Stats: 3,155,931 members, 7,828,245 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 - Business (1256) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 (3024309 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / Banning Forex Trading And Sports Betting Promotion / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1253) (1254) (1255) (1256) (1257) (1258) (1259) ... (2251) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by youdontknowme: 2:55pm On Jul 28, 2015
drmikeadams:
Anybody wey wan fund account please contact me......I charge only 10%,,,,I wan use una money smoke Igbo...
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by datyrone(m): 3:01pm On Jul 28, 2015
this is my own fixed match to the red sea
fernabache - shakhtar d htx 2.05
maccabi tel aviv - victoria plezen htx 2.05
accrington stanley - rochdale htx 2.20
cambridge - coventry htx 2.15
torquay - plymouth htx 2.15
bishops - dover htx 2.20
southend - charlton htx 2.10
port vale - bolton htx 2.20
434.38 juicy odds

pick from the lot and v a greenified night cheesy cheesy
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by siegfried99(m): 3:04pm On Jul 28, 2015
chimajii:

Chai, and to think he is d same person with d one he is referring people to go through just tells u how terrible people can be. As I would always say, instead whey ona go dey dash all ds ppu money. Why not pay me? grin *in b4 someone would do calculation to that effect as regards d number of prospective persons, den they'd eventually say there is nothing hard in hand picking games** kikwkakwkakwakwa, if onah gimme 1k at least make ei enter my pocket instead of dashin scammers.

In deyqunlay voice : kwakwakwakwakwa

Chima, you are not serious grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Ionkidiz(m): 3:15pm On Jul 28, 2015
nymphomaniac:
Na WA o... Wetin kingofcasting do again... Too many scammers... Calebsky, now kingofcasting. Abeg make new season resume quick make we win cos it seems being broke makes pple turn to scamming
you're there man!
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kelvic1(m): 3:21pm On Jul 28, 2015
chimajii:

Lwkm!!! The same person who came up with d kikikikikiki pulled out the kwakwakwakwak too grin
lol cheesy

oh!!! I didn't know

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Mversed: 3:22pm On Jul 28, 2015
1. 28.07.15 18:00
Jammerbugt FC - Aalborg BK II (Under/Over 0,5 goals in 1st half)
Customer type: Over @ 1.16
Result:
2. 28.07.15 18:00
Hammer Spvg - ROT Weiss Essen (Under/ Over 0,5 goals in 1st half)
Customer type: Over @ 1.20
Result:
3. 28.07.15 18:00
B36 Torshavn - IF Fuglajordur (Under/Over 0,5 goals in 1st half)
Customer type: Over @ 1.25
Result:
4. 28.07.15 18:00
Assyriska BK - Dalstorps IF (Under/Over 0,5 goals in 1st half)
Result:
5. 28.07.15 18:00
Torslanda IK - Ytterby IS (Under/Over 0,5 goals in 1st half)
Result:
Total Odds: 2.72
Matches played in Faroe Island Premier, Sweden Div.2VG, Int'l Club Friendlies.
Goodluck if you follow.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by spadar4u(m): 3:27pm On Jul 28, 2015
Anyone tried bonanza win yet?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 3:29pm On Jul 28, 2015
spadar4u:
Anyone tried bonanza win yet?
?.na dere all of us dey now....Walai Malaysia leagues saving lives since d days of Lincoln

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by spadar4u(m): 3:32pm On Jul 28, 2015
drmikeadams:
?.na dere all of us dey now....Walai Malaysia leagues saving lives since d days of Lincoln

OK boss but I think they only have live games
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 3:37pm On Jul 28, 2015
spadar4u:

?.live games rock bro and besides some games other bookies hide,u go see am for bonan win..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by spadar4u(m): 3:48pm On Jul 28, 2015
drmikeadams:
?.live games rock bro and besides some games other bookies hide,u go see am for bonan win..

OK sire I will give them a trial
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kagari: 4:21pm On Jul 28, 2015
Nawa oo, if you wanna be a scammer, scam big and never scam where you got your niche cause you be eaten with the speed of light. KOC dont know what he just did to himself, scamming with your real mobile, i know you are reading this thread with another monicker, but i assure you before this week runs out you would be picked from school

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jul 28, 2015
kagari:
Nawa oo, if you wanna be a scammer, scam big and never scam where you got your niche cause you be eaten with the speed of light. KOC dont know what he just did to himself, scamming with your real mobile, i know you are reading this thread with another monicker, but i assure you before this week runs out you would be picked from school
cry cry cry...if this is true @KOC messed up big time...even if he was desperately broke there are other ways than tarnishing his image for less than 3000...very sad... cry
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by clodd007(m): 4:27pm On Jul 28, 2015
spadar4u:

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by spadar4u(m): 4:35pm On Jul 28, 2015
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Pelumih(m): 4:53pm On Jul 28, 2015
drmikeadams:

na so o,malaysia league saving lives since d days of john d baptist
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by coolestdude01(m): 4:56pm On Jul 28, 2015
1. 28.07.15 19:45 Yeovil Town - Bournemouth AFC (Goals in second half 0.5) Customer type: Over 0.5 goals @ 1.17 Result:

