Stats: 3,157,997 members, 7,835,342 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP (23980 Views)

Apc’s Attack On Pastor Adeboye, A Demonstration Of Its Devilish Mind-set- PDP / Photo Of Buhari, Obasanjo And Abdusalami At AU Assembly / Buhari, OBJ And Abdusalami In South Africa (realtime) - Cramjones (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by SouthernBreeze(m): 10:40am On Aug 17, 2015
Bubu lack the ethics of governance

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Nobody: 10:43am On Aug 17, 2015
Very glaring that pdp is corruption and corruption is pdp.

I don't get this issue of saying GEJ gave power to PMB to avert crisis.I thought GEJ lost the elections.So he had not option than to concede defeat and hand over.

I think the corrupt mafians knows when the probe starts,GEJ will mention their names.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by pomporiking: 10:45am On Aug 17, 2015
I love how pdp all of a sudden cares about "OUR DEMOCRACY"

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by kokoA(m): 10:46am On Aug 17, 2015
Who reads PDP's statements these days? undecided

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by appini: 10:46am On Aug 17, 2015
It's becoming more clearly that the Duarian cannot operate in a free and democratic society.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Btruth: 10:46am On Aug 17, 2015
soe:
And why is PDP seriously seeking protection under the so called peace committee?

My brother I tire oooo.......lol.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by san316(m): 10:48am On Aug 17, 2015
If those men did not respect their old age, anything that comes to them they must take.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by 9jatatafo(m): 10:48am On Aug 17, 2015
Booked and reading comments
Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by osimataylor(m): 10:48am On Aug 17, 2015
Learn to read.Your comment shows you as someone that is not patcient.
MKO4ever:
This article is too long though, but Abubakar should just calm down
Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by OrlandoOwoh(m): 10:50am On Aug 17, 2015
Buhari is working, wailers are wailing.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by philips70(m): 10:51am On Aug 17, 2015
PDP should first go and settle who is their spokesman between Fayose and Metuh before we will listen to whatever they have to say.

Bunch of incurable looters trying to seek sympathy from some equally corrupt souls.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by j4sure(m): 10:51am On Aug 17, 2015
Noted
Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by awesule: 10:53am On Aug 17, 2015
Una never see. Anything, by the time we done with you guys, Kirikiri would be. Una resting abode, awon oloriburuku ma she. Anfanii. PDP oleeeeee. Anyone that says buhari would die before end of this year would die before end of October. Amen
Sai buhari

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by henchamb(m): 10:54am On Aug 17, 2015
Olisa metuh is mad. He forgot that apc national chairman including fmr gov rotimi amaechi were all present there. So why say it was buhari that told apc the outcome of the meeting

Well what's my business there. Let me stop before metuh or the shameless protection seeker say it was buhari that told me what to write.
Btw I love seeing metuh wail. It gives me joy

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Nobody: 10:54am On Aug 17, 2015
nothing gives me joy like this anti corruption raid, grin gmb i love jooor,d best president ever liveth
btw public fund looters return the public fund na abi weyrey leyin people yi ni

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by shamecurls(m): 10:55am On Aug 17, 2015
nnafather:
Please, who is Buhari?

He is the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom
Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by amusadele: 10:56am On Aug 17, 2015
Is there any sincere and fair Nigerians that are doubting that fact, that Buhari so much supported the insults, bads names given to the people of the Peace chairman, Abdusalimi and others members? Otherwise how come Buhari on many occasions turned down the chairman's and other members request to see him, Buhari? At a point, Abdusalami became tired and contacted other personalities like IBB who in turn prevailed on Buhari before allowing him to see the peace committee.
If Buhari is not a goat and a very senseless fool, and if Buhari is not having his evil tendencies because he is an Islamist whose characteristic is always killings, besides he is a Fulani fellow who actions across the world is aimed at killing and destructions. Tufiakwa

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Rotimi47: 10:58am On Aug 17, 2015
emyfx77:

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/188489-buhari-in-support-of-apcs-attack-on-abdusalami-abubakar-others-pdp.html
So because of him & others with him, Nigeria should accept corruption as it is not stealing in Jonathon's words.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by nationwide1(m): 10:58am On Aug 17, 2015
I pity some Nigerian youths.

