Stats: 3,166,254 members, 7,864,336 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 04:19 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1949) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2997284 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1946) (1947) (1948) (1949) (1950) (1951) (1952) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by piicity(m): 7:41pm On Aug 19, 2015
I know and that was why i called it a name and what about OOGBO
Idowuogbo:

Wrong!!

Idowuogbo - born after twins.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:42pm On Aug 19, 2015
nigerianium:

Controversy. Drama. Whatever you want to call it.

Those are the ONLY times when the traffic here reaches 30 plus monikers viewing. Odd.♦

Same thing in the Family section chatroom.
Oh yh it's true
Once theres drama here looks like Fp
But hmm not been to d family section chat room ..but i see ppl from der here tho
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 7:42pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:

Lmao! My two favs. There's this lip stain by sleek studio called coined, i swear they stole their recipe from Mac. The best nude lippy in the game.

Most nudes in the market are mostly stolen recipe from mac (I.M.O)tho.

Have you used "sin dupe" ?

It's my favourite kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 7:42pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:
No!!! angry
I say get yosef a man, u r screaming no. angry
Ok then take Mr/Mrs ggrin. (2in1, Complete package. grin )
Now leave ladyboss alone!! undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:43pm On Aug 19, 2015
DashMeYansh:
What sane Naija guy likes cooking for fun YOU sure say you be guy undecided
yeah i am, i cook my food, i dnt buy junks
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Idowuogbo(f): 7:44pm On Aug 19, 2015
piicity:
I know and that was why i called it a name nau and what about ogbo
Na oriki. tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by McEwen(m): 7:45pm On Aug 19, 2015
KingTom:

Egbon nla. Awon blues jati jati. King of London, Awon destroyers of Man City I hail o grin
Chai... cry cry

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:45pm On Aug 19, 2015
She no get choice cheesy
LadyBoss1:

Nah dis wan she want
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Idowuogbo(f): 7:45pm On Aug 19, 2015
kinglekan:

U dey find turobu ba? My hand no dey o lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 7:46pm On Aug 19, 2015
McEwen:

Chai... cry cry
How market Na grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:46pm On Aug 19, 2015
Sassybae:
She no get choice cheesy
Hehehe
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:47pm On Aug 19, 2015
kinglekan:

Lol she female nau
Wt u mean ...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:48pm On Aug 19, 2015
prettythicksme:
shocked grin ok it means a place where we read&learn!
Really? Can we go there and study?? undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by McEwen(m): 7:49pm On Aug 19, 2015
KingTom:

How market Na grin
Bobs...Na Bad market ooo grin grin

How market for that side na? angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 7:49pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:

Lmao! My two favs. There's this lip stain by sleek studio called coined, i swear they stole their recipe from Mac. The best nu/de lippy in the game.
Putting those things on that face is a slap on beautiful women. grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Idowuogbo(f): 7:50pm On Aug 19, 2015
Deejavuu:

Mist nudes in the market are mostly stolen recipe from mac (I.M.O)tho.

Have you used "sin dupe" ?

It's my favourite kiss
Naa....you should try blackberry sorbet by sephora. It was made for me and you. grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 7:51pm On Aug 19, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Oh yh it's true
Once theres drama here looks like Fp
But hmm not been to d family section chat room ..but i see ppl from der here tho

It's better not to be too active there anyway.

The bitterness and all-men-versus-women wars could make you become a sexist. But you'll learn alot there.♦
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by piicity(m): 7:51pm On Aug 19, 2015
Oriki no be name?
Idowuogbo:
Na oriki. tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Idowuogbo(f): 7:51pm On Aug 19, 2015
Sassybae:
grin manage it jhoor : ;
Drink nko? You wan make i choke?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 7:52pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:

Naa....you should try blackberry sorbet by sephora. It was made for me and you. grin grin

Okay will do..

Just checked your thread about nails shocked

Mhen i raise yansh for you babe. They are lovely tho
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Idowuogbo(f): 7:54pm On Aug 19, 2015
Deejavuu:

Okay will do..

Just checked your thread about nails shocked

Mhen i raise yansh for you babe. They are lovely tho
Lmao! Yeye girl. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:54pm On Aug 19, 2015
nigerianium:

It's better not to be too active there anyway.

The bitterness and all-men-versus-women wars could make you become a sexist. But you'll learn alot there.♦
Yh .. I browse through topics.. But as i havent started a family yet
Not much to contribute ..
But yh see alot said about men v women lol ....But i expect most there to b mature ..... Might b wrong tho
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 7:56pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:

Hi! You heard me ,right? wink

No amount of powder would change your predicament. grin
It's like yansh and shiit. grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 7:57pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:
U dey find turobu ba? My hand no dey o lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 7:57pm On Aug 19, 2015
Idowuogbo:

Lmao! Yeye girl. grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 7:58pm On Aug 19, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol she female nau
Wt u mean ...

I caught her saying 'I do'. Since wen did u start takin d vow with a female? undecided

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 19, 2015
kinglekan:

I caught her saying 'I do'. Since wen did u start takin d vow with a female? undecided

Me ke u know im ' strictly dickly ' i dont do kitty nah sin b dat. Wanna go to heaven after this yeye life grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Aminat508(f): 8:00pm On Aug 19, 2015
Ladyboss1 good evening
Kinglekan how far

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:02pm On Aug 19, 2015
Aminat508:
Ladyboss1 good evening
Kinglekan how far
Evening mi lady wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 8:02pm On Aug 19, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Me ke u know im ' strictly dickly ' i dont do kitty nah sin b dat. Wanna go to heaven after this yeye life grin

Buhahahahaha. cheesy cheesy

*sprinkles holy water on her post* smiley

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:03pm On Aug 19, 2015
kinglekan:

Buhahahahaha. cheesy cheesy

*sprinkles holy water on her post* smiley

Lol i am saved ..

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:03pm On Aug 19, 2015
Water abi?
Idowuogbo:

Drink nko? You wan make i choke?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1946) (1947) (1948) (1949) (1950) (1951) (1952) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25