2. 28.07.15 20:15 Keflavik IF - FH Hafnarfjordur (Under/Over 1.5 goals) Customer type: Over 1.5 goals @ 1.16 Result:

3. 28.07.15 20:00 NK Dinamo Zagreb - Molde FK (Goals in second half 0.5) Customer type: Over 0.5 goals @ 1.25 Result:

4. 28.07.15 18:00 FC Midtjylland - Apoel Nicosia FC (Away Team Clean Sheet) Customer type: No @ 1.30 Result:

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 4:56pm On Jul 28, 2015
kagari:
its unfortunate. even if he is broke, there are so many other ways to get money other than scam. we can raise up to 10k for him nt to talk of yeye money wey no fit buy me call card for a week. theres a guy dat begged for funding on dis thread about 2weeks ago & a fellow punter fund him that same day. am sure that the guy really need the money but scamming to get the money is not an option
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kagari: 4:56pm On Jul 28, 2015
[quote author=snowDiva post=36364736]
cry cry cry...if this is true @KOC messed up big time...even if he was desperately broke there are other ways than tarnishing his image for less than 3000...very sad... cry[/quote.]
He still has privilegde of doubt working for him right now, but he is gonna regret this baby scam
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hustla(m): 5:01pm On Jul 28, 2015

King Of Scamming
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Calebsky(m): 5:02pm On Jul 28, 2015
nymphomaniac:
Na WA o... Wetin kingofcasting do again... Too many scammers... Calebsky, now kingofcasting. Abeg make new season resume quick make we win cos it seems being broke makes pple turn to scamming

Calebsky, a scammer?

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jul 28, 2015
ultimatesafety:
Hi guys, Today Im going to share a method that
can get you some extra cash everyday with just
auto pilot, You dont need to click anything or
view anything.
FIRST: Register here: Paid4Clicks
http://www.paid4clicks.com?r=55890
Second: Register on Otohits.
http://www.otohits.net
Login to your Otohits go and go to "Settings" and
set "Automatic attribution" to Yes. And update.
After this, go to My Sites and add your website
(your Paid4clicks affiliate link) and change to
20seconds and tick hide referral.
Now its 80% DONE.
Next step: on the left panel click the Autosurf
and start it. And you can let it run for as long as
you want and you will get profit on your Paid4click.
( You can choose to use HitLeap too but i
recommend Otohits)
Lastly some tips. Dont create fake referral
befause if the refferal is inactive you have
chances of getting banned !!
Also using this method will make you have a lot
clicks on your affiliate link of paid4clicks through
your Otohits acc, but you must do some surveys
on paid4clicks so that the ratio of visitors
clicks / surveys will qualify you for payment at
the end of the month.
Payment are made when you reach the minimum
payout of $20 through PayPal, Payza, moneygram and cheque. for more info add me on whatsapp 08165708426 or email ultimateinternetresources@gmail.com
Show us proof if you have ever cash out a single dollar from them.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kagari: 5:04pm On Jul 28, 2015
godoluwa:
its unfortunate. even if he is broke, there are so many other ways to get money other than scam. we can raise up to 10k for him nt to talk of yeye money wey no fit buy me call card for a week. theres a guy dat begged for funding on dis thread about 2weeks ago & a fellow punter fund him that same day. am sure that the guy really need the money but scamming to get the money is not an option
You know at a time his games casted so much he had to come saying he is done with casting peoples games. Probably he exhausted his school fees or pocket money, and felt scamming was a way out. KOC i know you did it out of fustration thinking you could use peoples money and play the weekend game, probably make some profits and refund. Maybe the game casted again and you find yourself in middle of the deep blue sea. I would advice you come out and apologise and give a time frame for repay. This is not paying for odds that could be pardon, this is pure scam that could earn you some jail term. I know you reading this with an alternate monicker. KOC you would be smoked out if you dont come out
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 5:06pm On Jul 28, 2015
hustla:

King Of Scamming
grin. Kos
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 5:09pm On Jul 28, 2015
godoluwa:
SHAMEFUL, scamming someone of N500?? Smh.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by siegfried99(m): 5:10pm On Jul 28, 2015
hustla:

King Of Scamming

Choi shocked you don't know how disappointed I am in the guy

Bcuz of kulikuli..money? sad

I just hope he has an explanation for this
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jul 28, 2015
Advice me house because am planning venturing into scamming, dae have wrecked me even scammers who sell so called fixed match and bookies.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by siegfried99(m): 5:12pm On Jul 28, 2015
Asleykene:
Advice me house because am planning venturing into scamming, dae have wrecked me even scammers who sell so called fixed match and bookies.

Kwakwakwakwakwa grin cheesy

U neba chi chumting cheesy
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jul 28, 2015
Some people are funny sha....
King of casting is now king of scamming?
So pathetic.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 5:13pm On Jul 28, 2015
Asleykene:
Oya pay me the sum of 5k,I have a scamming ebook for sale.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1253) (1254) (1255) (1256) (1257) (1258) (1259) ... (2251)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44