Stats: 3,152,471 members, 7,816,117 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:25 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1886) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2963679 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1883) (1884) (1885) (1886) (1887) (1888) (1889) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:50pm On Aug 16, 2015
Cutehector:
gosh sinzu u can lie....
And what do i gain frm that?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 7:52pm On Aug 16, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Ehh red gem ... shocked shocked shocked

Im trying to cure that guy pls dont encourage him ohh or else... Ask prettychic wt i did to her grin

Hahaha really? What did he do?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:52pm On Aug 16, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Me too i want bae joor cry cry cry tongue
U pulling my legs abi ..
Hehehehe i know sumone tongue.
No am not, m dead serious. I think i once hinted it to funlord. The only NL'er who actually got to access it first is retroshawty
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:53pm On Aug 16, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol take it easy
im going to tell them that 6years of practicing the basics and evolution of computer aint a waste
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 7:53pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sinnzu:
And what do i gain frm that?
wats d name of d site sef
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:53pm On Aug 16, 2015
I'm healed, Jesus is my healer grin grin grin
LadyBoss1:

Ehh redgem ... shocked shocked shocked

Im trying to cure that guy pls dont encourage him ohh or else... Ask prettychic wt i did to her grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:54pm On Aug 16, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
I'm healed, Jesus is my healer grin grin grin
Nh so
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:54pm On Aug 16, 2015
softapples:
im going to tell them that 6years of practicing the basics and evolution of computer aint a waste
Lol ok oh .. Sha take it easy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:55pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sinnzu:
Hehehehe i know sumone tongue.
No am not, m dead serious. I think i once hinted it to funlord. The only NL'er who actually got to access it first is retroshawty
Chai im hurt
U show retro before me cry cry crylol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:56pm On Aug 16, 2015
redgem:

Hahaha really? What did he do?
The question is what did he not do
The guy don tire me lol he doesnt listen ... N he like women .. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Aminat508(f): 7:57pm On Aug 16, 2015
Midolian come here oo

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 7:58pm On Aug 16, 2015
LadyBoss1:
The question is what did he not do The guy don tire me lol he doesnt listen ... N he like women .. grin

Lol..... The love for women can't be removed from Jack
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 16, 2015
Lol, ok, lemme just view
LadyBoss1:

Yes i checked when it was launched .. Sooo many flaws i have told the owner if he needs my help to pay up
But nigerians can b stingy undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 16, 2015
shocked shocked shocked undecided undecided undecided
redgem:

Cutehector:
wats d name of d site sef
Chill till the official launch date. And as for those yapping about hacking, probably think i run a wapka or python interface like NL. I aint that stuupid. I got webmasters that can hack wapka with a phone!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by midolian(m): 7:59pm On Aug 16, 2015
Aminat508:
Midolian come here oo
dearie mi, here I come with full speed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by agarawu23(m): 7:59pm On Aug 16, 2015
Aminat508:
Mido lian come here oo
zeb
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 7:59pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sinnzu:
I know someone who'll break my head when she finds out. You wont believe i havent even told bae yetcheesy

The website on _Piicity's signature?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:00pm On Aug 16, 2015
redgem:

See everybody knows embarassed its a true sickness oh
I don diagnose the guy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:00pm On Aug 16, 2015
undecided undecided
LadyBoss1:

Nh so
TheSonOfMark:

The website on _Piicity's signature?
What u think of the site ..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Aminat508(f): 8:01pm On Aug 16, 2015
agarawu23:
zeb
Agarawu23 warn ya self

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:01pm On Aug 16, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
But why? undecided undecided
Since that buffoon joined NL, i've seen him become soo many things. Today, he chose to be a hackercheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:02pm On Aug 16, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
But why? undecided undecided
bcaus as an undercover agent working 4 a secret eye service, "we are paid by other forums to wipe out competitors.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Aminat508(f): 8:02pm On Aug 16, 2015
midolian:
dearie mi, here I come with full speed
How far Miss u dearie

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:03pm On Aug 16, 2015
All the best
softapples:
bcaus as an undercover agent working 4 a secret eye service, "we are paid by other forums to wipe out competitors.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by midolian(m): 8:03pm On Aug 16, 2015
Aminat508:
How far Miss u dearie
heaven knows ai miss u more.. Wats happening?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1883) (1884) (1885) (1886) (1887) (1888) (1889) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18