Stats: 3,147,997 members, 7,799,424 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:57 PM

What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? (28525 Views)

Men, Why Did You Stop Marrying Two Or More Wives? / At What Age Did You Marry / When Did You Stop Bed Wetting? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Mogidi: 11:22pm On Aug 13, 2015
UrennaNkoli:

Mòron

I wasn't referring to your grandfather, you're making it obvious.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by blessedvisky(m): 11:22pm On Aug 13, 2015
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by IYANGBALI: 11:22pm On Aug 13, 2015
I still dey bed wet o,I no go lie

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by drey076(m): 11:22pm On Aug 13, 2015
Owliver:
300 level when i was 23

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Owliver(m): 11:23pm On Aug 13, 2015
[quote author=drey076 post=36933789][/quote] haha lol
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by davimiles(m): 11:24pm On Aug 13, 2015
STARSHYNE:
11..When I was in JSS 2

Stopped when mum called all my friends and showed them the wet bed grin
same here
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by write2obi(m): 11:24pm On Aug 13, 2015
@11 . When i was in jss1
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by IYANGBALI: 11:24pm On Aug 13, 2015
ladyF:
I can't even remember ever bed wetting. Only those days when I was using Pampers and sucking bmilk

Hehehe It's [size=20pt]LadyF [/size] again grin grin grin
na who dash you pampers?you can lie cheesy
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by UrennaNkoli(f): 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2015
Mogidi:

I wasn't referring to your grandfather, you're making it obvious.
Still same old Mogidi. Always never sensible and useless as ever.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by ChappyChase: 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2015
0luwatope:
what is bedwetting ? My mum told me i never bedwet and she has never bought pampers b4....
Own an official profile page, read intresting broadcast message, send free daily sms only @ www.ttprofile.com
Idiot! When them born you pampers never dream to come Nigeria! Na napkinevery mother dey use then!

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by free2ryhme: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2015
YINKS89:
I was going out this morning and saw an SS1 student been scolded for bed wetting, and i thought to my self that can someone still be bed wetting at this age? so i tried to remember when i stopped and that was like when i was 7yrs old.

So am putting it to my fellow nairalanders when did you stop bed wetting?

foolish questions from Jobless individuals
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by BrainnewsNg(f): 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2015
Mogidi:
Some people do it till adulthood and beyond, according to Fayose, a certain 75yr old still wet himself.

(his name starts with B)

Some politicians are brainless!
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Princejboy(m): 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2015
Did i even bed wet?lemme ask my mum.
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by chamboy(m): 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2015
STARSHYNE:
11..When I was in JSS 2

Stopped when mum called all my friends and showed them the wet bed grin
oloron
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by partho(m): 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2015
pls guys, any idea on Hw it takes 4 waec to release outstanding subject result. pls?
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Tedassie(m): 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2015
tongue
IYANGBALI:
congrats tongue
IYANGBALI:
congrats
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Nobody: 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2015
Owliver:
300 level when i was 23
i stoped in my 100 level and was 20 yrs at the time.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by BABAAGBALABA: 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2015
I stop last year
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Dindondin(m): 11:32pm On Aug 13, 2015
ladyF:
I can't even remember ever bed wetting. Only those days when I was using Pampers and sucking bmilk

Hehehe It's [size=20pt]LadyF [/size] again grin grin grin
I v a job for you
Last Bullet
I didn't bed wet
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Chestar5(f): 11:32pm On Aug 13, 2015
I stopped bed wetting when i was 6 yrs... Couldnt have even tried dat if not for my sistas..if i wanna pee and wake ani of dem up they wont so i had no option dan to hold it and when sleepin it flows out cry........ But thank God i bcame courageous and stopped bed wetting and its been a veri long time now..smiley..
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by chamboy(m): 11:32pm On Aug 13, 2015
Mogidi:
Some people do it till adulthood and beyond, according to Fayose, a certain 75yr old still wet himself.

(his name starts with B)
won't u rather bedwet n b d most powerful Nigerian ..
Than some useless faceless ode on NL

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by mmsen: 11:32pm On Aug 13, 2015
Scolding a child for an involuntary function, such as wetting the bed, does not help.

After a certain age bed-wetting is linked to anxiety, making scolding even more nonsensical.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Princejboy(m): 11:33pm On Aug 13, 2015
I know you n/landers wont blive.i actually stoped bed wetting when i was 6mnth.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Atlantian: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2015
I havent stopped bed-wetting, only that this time, its wetting the bed with karma sultra massage cream.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by bqlekan(m): 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2015
23 sad
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by georgio(m): 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2015
I stopped at Jss 1.....when I was I boarding school. I go pee for night like this use am baff the SS3 student under the bunk bed. You know wetin go follow after that na. I didn't have any choice but to stop.

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by jornie(m): 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2015
i know some1 who was bedwetting at 18...dont know if he has stopped now....he be like"i always dream i'm in the toilet"
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Owliver(m): 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2015
freshaboki:
i stoped in my 100 level and was 20 yrs at the time.
thank the gods for ur life bro. As for me i was only kidding

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by seankay(m): 11:36pm On Aug 13, 2015
I was 8 yrs old but b4 I finally stopped I had to be tying my prick lightly wif rope b4 going to bed

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Nobody: 11:36pm On Aug 13, 2015
Ss2 to ss3
Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by Mogidi: 11:36pm On Aug 13, 2015
chamboy:
won't u rather bedwet n b d most powerful Nigerian ..
Than some useless faceless ode on NL
You can bed-wet all you want, I'd rather be poor than bed wet at old age. Do you wear nappies?

Re: What Age Did You Stop Bed Wetting? by hvq229(m): 11:36pm On Aug 13, 2015
YINKS89:
I was going out this morning and saw an SS1 student been scolded for bed wetting, and i thought to my self that can someone still be bed wetting at this age? so i tried to remember when i stopped and that was like when i was 7yrs old.

So am putting it to my fellow nairalanders when did you stop bed wetting?

when I was 18 and went away to university. I didn't want the other children in the dorm to ridicule me for it

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

In One Word Describe Your ''MOTHER'' / His Parents Didn't Approve Of His Engagement. Should I Attend As A Friend? / 14-year-old Girl Mauled To Death By Dogs.