me... undecided
Simple ques, See answers...
Palm oil? Hypo? Jik? undecided Na wa o

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by pweetiedee(m): 6:57pm On Jul 11, 2015
You can make skin lightening creams and soaps and scrubs urself with natural ingredients. Join this channel skin care tips, how to make skin care products ursef. C002E821B

1 Like 4 Shares

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by Artistree: 10:30am On Jul 12, 2015
voucher:
You can try carotein hydro toning body lotion...add maxi white serum or carotein serum OR both serums
Caro woreva is not an ideal recommendation for anyone, it's components are too harsh.
Buy Jergens Liquid Wash and Jergens Skin Whitening Lotion. You'd notice the glow within two weeks.

Modified
I had finished typing before I saw PoshTintz and Ohluwaseyifunmi on the thread. They are both highly recommended for skin lightening products.

They are both on my contact list and I have seen first hand their handiwork on people with same issues.

Kindly note that I'm neither a friend nor a customer and I have never met them in person but I think their products will work for you.

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by tforever(m): 1:48pm On Jul 12, 2015
idguru501:
please pals,i get light body skin before BT recently my skin started changing to black,I use different types of cream but I don't know d one dat will make me light not bleach. Advise me pls.
i suggest aloe moisturizing lotion..
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by tforever(m): 1:55pm On Jul 12, 2015
idguru501:
i suggest aloe moisturizing lotion.. • PH Balanced
• Fine texture and rich texture
• Contain Collagen & Elastin
• Instantly absorbed
• Excellent after-sun
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by voucher(f): 3:23pm On Jul 12, 2015
Artistree:

Caro woreva is not an ideal recommendation for anyone, it's components are too harsh.
Buy Jergens Liquid Wash and Jergens Skin Whitening Lotion. You'd notice the glow within two weeks.

Modified
I had finished typing before I saw PoshTintz and Ohluwaseyifunmi on the thread. They are both highly recommended for skin lightening products.

They are both on my contact list and I have seen first hand their handiwork on people with same issues.

Kindly note that I'm neither a friend nor a customer and I have never met them in person but I think their products will work for you.
. Carotein is made from natural ingredients...it's 100% safe..
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by fdmskincare: 2:20pm On Aug 01, 2015
Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.
we have varieties of product of ur choice ranging from.

Whitening/lightening cream kit,
Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Lightening face cream kit,
Body/face moisturisers (noncomedogenic),
Face scrub,
Face cream for oily n dry face ,
Body scrub to exfoliate d skin,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark knuckles/elbows/knees/ankles,
Treatment for sunburn/ Melasma,
Treatment for pimples n acne n discolouration,
Treatment for dark spot,
Topical vitamin c powder( l ascorbic)
Prevent ageing n nourishes d skin ,
Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
Pimples powder,
Herbal Facial marks for oily face n pimples,
Face cleansers ,
After shave oil, prevent bumps n inflammation
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
Or call or watapp us on

1 Share

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by homesodear: 4:42am On Sep 09, 2015
Are you ready for the best natural organic skincare of your life? Join us and get the PASSPORT to a new you!
You are invited to register with us for an exclusive organic/natural skincare class. There will both be free time to sit back, get trained and enjoy some yummy snacks, all while enjoying our ultimate skincare training in soap mixes, body butters, body polish, Solid Lotion Bars, Milk lotions, Glow oils mixes, Acne treatments and Stretch marks for skin glowing, natural whitening/Lightening sunburn for skin cell regeneration, moisturizing and health. Feel free to bring a friend or two.

Gate pass N10k

THE FIRST FIVE TO REGISTER GETS FREE RAW MATERIALS TO START WITH!!!!

Payments should be made before train in date.

VENUE: Wellness Place, Second Floor, Buffalo House, 2 Allen, Ikeja. Lagos
Date: 19th September, 2015.
Time: 10am to 4pm.

Please text, whatsapp or give us a ring on 08034917464, BBM PIN: 58FBE604 to book seat reservations. Hurry!

Limited seats available.
(Flawless team)

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by fdmskincare: 2:10pm On Sep 11, 2015
Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.

Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Face scrub,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark spot,
Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
Pimples powder,
Face cleansers ,
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
Or call or watapp us on
09039030457 09051394413

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by Nobody: 9:17pm On Mar 14, 2016
I agree there are a lot of frauds out there claiming things they don't know such as is most prevalent in the skincare industry. They capitalise on the layman's desire for "natural" skin lightening/whitening solutions without particularly stating what has gone into their products. Sadly, they themselves don't know. Glycolic acid is a natural, superb acid but could be extremely dangerous if not properly handled despite been a derivative of sugarcane. So is kojic acid, from malted rice, with all of the exfoliating it has to offer. It could leave the best of your skin to be easily ravished by the tiniest amount of sun rays if improperly used. How about our popular black soap so saintly touted as "natural" but has a PH that is completely inagreeable with our skin. The people who try to make it less "harsh" imbue it with so much stuffs and what you get is an almost sudless, useless stuff. Runny, when it's called "liquid". These are a few examples.
Everything in life is derived from something. If olive oil wereto be used naturally, we'd be rubbing the olive pulp directly on to our skin or hair as the case may be. This is to say everything may have been minimally processed. Stop limiting your choices by limiting your search to the world of "natural" skincare products when there is so much the world's got to offer.
At Beauty Pitch, we have perfected the art of combining ingredients, especially skin lightening actives rightly and safely because we are very in tune with each active's temperament. Natural or synthetic. We are professional formulators who also derive joy in teaching interested students the importance of Good manufacturing processes because we work like that.
We are not a 'one size fits all' formulator, we make products suitable for individual's need and lifestyle. A trial will get you shouting 'Hallelujah'.

