Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue - Crime (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue (28649 Views)
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by fornaija(m): 8:52pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Wow! seriously... Naija 4 life ![]() |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by 12month: 8:55pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
redgem:Too much dstv |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by ailehwise(m): 8:56pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
delishpot:SURE |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by seankay(m): 8:56pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
delishpot:Spot on! |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by ailehwise(m): 8:59pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
hemartins:Thank God i am not among. My pop is Oct |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by kaboninc(m): 9:02pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
francizy:Respect ya sef there. So NYSC no get image abi? |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by PecE2Make: 9:08pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
He was tempted because d 19.800 allowee may not b enough. Blame federal government for d low pay |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by ailehwise(m): 9:12pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
PecE2Make:No be lie my brother. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by fx45(m): 9:19pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
hemartins:No! He's a disgrace to the sophisticated tribe... What else were you expecting from people with sophisticated education? |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by Engrchuks2011: 9:22pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
That is how they are causing wahala to us. People no longer give copers free ride |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by Engrchuks2011: 9:23pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
That is how they are causing wahala to us. People no longer give free ride to copers |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by francizy(m): 9:24pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
kaboninc:Muhehehehehe! The picture done break! ![]() |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by Mikimo(m): 9:25pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Elebi |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by francizy(m): 9:28pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
PecE2Make: ailehwise:I was paid that same amount but rather than steal, I even gave out stuffs to student who did well in my classes and encouraged them. Didn't have any free money come my way then. The extra 5k from my PPA and 5k from where I did extra lessons helped keep me going.. The guy has no excuse. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by abubkhr: 9:37pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
That the state am currently serving oo 72Battellion Government Secondary school North Bank Makurdi. Well it is a shame what he did. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by alfakoro1(m): 10:07pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Gosh. Under the sun or in the rain. Idiots boy. We wey dey serve for Rivers state dey get free ride ND pple go even dash us money. Now una wan block our way. Start running from Dia. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by 400billionman: 11:03pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Remote control from village.. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by oludollar(m): 11:15pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Mumu....gues he mst ve bin doin dt way bk...jst cum spoil d name of nysc...ur alawi neva stil do u..idiot |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by oludollar(m): 11:19pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
Useless fool.despite d alawi u dey collect,everyday for d thief bt one dey for d owner..jst go spoil nysc name. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by uiadiale12345(m): 11:29pm On Aug 17, 2015 |
lalasticlala:my Zi cal me cal frm makurdi dat if i no a corpa call babatunde I was scared initialy cus my nebor too also bear babatunde dat d DPO in gboko cal him dat a corpa snatch a car in gboko I was shock he ask me to mak inqury abt d guy cus we dnt hv CLO here he make use of al CDS president I hv to inform oda president abt d issue nd leta confirm his. CDS group wich Road safety.babatunde m as damage our reputation here in gboko dat pipu around nw see corpas as thieves in gboko |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by ClintonDal(m): 3:18am On Aug 18, 2015 |
What tribe is that Corp member from anyway?? ![]() |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by RickyTan: 5:04am On Aug 18, 2015 |
The truth is that crime has no nationality, tribe or race. Anybody, anywhere can commit a crime. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by msalihu1048(m): 6:41am On Aug 18, 2015 |
NYSC member indid. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by stellytwinkle(f): 7:18am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Viktor1983:NYR |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by stellytwinkle(f): 7:20am On Aug 18, 2015 |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by Lincoln275(m): 8:39am On Aug 18, 2015 |
the guy is doing his PPA with ARMED ROBERRY SQUAD? |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by Tejuboy(m): 11:24am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Its true,,I know dat guy,,d guy is xoxo gentle....Nawa ooo |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by NemzySeries(m): 11:25am On Aug 18, 2015 |
delishpot:Seconded |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by Cityguy: 2:53pm On Aug 18, 2015 |
delishpot:One can bet on that! That's how they run things in all these their cults. His shortcut approach to wealth and enjoyment has now cut short not only his service year but his time in freedom. |
| Re: Corps Member Robs And Snatches Car With Toy Gun In Benue by delishpot: 2:56pm On Aug 18, 2015 |
Cityguy:Very true. From grace to pòtopoto |
2 Men Caught trying to Steal Car With Toy Gun, Breaks screen this Morning(Pics • Man Feigning Madness In Lagos Caught With Toy Pistol (Photos) • Nigerian Robs And Shoots Russian Woman In Thailand (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Ambrose Alli University Graduate Stabbed To Death By Phone Snatchers (Photos) • The Moment Policemen Went To FUOYE Looking For Students (Video) • #ALUU4 5 Years In Remembrance - Gone But Not Forgotten