Stats: 3,325,613 members, 8,422,855 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 10:22 PM

The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up ZoneThe Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! (52665 Views)

1 2 3 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 32 (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:42am On Aug 18, 2015
DashMeYansh:
I don't need
To dispel your alllegations about my wealth or Lineage
Am just too Fagged
To brag
Have a Safe Day.
Typical, u start something and then run off when you cant take the heat.

Quick question; who you gonna be next after trying soo hard to be dharay99? Mrcorkhuh Or sweetorgasm?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:43am On Aug 18, 2015
Down jooor
adeh39:
Nothing much..... cool

U?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by demmy0325(m): 9:44am On Aug 18, 2015
So here don turn to derailers paradise abi?.. undecided..
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 18, 2015
Honour never made Donald Trump Rich

Vanquay's Incarnate kiss
Sinnzu:
Typical, u start something and then run off when you cant take the heat.

Quick question; who you gonna be next after trying soo hard to be dharay99? Mrcorkhuh Or sweetorgasm?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:45am On Aug 18, 2015
Captainswag225:
wooow! Firsteva pls leave them and come woo me too.
I don't know how to woo grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Captainswag225(m): 9:45am On Aug 18, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Bravo! That's what I expected

Wooing me? I'm not wooable. I'm exempted
hahahahaha, thats impossible, u must be wooed! Ladyboss1 and prettythicksme will woo u.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by naijaboiy: 9:45am On Aug 18, 2015
firstEVA:
end what? Dis anything start? Does he has an obligation to show his face you slut undecided how dare you subtly support an unproven allegation old woman!
[color=#1980BC]What the fuçk is wrong with you?

And what right do you have to call her a slut?

You better face TSOM and leave her alone.

Nonsense! undecided[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:46am On Aug 18, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]What the fuçk is wrong with you?

And what right do you have to call her a slut?

You better face TSOM and leave her alone.

Nonsense! undecided[/color]
hehehehehehe, ok sorry grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by naijaboiy: 9:46am On Aug 18, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Girl wey ah don dey eyes since angry sad
[color=#1980BC]Cassanova number 1 gringrin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by demmy0325(m): 9:46am On Aug 18, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Girl wey ah don dey eyes since angry sad
.. Pele.. grin..
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:46am On Aug 18, 2015
firstEVA:
end what? Dis anything start? Does he has an obligation to show his face you slut undecided how dare you subtly support an unproven allegation old woman!
Psychotic lesbian, the facts are obvious.

Can't you see you're the only voyager in your journey to delusion?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:47am On Aug 18, 2015
cry cry
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Cassanova number 1 gringrin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by naijaboiy: 9:47am On Aug 18, 2015
LadyBoss1:
[color=#1980BC]As you no gree make move so. She don jump ahead of you. grin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:48am On Aug 18, 2015
Summer1:
Hello tomfrench.. I really wanted to do this but now I'm surprisingly shy.I'm sorry
lol...dear its just for the fun of it wink
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:48am On Aug 18, 2015
Na TKO be that o. Choi!
demmy0325:
.. Pele.. grin..
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Captainswag225(m): 9:48am On Aug 18, 2015
firstEVA:
I don't know how to woo grin
lol lol lol
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by sinizia: 9:48am On Aug 18, 2015
Dygeasy:
What's happening Biko? I've been going through the pages I don't even understand.
The reason why this thread is in shambles is because the ladies are fronting and can't pick any guy to woo even though it's just a game. That's the main reason why. You can open another thread and this same boring excuses of "I'm shy... I can't woo a man in real life.." from the feminine gender will still come up. My advice; close the damn thread and move on!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by charijee(f): 9:48am On Aug 18, 2015
DashMeYansh:
Come and woo me kiss
[color=#CD1076]lol if only you could come up with a romantic moniker so I can infuse it into my lyrics grin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by naijaboiy: 9:48am On Aug 18, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
cry cry
[color=#1980BC]Jacksparrow the cassanova grin

