7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. - Politics (9) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. (39012 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by IGBOPRINCE: 12:42pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:this is unfriendly comment, hope you know? Pls chat like humans or except you want me to notice that you came from the zoo. what do you mean by that ? Answer me . |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:42pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
frankyychiji:How is your brother Clifford orji doing lately? The news below may interest you: www.vanguardngr.com/2015/09/police-bursts-indian-hemp-bunk-arrest-eight-kingpin-flees/ |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Nobody: 12:42pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel: |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Nobody: 12:43pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
xtrorse:All this long write up just to justify a fraud called Biafra. The igbo mans greatest enemy is he himself, he always play the victim, beliefs every Nigerian hate them yet the emigrate emasse from iboland as if the land is cursed. The Op you quoted has told you all, the quality of life in igboland cannot be compared to yorubaland. All these noise of brown roofs in Yoruba land is because when these houses were being built igboland is largely rural, tell me of any ancient city in the mould of ibadan or ilesha or ogbomosho that exist in iboland as at the time these Yoruba cities were prospering, there is none. What this means is that it was the oil boom that brought modernization to iboland. Like I have had cause to state over and over again, Yorubas are advocates of self determination, true federalism and regional integration, presently the south west states irrespective of ruling political party are following a blueprint on how to integrate the south west states economically and socially so if it comes to every region going their separate ways the Yorubas are ready and prepared. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Nobody: 12:43pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
YoruBanger:Yes, many do. I just did. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:44pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10:there is a brand of poison known as Awolowo poison somewhere in Germany ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by frankyychiji: 12:45pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:Oshogbo weed is still the premium weed. ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Kagawa10: 12:46pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:Ibos leaders who have to rely on election tickets from the Yoruba royals? Lol! Alaba is next! Watch out for season 2! Yeye! |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:46pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
IGBOPRINCE:You are actually the one from the zoo. In fact, they have extended the zoo to have a piggery section and that piggery section had been established in aba, being a natural pigsty itself. You are not human, so you cannot expect me to give an animal, a pig for that matter, a friendly response. All you deserve is to be sold to calabar people. I heard they love dog and pig meats |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:46pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:for every Clifford orji, there are a hundred olalekan doing ritual killing in Ibadan. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:47pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:It looks like you have nothing sensible to say anymore. Useless OSU flaaaathead from gully erosion wilderness. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:48pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10:how many more years can you use wuruwuru to keep a larger population down, I give you only 12 years and an influx of another 5 million igbos for lagos to surrender. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:48pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
frankyychiji:That person you mentioned must be in Igbo land and reigning over gully erosion. There is no such person in southwest. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Kagawa10: 12:49pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:Lol! Ojukwu transgender clothes are still in abidjan till today though! Yeye people! Lol! |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:49pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:keep bleating ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by frankyychiji: 12:49pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:Mehn see groove! Butterfly claiming to be a bird! Don't go and get a life, be resting your destiny on looting Ibo shop you hia ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:51pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:there is no oba Lil'Wayne akiolu the basket mouth of lagos? Did he fall into the lagoon? ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by frankyychiji: 12:51pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:Ok ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:52pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10:igbo traders will make millions from ojukwu uniforms while yoruba men will be drinking Awolowo poison ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:53pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:Take a tour through Igbo land and see for yourself how many shrines and small gods are still being worshipped. Some are ikenga, amarioha, etc. You can check this link for more: www.nairaland.com/1115850/igbo-deities-across-igboland....give-community IGBOS ARE RITUALISTS LIKE EVERYONE ELSE. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Kagawa10: 12:53pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:Just as the deaf Awolowo has no business with the ibos other than wiping them all off! Lol! Bunch of losers! |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by backtosender: 12:53pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10:the same way poverty are wiping out yororoobas from Southwest from mud houses a sane human being will rather die than find him or her self in those poor condition living like animals in the ZOO.....well kalu did not lie about that |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by frankyychiji: 12:54pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:Leave the London Agege bread hustler. By the time the Igbos are done with him in ICC, he will confess all his atrocities as a policeman. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:54pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
frankyychiji:I wrote southwest and your mental problem must have begone afresh for you to change it to something else. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:55pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10:he did not forget to wipe himself out with rat poison, ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Kagawa10: 12:55pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:As long as those poison makes ibo slaves in Nigeria, it sweet my belle! When will ibo have their first president? Lol! |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:56pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:He must have been an Igbo oba. Because only Igbo's have their final end in the lagoon. Now does that mean obas are now reigning in Igbo land? |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by IGBOPRINCE: 12:57pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
wadetaw202:see how you re ranting like a woman. I didn't said you re from the zoo yet. But your unfriendly comments remind me of the cesspit country you came from and that s zoo? Ok if that hurt you, sorry . I kariala agwa umuaka i na akpa. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:57pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
frankyychiji:Of course we will loot it. I dare you to misbehave and we will give you good reason to be reasonable. |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by vanbonattel: 12:57pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
backtosender:dont worry, by the time buhari will rule for 8 years, yoruba people will be living in the bush and scavenging for food like monkeys. Lazy ppl. ![]() |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by wadetaw202: 12:58pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
vanbonattel:You mean the same way you keep on fucccking your mother? Take it easy on that old woman o! |
| Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by Kagawa10: 12:58pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
backtosender:See another ape chest beating! Lol! Yeye people! |
Atiku: Igbos Rebuilt Their Region After The War But North Still Has Mud Houses • Fayose Doesn’t Have Mud Houses, Cattle Herds As Assets – Aide • Ten Nigerian States With Highest IGR • 2 • 3 • 4
Peter Obi & His Daughter With Chimamanda Adichie At Oriental Hotels(pics) • APC Promises ‘igbo Presidency’, Vows To Bury PDP • APC Replies Davido, Calls Him A "Political Novice"