Reach out and start getting the best of your skin.
Beauty Pitch Nig
Email: beautypitchnig@gmail.com
Sms/call/whatsapp: 08022612295

A subsidiary of Ajike Cosmetics.

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by fadekemitoyin: 5:00pm On Jun 25, 2016
Just try and see what your outcome of result will be. We ladies all know men are always putting all their effort and commitment in both beauty and comestic world. I recommend you all to a guy in Lagos, u will get the best result for ur lightening cream,whitening cream,hot chocolate cream,Abino skin maintenance, knuckle remover, stretch mark cream,acnes, herbal whitening soap,and maintenance oil that will maintain your complexion. Call 08034292000 or 08187519191 (online training for how to make creams have commenced.just 2 weeks)
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by marthy01: 2:11pm On Jul 06, 2016
are lots of naive skin therapists out there, so be careful who you entrust your skin with.....
Skin lightening/whitening should be a gradual process And must be done in an orderly most-safe way. It's a journey that needs dedication and patience if you want nothing but radiance and flawless skin and that's why we at Marevaz Beauty Hauz has made it possible to make our skin care products the safest and yet with possible effective results.
For those who has tried one or two of our products can say to this and this publicity is majorly for those still looking for where to start from their lightening/whitening journey. Our production are vast as it includes varieties of skin care products ranging from lightening, whitening(snowhite, Egyptian, Arabic, halfcaste, Malaysian)etc, hot chocolate kit, That Ebony kit, pimples and acning treatment, knuckle treatment, stretch mark kit, glowing kit, sunburn treatment, spot eradicator treatment and many more. We don't make promises but we leave behind histories and testimonies. Contact Martha on whatsapp +2348130901909. Or visit our office at Iyana prince junction opposite micro finance astrapolaris bank adigbe abeokuta, Ogun state.
Visit our website www.marevazbeautyhauz.com Visit our Facebook page (we've reached over 5,000 clients worldwide) and our instagram page threbiys_martti OR marevaz_beautyhauz. We make delivery all over the nation. Let us be your last bus stop towards your skin challenge.
NOTE: ON NO ACCOUNT SHOULD ANYONE USE ANY OF THE PICTURES USED IN THIS PUBLICITY FOR IMPOSTING OF ANOTHER BRAND OF SKINCARE. I have rights to take such cases up if I find anyone using my pictures or that of my clients for publicity without my consent. Thank you.....

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by fadekemitoyin: 9:11am On Jul 26, 2016
You want to enhance ur skin,what's your desire skin tone? No need to use harsh chemical that will make you white within 24hrs and give u mark that will stay with you for life. Don't. Bleach to veins,its not healthy. It doesn't matter your complexion, all you need is flawless,spotless radiant skin @yemz cosmetics and health supplement. our product are mild and natural no steroids, no hydroquinone , no harsh ingredient. Patience is the key. Relax ur muscle and love ur skin. Call 08034292000 or 08187519191
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by fdmskincare: 4:06pm On Aug 11, 2016

Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Face scrub,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark spot,
Pimples powder,
Face cleansers ,
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face and body scrub
IG @fdmskincare
Add us up on bb 3345BD13
Or call or watapp us on
09039030457 09051394413

Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by Olasmilescare(f): 9:16am On Sep 02, 2016
Am OLA, the C. E. Ô of OLA smiles skin care, am into making and mixing of body cream for any skin type u desire..... We are for real and if u bank with our products u will have no cause to regret....... Few of our ranges are whitening, lightening, hot chocolate, caramel glow, lumineux white, half caste, Egyptian white, fair lady set, bridal set, dark knuckles eradicator, stretch mark fader, sun burn eradicator, shiny dark skin set, colour maintenance set(note all set comes with face cream and scrub)..... Pls no one shld use any of these pictures for advertisement.... It's my work..........
Re: Pls Which Body Cream Is Best for Skin Lightening And Glowing? by FlawlesSkincare: 3:18pm On Sep 08, 2016
Contact chichi's Flawless skincare for your flawless lightening cream known to be one of our best sellers. It is exclusively blended to give that pure ultimate lightening effect on the skin. It has been carefully made to texturise the skin, diminish the appearance of visible spots, dullness & discolourations to ensure a smooth & unified luminous complexion. This product is best enjoyed when combined with our lightening shower milk, black soap or orange bar. Call or whatsapp us on: 09090904643 or mail us: chichisflawlessskincare@gmail.com or join our bbm:7AE07F09. Delivery available Nationwide. Join the flawless skincare train & let your skin do the talking for u!!!

Which Body Cream Restores Natural Skin Complexion,eliminates Dark Spots / 12 Realistic Female Body Types / 30+ Hairstyles To Make Your Baby Girl Beautifully Cute. Who's the cutest??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56