You wan tame all the babes abi? grin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:49am On Aug 18, 2015
AT the rate am going
I could come up with 6 before midnight
But my moniker is sexy na huh
charijee:
[color=#CD1076]lol if only you could come up with a romantic moniker so I can infuse it into my lyrics grin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:49am On Aug 18, 2015
DashMeYansh:
Honour never made Donald Trump Rich

Vanquay's Incarnate kiss
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh

My Nigga, i thought you had a sponge for a brain. Now i'm convinced your head is just filled with polluted air.
GTFO! Engaging you in a battle of witts is tantamount genocide. Empty skull.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:51am On Aug 18, 2015
TheSonOfMark:
Psychotic lesbian, the facts are obvious.

Can't you see you're the only voyager in your journey to delusion?
sharrrap diaper wearing fagggot, she is licking your ass as usual, she doesnt know u are a fagggot, anything u say will be true to her, so u see, her suspicion just like your opinion is lame.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by naijaboiy: 9:51am On Aug 18, 2015
charijee:
[color=#1980BC]But i'm here. cry[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:52am On Aug 18, 2015
Call it shrewd,
call it cowardice,
call it intelligence
A Battle of wits never did Jack$***
Whats the point of incessant wordplay
Lemme open your eyes to a nice me
A new Vanquay kiss
Sinnzu:
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh

My Nigga, i thought you had a sponge for a brain. Now i'm convinced your head is just filled with polluted air.
GTFO! Engaging you in a battle of witts is tantamount genocide. Empty skull.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:52am On Aug 18, 2015
I know you are grin cheesy grin
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]I'm a Casanovagrin

You wan tame all the babes abi? grin[/color]
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:54am On Aug 18, 2015
XavierBlue:
The.SonOfMark mbok akem, no need for reciprocating utterance with them. It won't modify what there are.

XavierBlue

Mme kop. Nfana ibaga aba.smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:54am On Aug 18, 2015
I'm co host. So I cant be wooed
Captainswag225:
hahahahaha, thats impossible, u must be wooed! Ladyb.oss1 and prettyth.icksme will woo u.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by demmy0325(m): 9:55am On Aug 18, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Na TKO be that o. Choi!
.. No... go for another... Babes plently na.. Try eyeing another one and make ur move fast..
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:55am On Aug 18, 2015
Summer1:
Hello tomfrench.. uhmm I know absolutely nothing about you except that you contested for Mr nairaland.so I would really appreciate it if you understood that I'm doing this for fun and to tell the other girls on nairaland that it doesn't remove anything from their bodies to admire a guy. it also certainly doesn't make any lady less a woman.

so uhmm, Tomfrench I think you look really handsome and given the chance, I'd like to know who you really are. If you also look this good in heart and attitude,then I wouldn't mind becoming more than a mere female nairalander to you but That's if you don't mind
I understand you dear,

and uhmmm, i wouldn't mind either grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by Nobody: 9:55am On Aug 18, 2015
$¶@¥

¥@
L@Π€
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]But i'm here. cry[/color]
No sir! Make I stay #TeamSingleandLovingIt
demmy0325:
.. No... go for another... Babes plently na.. Try eyeing another one and make ur move fast..
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii - Ladies Pick Your Men!!! by sinizia: 9:56am On Aug 18, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Wow is dat him Thought he was much older .. * shrugs* Anyway still buzzing we won last night Off to work see ya later wink
Get me cake on your way back. wink

1 2 3 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 32

16 Pictures You Can Relate To During Your First Time Of Wooing A LadyHot Spots Where One Can Pick Sexy Ladies In AbujaThe Wooing Challenge Season VII!!! [Men Pick Your Ladies]234

Iice Can I Meet You?Girls Looking For Guys And Guys Looking For Girls Should Hook Up Hereclick Here: