Stats: 3,156,440 members, 7,830,202 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:44 PM

At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) (74737 Views)

Ghana Policeman Whips Lady's Butts Raw For Refusing To Enter Cell (Graphic Pics) / Cameroonian Soldier Kills Army Commander, Then Shoots Himself Dead. Graphic Pics / Emmanuel Macron, 39 And His 65-Year-Old Wife (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by moscyt(m): 11:09pm On Sep 11, 2015
my Muslim brothers and sisters, i will say you ignore whatever criticism being leveled on Allah with this short story.

Peace be upon you all,

Prophet Abraham (AS) And The “Kafir”

Long, long before, in the land known as Palestine there lived a very Great Prophet of God. He has been chosen by God to teach people religion, good thoughts and good deeds. The name of this great prophet was Abraham (AS). The Muslims know him as Prophet Ibrahim (AS). He was the ancestor of Prophet Muhammad (SAW).

Abraham (AS) was very fond of guests. He liked to invite guests to his house. He was good to travelers. Even the Quran speaks of his kind generosity and hospitality.

Every morning Abraham stood by the main road near his house and waited for travelers to pass. As soon he saw them he would invited them to his house to be his guests. It pleased him to make other people happy and comfortable. Thus, Abraham would everyday bring home one guest at least. If no traveler passed for a day, he would be unhappy for not being able to serve and without having a guest, he would not touch food himself.

Once it so happened that no traveler passed that way for three days in a row. This, naturally, upset Abraham and made him sad. Without having a guest on his table he could not eat. Each morning Abraham went to the main road hopefully. He’d strain his eyes far away to the horizon. Yet no traveler was to be seen. Each evening he would return to his home disappointed.

Three days passed. One morning an old man appeared on a camel. Abraham was happy. He invited the old man to his home to eat with him The old man accepted the invitation.

In the house they set to eat. Abraham recited "Bismillah" (In the name of God) before taking the food, but the old man did not say anything. Abraham asked why he did not remember God before taking his meal. Was not God our Creator, our Nourisher and our Master? Was it not proper to remember Him and thank Him before partaking of the food provided by Him?

The old man said that it was not the custom in his religion. Abraham asked him what his religion was. He said that he was one of those who worship fire.

Abraham was very much annoyed and turned the old man out without feeding him.

As soon as the old man went away, the archangel Gabriel came to Abraham, from God. Gabriel told Abraham that God had been feeding this unbeliever “Kafir” person for seventy years. Abraham could not tolerate him for even one meal? Abraham realized what he had done and felt very sorry for this. He immediately ran after the old man. Finally he reached him and persuaded him to return to his house to have food together. He finally succeeded in getting the old man to his home.

Moral:-
1. However great you think you may be, it does not give you right to judge other people. God is the Ultimate Judge!
2. When you’re wrong – admit it and try correcting yourself.
3. whenever they say ill about Islam wherever you are ignore them and pray for them to see the light its between Allah and them
Everybody has the right to believe in what they chose to believe in, May Allah count us among the righteous in the day of al qiyamah. Amin
SALLAM

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:11pm On Sep 11, 2015
mhbabanna:

Have you ever wondered why no matter how provocative and denigrative your comments towards prophet muhammad pbuh is muslims never retaliate in any way by using such words too against Jesus? Because we re more christened than you claim to be. Because we hold him in high esteem.
I wouldnt join issues with you because you don't even know your bible so coming here on NL and bringing some abashed quotes is useless.
YOU ARE A BLOODY LIER,
YOU SO CALLED MULISM ARE WORST THAN ANIMALS IN YOUR UNIQUE WAY. angry

WHO is DOING THE BOMBING

WHO IS FIGHTING FOR JIHAD

WHAT IS KILLING PEOPLE LIKE SHEEP UP AND DOWN. AND YET YOU SAID THAT ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE undecided

Peace my ass

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by dammyagboola(m): 11:12pm On Sep 11, 2015
Allahu Akbar, Inalilahi winailehi rojiun. May their soul rest in perfect peace.
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by thewarrior72: 11:13pm On Sep 11, 2015
mhbabanna:

Why don't you work on your lexis and structure while hating because your write up stinks
Atleast my write up is decipherable, unlike ur Koran written by ur stark illiterate pedophile MUHAMMED. (piss & shit be upon him).

allah is not GOD, muhammed is not a prophet but a senile RAPIIST

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by thewarrior72: 11:15pm On Sep 11, 2015
dralapomeji:

Folarin, are u a Xtian?
What has this JAMB question got to do with my comment?
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by kayalla(f): 11:19pm On Sep 11, 2015
Jesus Lord have mercy.

RIP to the dead ooo

wats i this?

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by dralapomeji: 11:19pm On Sep 11, 2015
thewarrior72:

What has this JAMB question got to do with my comment?
I only asked cos Allah is just the arabic translation for God. The same God we allserce. The Supreme being. Now read ur comments again. Replacing Allah with God.
#word!
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:22pm On Sep 11, 2015
exhibition:
Really Serious!
Need anything from Jumia? Contact me now!
u no dey tire?ole barao
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by FRANKOXY(m): 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2015
for those blaming TB Joshua cool
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by mhbabanna: 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2015
thewarrior72:

Atleast my write up is decipherable, unlike ur Koran written by ur stark illiterate pedophile MUHAMMED. (piss & shit be upon him).

allah is not GOD, muhammed is not a prophet but a senile RAPIIST
Well I take that as a form of defense mechanism. Trying to buy your way out.
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by thewarrior72: 11:27pm On Sep 11, 2015
dralapomeji:

I only asked cos Allah is just the arabic translation for God. The same God we allserce. The Supreme being. Now read ur comments again. Replacing Allah with God.
#word!
Don't be delusional & misguided, the allah of islam is not God. My God is different from the God of islam.

Go through this link & come back & tell me that allah of islam is thesame GOD of CHRISTIANITY
embarassed...Malaysia to Christians: Don't say 'Allah' - CNN.com
www​.cnn.com/2014/06/24/world/asia/mal.

Malaysia court rules non-Muslims cannot use 'Allah' - BBC News
www​.bbc.co.uk/.../world-asia-24516181
14 Oct 2013 ... "If we are prohibited from using the word Allah then we have to re-translate the whole Bible, if it comes ...

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by saintandsinnerz: 11:29pm On Sep 11, 2015
WombRaiders:
[size=18pt]Good.

As long as it is mecca which is restricted to only Muslim filth then this is good news.

Any bastard Yoruba Muslim slave quoting me should first go and ask their owambe hopping ashewoe mother first who their father is.

Slaves[/size]
Bro I'm no muslim nor Yoruba, but what you wrote is wicked and insensitive! We are talking about people losing their lives in the most excruciating manner and the only thing you can say is this? The worst part is that some people actually liked the comment! This is bizzare

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by mhbabanna: 11:35pm On Sep 11, 2015
sonofananimal:
YOU ARE A BLOODY LIER,

WHO is DOING THE BOMBING

WHAT IS KILLING PEOPLE LIKE SHEEP UP AND DOWN. AND YET YOU SAID THAT ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE undecided

Peace my ass
Need not answer you as your name has already said it all"sonofananimal"
Being the product of baby factory is more honorable than being a bestial, my thought though.
Scumbag try read your bible and stop misbehaving.
Like it or hate it
Believe it or not
ISLAM is the world's fastest growing religion. Statistics have it that in in the world most developed nation USA atleast 50000 accept islam each year. The choice is yours either live with it or the lagos lagoon is there for your pleasure or better still the best transformer to you and since we are in raining season and you gonna get maximum effect.

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by refreshrate: 11:36pm On Sep 11, 2015
what are the odds? Today is September eleventh!!
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Drdreluv: 11:37pm On Sep 11, 2015
Crane collapsed in Mecca

- coincidentally on 9/11,
- operated by Bin Laden's firm,
- on the day of Friday (which is holy according to muslims and kaffirs are sent to hell this day)

Nothing more to say

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by malkudi: 11:37pm On Sep 11, 2015
exxell:
So, the Allah they were praying to could not even save them? Same thing that happened at TB Joshua's church? Where he can see Airplanes crashing in different countries but can never see his building collapsing sad sad sad

When will people learn that prayer changes nothing? Coz whether you pray or not, what will be; will be. What prayer does is to give you hope. I wonder why people will be praying and construction is going on sef sad sad

In their stupidd minds, Allah will protect them.

God keep their souls though... If there is anything like that. Coz me sef dey confused tire... Why would the good die horrible deaths? Is it that God is dead or this is how the world was programmed?

are you okay?

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by razzyguy1000: 11:45pm On Sep 11, 2015
ina lilah wa ina ileihi rajiun, ya Allah dey r savbt bd dey hv com to r holy kaba to worship u,ya Allah grant dem jannahtul firdaus. amean
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by wisdomguy4u(m): 11:46pm On Sep 11, 2015
Hero10001:

allahu akbar.

This is what they often say b4 they blow up themselves undecided

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:46pm On Sep 11, 2015
nai gud 4 dem
pagans
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Bambless1(m): 11:48pm On Sep 11, 2015
Still Thinking About Where They Are Going...... Heaven Or Hell #JesusIsTheOnlyWay

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:48pm On Sep 11, 2015
mhbabanna:

Need not answer you as your name has already said it all"sonofananimal"
Being the product of baby factory is more honorable than being a bestial, my thought though.
Scumbag try read your bible and stop misbehaving.
Like it or hate it
Believe it or not
ISLAM is the world's fastest growing religion. Statistics have it that in in the world most developed nation USA atleast 50000 accept islam each year. The choice is yours either live with it or the lagos lagoon is there for your pleasure or better still the best transformer to you and since we are in raining season and you gonna get maximum effect.

WORLD FASTEST GROWING TERRORIST RELIGION.

GET THAT TO YOUR INSECT SKULL.

