Just A Plea To The Guys - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Just A Plea To The Guys (5570 Views)
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 1:54pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:somebody eyaf given me expo...he said you are Nigerian ![]() Would have guessed right if your picture was on |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 1:58pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]naijaboiy doesn't know... he only guessed [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by naijaboiy: 1:59pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#1980BC]Veli intelesting. ![]() So wat is dah power for? Dah yur girl flend befor befor say you use to do lyk a horse on top her anytime you eat fufu. ![]() My bloda is it truuuueee [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 2:04pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:lol...naijaboiy, you are fired! ![]() Ok, errrmmm...what if I see a picture? I might guess right |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by naijaboiy: 2:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:[color=#1980BC]But i'm still correct na. [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:09pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]For once try to guess right without pictures [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 2:11pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:erRmmm...SA? |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:13pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
naijaboiy:[color=#CD1076]erm....errmmm.....uuuummmm.....maybe[/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by naijaboiy: 2:14pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:[color=#1980BC]Hian! [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:15pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]Saudi Arabia. ..South Africa....which?[/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:16pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 2:17pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:south ajegunle ![]() I meant south Africa? I have a feeling that's wrong |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:19pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]veli veli long[/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:I suck in guessing ![]() |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:38pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]lol ....I'm a naija babe.....why the question?[/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 2:39pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:naija girls are too attached to money! |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:42pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]So you mean I'm attached to money.....infact I'm crying |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 2:48pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:#yinmu Like you wouldn't drop your account number if they were sending free cash to peeps on NL |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by Feranchek(op): 2:51pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:55pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]What's free is for everybody na.....would gladly drop it[/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 2:56pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Feranchek:[color=#CD1076]huh [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by Feranchek(op): 3:01pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:So while I was busy eating efo riro plus wheat at the office, you guys turned my innocent thread to kobrawap chat room eh kwa!!!! ![]() And you, charijee abi Charlie, I guess you don't wear 'Expensive' make ups that's why, despite analyzing the cost of a female tears, you still wan cry cos pesin talk sey you like money. Money na winch ![]() |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 3:01pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:smh |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 3:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]Let your head not fall off o [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 3:17pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:why is your profile "pictureless" |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 3:33pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Feranchek:[color=#CD1076]Oga landlord, sorry o [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 3:35pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]It mustn't be pictured.....besides I don't wanna show my ugly face [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by vizkiz: 3:39pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
charijee:yeah right...I read that line a lot |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by charijee(f): 3:53pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
vizkiz:[color=#CD1076]It's the truth [/color] |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by queenbetsy(f): 12:02am On Aug 11, 2015 |
naijaboiy:hey bro....no vex,I've been searching for the recipe.... just found it now and I'll try to go through it...'hope U've eaten sha? ![]() |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by Nobody: 12:15am On Aug 11, 2015 |
Chaiiii!....na only Vaseline i dey rub for face ooo ![]() 78k ke? ![]() |
| Re: Just A Plea To The Guys by Enockia(m): 5:02am On Aug 11, 2015 |
@op way does a guys tear drop cost.... |
Lillian Rukundo Watches Her Masturbation Porn Video In Court, Changes Her Plea • To The Guys: If She Is Not Yours Don't Go Nude With Her - Bamisepeter's Blog • Message To The Guys That Are Disturbing My Dm(pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
Do U Luv Ur Boyfriend To This Extent? • GRAPHIC Pics Of Lady Buried Alive By Her Rich Boyfriend,survives After 8months • I Held Her Waist, To Me It's A Very Very Very Green Light
[/color]

[/color]