Stats: 3,330,992 members, 8,448,128 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:41 PM

Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsRecent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group (23308 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by MizMyColi(f): 1:53pm On Oct 04, 2015
Obiagelli:
pls provide evidence for the bolded
Evidence for a personal observation I made?

Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Nobody: 1:57pm On Oct 04, 2015
Obiagelli, what I really think is that there was a kidnap but it was a conspiracy of the north to discredit Gej and return power to the north.

You, being an empathic mother and activist failed to see that conspiracy. You swallowed that scam by the north. Believe me, a lot of key northerners can tell you about that planned kidnap.

They used you, no, you allowed yourself to be used! Henceforth, tread softly in criticisms. You have been in government, so you should know that people can act up stories to discredit their percieved enemies.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by chino11(m):
You don't have the resilience to join the phantom BBOG but the resilience to 'joblessly' sleeping on NL defending what you know nothing about? Smh4u

Obiagelli:
Unfortunately i am not. I wish i had the will and resilient of these people, that's why i was so pained when i saw the other thread on the front page this morning
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by nationwide1(m): 2:03pm On Oct 04, 2015
Obiagelli:
Even before replying you, i knew you were just an empty noise maker
Answer my initial questions first, then I'll know you're serious.

APC are fond of being extremely evasive.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by tolustx(m): 2:08pm On Oct 04, 2015
chymystique:
Obiagelli Please Cry me a River!! All these pictures you posting here doesnt change the fact that #TheBringBackOurGirls Campaigners are now in power and as such Slumbering... Where is the Madam Oby the chief social network activist that was carrying it on her head like gele... Since PMB came to power, your activities ve winded down to mere sitting in open space and gist! The only thing this govt and their propaganda outlets knows how to do is to take pictures like their lives depends on it. #Hypocrites!
There was never a kidnap of chibok school girls. It is all a scam. Or someone in govt now kidnapped d girls then, under d guise of boko haram and blackmailed d last administration of neglecting it's duties.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by dabossman(m): 2:11pm On Oct 04, 2015
Tolexander:
so the only thing to prove the existence of their being active or refusal to be passive is just an image of a town hall meeting
What should they be doing? Combing Sambisa?
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Nobody: 2:26pm On Oct 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
Evidence for a personal observation I made?
Oops assumptions.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by MizMyColi(f): 2:47pm On Oct 04, 2015
Obiagelli:
Oops assumptions.
You're free to label it whatever you think suits best.

Doesn't change What I witnessed first hand.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Billygee2u: 2:57pm On Oct 04, 2015
warrior01:
Where were they on Oct. 1? No where to be found right? More so, why is it that we don't have actual pics and names of the 'missing' chibok girls or are they ghosts? Yeye dey smell. The BBOG group being a propaganda wing of the APC have finished the role assigned to them and are shutting down their operations and eagerly waiting to have the appointments promised them. Please you guys should stop deceiving yourselves, it's becoming stale. Where are the major actors today? The principal has been duly rewarded with a permanent secretary post, the other one appointed a commissioner in Kaduna and Oby is earnestly waiting for her own appointment by Buhari. May God save Nigerians from this evil cult called a party
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Billygee2u: 2:59pm On Oct 04, 2015
chymystique:
Obiagelli Please Cry me a River!! All these pictures you posting here doesnt change the fact that #TheBringBackOurGirls Campaigners are now in power and as such Slumbering... Where is the Madam Oby the chief social network activist that was carrying it on her head like gele... Since PMB came to power, your activities ve winded down to mere sitting in open space and gist! The only thing this govt and their propaganda outlets knows how to do is to take pictures like their lives depends on it. #Hypocrites!
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by ndcide(m): 3:01pm On Oct 04, 2015
Another dead on arrival thread.

Want to force us to believe BBOG is still alive. They told us the campaign was to put pressure on government to act. There's no press on government right now. The army told us two days back that they are not in a hurry to get the girls back.

If this picture seen here is what the campaign was, then... It's just a miserable gathering.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Billygee2u: 3:01pm On Oct 04, 2015
chymystique:
To most Nigerians your group no longer exists cause since APC came into power you all ve gone AWOL. unlike when GEJ was in power and you were all shedding crocodile tears for the camera like say he was the one that took the gals. This is a proof that BBOG organisation was just a tool used by the then opposition party that is now in power, for their propagandas.. BTW, I dont believe that Chibok Gals Kidnap story undecided
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Billygee2u: 3:04pm On Oct 04, 2015
IsraeliAIRFORCE:
Don't even go there, the woman was demoralizing the military and traveling around the world to badmouth our Security Forces for petty political gains.

In sane climes, citizens are united against terror but in Nigeria, terrorism has become a tool for power grab hence the politicisation.

Instead of protesting against Bokoharam terrorists, Ezekwesili made a profession from protesting against Goodluck Jonathan's government without condemning Bokoharam the real monsters.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by brilliant5(m): 3:13pm On Oct 04, 2015
Abegeee e.. All oby Ezekwesili's scam of staying relevant. No ministerial appointment for her.
Yeye woman.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by Nobody: 3:16pm On Oct 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
You're free to label it whatever you think suits best.
Doesn't change What I witnessed first hand.
No problem madam
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by brilliant5(m): 3:16pm On Oct 04, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
Obiagelli, what I really think is that there was a kidnap but it was a conspiracy of the north to discredit Gej and return power to the north.

You, being an empathic mother and activist failed to see that conspiracy. You swallowed that scam by the north. Believe me, a lot of key northerners can tell you about that planned kidnap.

They used you, no, you allowed yourself to be used! Henceforth, tread softly in criticisms. You have been in government, so you should know that people can act up stories to discredit their percieved enemies.
God bllllleeeessssss uu. She wants to remain relevant. As minister of education wat did she do. Rubbish woman
No ministerial appointment for her.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by mauriceju2(m): 4:58pm On Oct 04, 2015
but WAEC has all the name and pics of all the student that took exam that year, did WAEC support what you are saying?
ionsman:
You don't have to believe the story.

I have never said this here and I didn't want to but just to shut you up.

I personally know a woman whose children were among those kidnapped. She lives in Abuja but the children enrolled in that school(special centre things).

Lets pray they are rescued and in good shape.Not whether you believe or not.
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by smsdigito: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2015
IsraeliAIRFORCE:
They are in government hence their unruly behaviors are no longer in play.
Exactly!. How many times during this new administration have they blocked national aasembly gate demanding for release of chibok girls like they use to do during previous government? This is cosmetic gathering just to prevent questions like where are they now?
Its very clear
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by christinie(f): 6:25pm On Oct 04, 2015
You banned journalists from the 'events'?

Propaganda!
Re: Recent Activities Of The Bring Back Our Girls Group by samscholes: 6:28pm On Oct 04, 2015
Apc 419 group u can only deceive ur fellow apc fans.
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Bring Back Our Girls Protest To Aso VillaHadiza Bala Usman: Bring Back Our Girls Group Exposed As APC Activist WingWhere Is The Bring Back Our Girls Group234

Paris Club Refund: Court Freezes Bank Accounts Of Abia, Cross River, Delta State2019 Presidency: What Peter Obi Did To Me In 2014 – Gov. El-rufaiGuru Maharaj Ji Asks Buhari To Appoint Him Special Adviser On Petroleum