Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! (706 Views)
| Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by Nobody: 11:44am On Aug 24, 2015 |
What would u do or say? Cc Farano, rocktation
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by falconey(m): 11:47am On Aug 24, 2015 |
that can't be my wife!√ |
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by 2dice(m): 11:51am On Aug 24, 2015 |
If na Yoruba MAn...
Lol... Na to pack your things dey go your fada house ![]() |
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by Nobody: 11:51am On Aug 24, 2015 |
I will give her some. |
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by JumpingChicken(m): 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
ahsekeena:I will Divorce her as soon as she gives me the condoms,even before she comes running for some. |
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by igraman(m): 10:52pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Mouth Agaped :DMouth Agaped |
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by Nobody: 11:09pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
"He got served".... |
| Re: Guys Get In Here! Question For The Day! by Jhamani(m): 11:17pm On Sep 24, 2015 |
Guys/girls In Relationship Get In Here. Question For You • Guys Get In Here: Short Girls Are Taking Over Or Not? (photos) • Guys, Get In Here, Is This The Hottest Short Girl You Have Ever Seen? (photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Without Make-up, Guys Are Far Better Than Ladies • Tips For Making Your Date With A Girl Fun. • Is It Fair To Allow Your Wife/husband Access To Phone