WHO IS FEEDING YOU ALL THIS LIE undecided

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by mhbabanna: 11:48pm On Sep 11, 2015
sonofananimal:
YOU ARE A BLOODY LIER,

WHO is DOING THE BOMBING

Peace my ass

Fool
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by nwakaibeya1: 11:51pm On Sep 11, 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73_HYeb2Io8 >THOSE who HV spiritual eye listen2uterance in video&know its TRUE but U CANT accept truth easily?frm time of CHRIST
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by mhbabanna: 11:52pm On Sep 11, 2015
sonofananimal:
WORLD FASTEST GROWING TERRORIST RELIGION.

GET THAT TO YOUR INSECT SKULL.

WHO IS FEEDING YOU ALL THIS LIE undecided
No lies the world is a global village. I hope you know what that means dumbhead
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by rezzy: 11:56pm On Sep 11, 2015
I don tire to laugh. Why the fight?
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:58pm On Sep 11, 2015
mhbabanna:

No lies the world is a global village. I hope you know what that means dumbhead
blockhead
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by mhbabanna: 11:58pm On Sep 11, 2015
moscyt:
my Muslim brothers and sisters, i will say you ignore whatever criticism being leveled on Allah with this short story.

Peace be upon you all,

Prophet Abraham (AS) And The “Kafir”

Long, long before, in the land known as Palestine there lived a very Great Prophet of God. He has been chosen by God to teach people religion, good thoughts and good deeds. The name of this great prophet was Abraham (AS). The Muslims know him as Prophet Ibrahim (AS). He was the ancestor of Prophet Muhammad (SAW).

Abraham (AS) was very fond of guests. He liked to invite guests to his house. He was good to travelers. Even the Quran speaks of his kind generosity and hospitality.

Every morning Abraham stood by the main road near his house and waited for travelers to pass. As soon he saw them he would invited them to his house to be his guests. It pleased him to make other people happy and comfortable. Thus, Abraham would everyday bring home one guest at least. If no traveler passed for a day, he would be unhappy for not being able to serve and without having a guest, he would not touch food himself.

Once it so happened that no traveler passed that way for three days in a row. This, naturally, upset Abraham and made him sad. Without having a guest on his table he could not eat. Each morning Abraham went to the main road hopefully. He’d strain his eyes far away to the horizon. Yet no traveler was to be seen. Each evening he would return to his home disappointed.

Three days passed. One morning an old man appeared on a camel. Abraham was happy. He invited the old man to his home to eat with him The old man accepted the invitation.

In the house they set to eat. Abraham recited "Bismillah" (In the name of God) before taking the food, but the old man did not say anything. Abraham asked why he did not remember God before taking his meal. Was not God our Creator, our Nourisher and our Master? Was it not proper to remember Him and thank Him before partaking of the food provided by Him?

The old man said that it was not the custom in his religion. Abraham asked him what his religion was. He said that he was one of those who worship fire.

Abraham was very much annoyed and turned the old man out without feeding him.

As soon as the old man went away, the archangel Gabriel came to Abraham, from God. Gabriel told Abraham that God had been feeding this unbeliever “Kafir” person for seventy years. Abraham could not tolerate him for even one meal? Abraham realized what he had done and felt very sorry for this. He immediately ran after the old man. Finally he reached him and persuaded him to return to his house to have food together. He finally succeeded in getting the old man to his home.

Moral:-
1. However great you think you may be, it does not give you right to judge other people. God is the Ultimate Judge!
2. When you’re wrong – admit it and try correcting yourself.
3. whenever they say ill about Islam wherever you are ignore them and pray for them to see the light its between Allah and them
Everybody has the right to believe in what they chose to believe in, May Allah count us among the righteous in the day of al qiyamah. Amin
SALLAM
Jazakallahu khairan
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 11:59pm On Sep 11, 2015
mhbabanna:

Fool
mumu
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by toyejohnson(m): 12:06am On Sep 12, 2015
its well o! people dey kpoof 2much for diz pilgrimage o! God knows best sha may the dead find rest
Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by mohammedmagnus: 12:08am On Sep 12, 2015
may their souls rest in peace muslims please stop exchanging words with the Christians or atheists. for if Allah had wished he would have made us ONE NATION. i have realised the problem with Atheists and even we believers in God is that we make that same mistake thinking this life is perfect. we try to make sense out of it but still we fall short, we always think it can be figured out. That's why there is the Hereafter. people live in this world like they are here to stay for ever. Bro and Sisters especially atheists once we die there's no second chance. You claim there's no God, okay why don't you be on the safe side and worship him and be true to him. if eventually we all die and it ends at death FINE no problem. But if you're forming strong head, and it happens otherwise brother you only have your self to blame ooo. Because the Quran says that on that day people would be HUMILIATED, that is they would think "omo nothing dey happen " but they wuld be shocked and humbled that day. please brothers and sisters this life is not perfect so live like a stranger or better yet a traveller just passing by PEACE

Re: At least 65 dead in Makkah Grand Mosque crane crash (graphic Pics) by Nobody: 12:19am On Sep 12, 2015
Who knows whether those killed were alqaeda or ISIS terrorists who have sinister motives.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

China Deploys Army Of Ducks To Fight Off Biggest Locust Invasion In 20 Years / Meet Indian Woman Who Faked Being A Man For 36 Years To Protect Her Daughter / Kim Jong Un Death Rumour: China Sends Doctors To North Korea

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52