They are so gullible that I pity their parents for wasting money to train them in school. So Buhari should relegate the constitution to the background forgetting that it’s the constitution that back his being in that position today and the mumu youths are hailing the grave and myopic misstep of Buhari.

If all Nigerians begin to play contrary to the constitution as is currently being practiced by APC led federal government, do they think we will still have a country / Nigeria?

'You first need to have a country before having the ambition to become a president' - Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, GCFR.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by sammyj: 10:58am On Aug 17, 2015

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by awesule: 10:59am On Aug 17, 2015
amusadele:
Is there any sincere and fair Nigerians that are doubting that fact, that Buhari so much supported the insults, bads names given to the people of the Peace chairman, Abdusalimi and others members? Otherwise how come Buhari on many occasions turned down the chairman's and other members request to see him, Buhari? At a point, Abdusalami became tired and contacted other personalities like IBB who in turn prevailed on Buhari before allowing him to see the peace committee.
If Buhari is not a goat and a very senseless fool, and if Buhari is not having his evil tendencies because he is an Islamist whose characteristic is always killings, besides he is a Fulani fellow who actions across the world is aimed at killing and destructions. Tufiakwa

Your brain need urgent surgery. You are there supporting evil, while some people are looting ur. Future away, and you there trying to. Make ends meet, Wailing wailers Association of Nigeria

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by horlabowale(m): 10:59am On Aug 17, 2015
Sagamite:
The intolerance of the APC and the glaring insensitivity of this government, in spite of the outcries of well-meaning Nigerians against their undemocratic leanings, raise fears about the future of our democracy and the general health of our dear nation

Means:

Fighting corruption is intolerance and glaring insensitivity. Those that loot and steal are well-meaning Nigerians and demonstrate true democratic leanings. Raising fears about the future of our democracy and the general health of our dear nation just because of corruption, which is obviously not stealing, is completely out of order

Yours sincerely,

PDP

Reflects the true mentality of the Reetardeen Joonadaft administration.

GEJ till 6058!!! grin grin grin grin grin
This Guy bad ooo see how he give them FATALITY ™

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by tsdarkside(m): 11:00am On Aug 17, 2015
Dindondin:
APC and PDP people don't v any other thing to do except accusing eachother

wrong..the only one pisssing everybody off is fee dee fee.....who appointed them to opposition sef??

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by jaymichael(m): 11:01am On Aug 17, 2015
socialmediaman:
Lol. PDP and corruption are like The King and his Abubaoku. The thing followed them even to their afterlife
Yeepa!!! PDP and CORRUPTION are like KING and his ABOBAKU. Ama tun gbo nko mi bayi ooo.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Nobody: 11:01am On Aug 17, 2015
if all past givernment have being probing like dis corruption wouldnt jave being wearing agbada and fila with pride in our society
see if dis is d onlything gmb achieve ,am api wit it

by d time gmb is done wt una corrupt cohort heeen?una go wail nobody will save you
idiaaat people

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Rotimi47: 11:02am On Aug 17, 2015
goospepa:
why wont he, when Abdusalam also wont rest
Abdusalam himself conered lots of state monies when Abacha died, he better not let PDP mess him up big time.

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Goke7: 11:03am On Aug 17, 2015
amusadele:

@the bolded, with this submission, so why do they want to see Buhari? you guys are so pathetic, una case don bad gan, u have said all manner of things against the man and yet una wan see am? na wa for una o lol

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by Nobody: 11:03am On Aug 17, 2015
skelepa123:
hmmn buhari may be very difficult to advice against anti corruption
ah tell you d old soldier meant all he said diring campaign,
i remember he said “corruption will b given a bloody nose during our 100days in office”

Re: Buhari In Support Of APC’s Attack On Abdusalami, Others – PDP by 989900: 11:04am On Aug 17, 2015
These guys should be in detention already, by now, we should only be hearing from their lawyers.

Trump’s Inauguration: Fayose Lacks Understanding Of International Politics – APC / 3 Policemen Dismissed For Firing Shots While Hyping Musician In Kano / Newly-defected Rivers Lawmakers Sing "On Your Mandate We Shall Stand, Jagaban"