Stats: 3,330,400 members, 8,445,333 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 08:42 PM

Sex In The Bible Times/days - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSex In The Bible Times/days (1116 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Sex In The Bible Times/days by tobex23(op): 5:59am On Oct 18, 2015
So, this morning I was in a class for all night reading and when it was time for people to leave, I decided to stay back to read some more,
Then two guys started arguing/discussing, the topic was

"During the bible days, were they limited to just one sex position(missionary style) or they also enjoyed different positions like we do now"

One argued that they were not limited because it was evident that sex was fully enjoyed, the other said they were limited, since there was no one who could have inspired or taught them.

Me, I don't know which is right, though I find the discussion quite funny, but at the same time, not a bad thought.

What do you think?
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by Nobody: 6:21am On Oct 18, 2015
Remember Sodom n Gomorrah.... Bad ass guys..
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by sinaj(f): 6:26am On Oct 18, 2015
D gurl above me is a bad ass femal cool
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by tobex23(op): 6:28am On Oct 18, 2015
Lol, what do you think jhoor, sinaj... Renylee, do you think they did?
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by Nobody: 6:40am On Oct 18, 2015
tobex23:
Lol, what do you think jhoor, sinaj...
Renylee, do you think they did?
. Sure, I think they did.. For them to be lovers of themselves sef, them bad gaaaan
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by IamLEGEND1: 7:02am On Oct 18, 2015
even Ruth gave Boaz a blowjób and cowgirl style.......remember say she be Moabite.

you think dem gay brodaz fuckin themselves in Sodom dey do am missionary style ni?
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by tobex23(op): 7:12am On Oct 18, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
even Ruth gave Boaz a blowjób and cowgirl style.......remember say she be Moabite.

you think dem gay brodaz fuckin themselves in Sodom dey do am missionary style ni?
Chai! That's anal sex mehn!
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by Nature8(m): 7:35am On Oct 18, 2015
Nawa for this kind topic early this Sunday morning..
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by viclawz(m): 11:39am On Oct 18, 2015
This topic get as e be...am cummin let me ask my pastor.
Re: Sex In The Bible Times/days by tobex23(op): 11:57am On Oct 18, 2015
We dey wait you oh @viclawz
1 Reply

Reno Omokri: "Slay Queens' Private Parts Not A Business, Bible Against Slayers"I Had A Bible Oath With My Babe To Stay Together, Now Things Have Fallen ApartSomeone Finds Condom In A Bible In Her Hotel Room In Abuja (photos)234

See What A Guy Told A Lady He Got PregnantBenefits Of RelationshipsWho Is Funnier: Mamagee Vs MrCork