Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? (7665 Views)
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by MrCork: 5:27pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
StephanieEzeh:...sweeery wot u need is me inside u and truss me....u will forget that that lessssbian talk!!! ![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 5:35pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
StephanieEzeh:It's not normal but it's perfectly normal if I were d one ![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Babe2sure(f): 5:36pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
faith551:She is just being bi-curious. I don't think she should make friends with her. She should rather distance herself from the lady. It's a mere fun fantasy that will soon fade away, if they don't see from time to time. Being friends with her will worsen things and she may be tempted to experiment with her. Just my opinion. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 5:36pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze: ![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by DeedeeR: 5:37pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
Mehn sharrap, yhu b lesbiañ already. See mumu question... ![]() #deedeer. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by tobybasten(m): 6:06pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:Lolzzz. U dey fear |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:08pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:Abeg make I help U rub the oil on top the boobi and the bum bum
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:10pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
BUTCHCASSIDY:Hehehehe. If i catch you there ehn. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:12pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:13pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:20pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
BUTCHCASSIDY:Your are not my pastor. My answer is capital NO. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:23pm On Aug 14, 2015*. Modified: 7:44pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
You're not having romantic feelings. Those are sexual feelings. There's a big difference. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Mznaett: 6:26pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
Babe, for how long would you hide your feelings? Just walk up to her and then express yourself to her and if she agrees with you then you guyz are but if she does'nt then take a U-turn you'll see your bf by your left then tell him to take you home and when you guyz get home tell him 2 fvck you real hard so everything about that babe 'd be forgotten within a second |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Enockia(m): 6:34pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
firstEVA:lesbian alert!!! |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by wealthyhrt: 6:36pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
pls avoid her as much as possible.cos it a road to lesbianism |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:41pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:No harm in asking No na the highest when U fit do ![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
BUTCHCASSIDY:warever. *gives my pastor anionting oil to rub on my laps, bumbum, boobi, tommy, for me* Jealousy go kill you. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by IamLEGEND1: 6:54pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
Mznaett:
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by pbs4real(m): 6:55pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
StephanieEzeh:op lemme nt deceive u. .*U ARE A LESBIAN* |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by IamLEGEND1: 6:57pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:daz ryt sister now hand that oil over to papi and watch him do the needful. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by pbs4real(m): 6:59pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:pls dnt cover dt bumbum ma cucumber is ready to play![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by pbs4real(m): 7:01pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
Omotayor123:GBAM! |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 7:04pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
pbs4real:you? You again.?? So, you don recover from that knock out wey i give you dis morning? Wey make you dey sing..“Bronze i go buy u Lagos if i travel to shoe“. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by pbs4real(m): 7:04pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
StephanieEzeh:the dude is right. . .u bck to ur senses trust me ![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by pbs4real(m): 7:06pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:hahaha ye ye u. . . I stil neva see ur pm. . . .abi u dey fear?![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 7:06pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1:you too.? If i catch you there ehn. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 7:09pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
pbs4real:fear kwa? But, i woke up on your bed this morning. Or, are you hiding the truth because of your nl gf? |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by IamLEGEND1: 7:09pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:where did you say you wanted the oil again? skipped mah mind. |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 7:14pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
missbronze:
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Mznaett: 7:15pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
[quote author=IamLEGEND1 post=36959734][/quote]Ogini? ![]() |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 7:15pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
Mznaett:Babe, i like you walahi. Op, listen to this advice. Ask your guy to suspend, hang and raise your legs in the air for just 20mins. That gal will be a forgotten issue. Trust me!! |
| Re: Is It Normal To Have Romantic Feelings For A Fellow Lady? by Nobody: 7:19pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
How To Respond, When She Has No Romantic Feelings For You. • How Do You Live With A Fellow Lady Who Doesn't Have Secret • 17 Signs You Have Romantic Feelings For A “platonic Friend” • 2 • 3 • 4
Nollywood Actress Nkechi Sunday Blessing Is Really Slay Mama- She Is Bad Ass • SEE What He Did — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] • My Advice To Short Guys Looking For A Girlfriend

ma cucumber is ready to play
ye ye u. . . I stil neva see ur pm. . . .abi u dey fear?