Stats: 3,325,962 members, 8,424,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 05:24 AM

Unilag 2015/2016 Admission - Education (375) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationUnilag 2015/2016 Admission (890350 Views)

1 2 3 ... 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 ... 459 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Tuneprice: 9:48pm On Nov 11, 2015
Pls ooo, for those of us at faculty of science, can we go to our faculty tomorrow for the registration. And also for those who were screened today when are we to do data capture and medicals? thanks alot
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by zendaya45: 10:11pm On Nov 11, 2015
Can I pay school fees as long as I have done registration
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Nobody: 10:49pm On Nov 11, 2015
I printed my biodata to find out there are some errors on it. The lady did not fill my DE reg no and DE grade. What's the way forward pls?
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by markemordi(m): 10:57pm On Nov 11, 2015
LARRYDKING:
I printed my biodata to find out there are some errors on it. The lady did not fill my DE reg no and DE grade. What's the way forward pls?
It can't be bio data it is ur screening form and its a general stuff
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Nobody: 11:02pm On Nov 11, 2015
markemordi:
oh, thank goodness.
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Nobody: 11:07pm On Nov 11, 2015
markemordi:
thanks
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Nobody: 11:15pm On Nov 11, 2015
Faculty of science screening is 17th of November, 2.00pm. It's pasted at the faculty.
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by markemordi(m): 11:47pm On Nov 11, 2015
LARRYDKING:
thanks
U re welcome
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Nobody: 11:49pm On Nov 11, 2015
ibadanfinest:
I collect the money use am buy textbook 2000 recharge card 400 Mtn and chop Amala, e com remain 300. Parent forum KO, parent meeting ni
in fact d paper wey dey give me dey my bathroom.
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by idaradana(f): 12:13am On Nov 12, 2015
FrancisTony:
Faculty of science screening is 17th of November, 2.00pm.
It's pasted at the faculty.
Exactly what i was told today by the sub-dean herself.
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Dsd1pumpking(m): 3:09am On Nov 12, 2015
ibadanfinest:
Did you click on print receipt icon on your portal, if so then go to the bank that you paid to, it may be from them and if its not from them, they will direct you to the next place to lodge your complain which am sure shud be cits
The print receipt icon can't be found on my profil "After payment and b4 payment" .....yet couldn't print my online receipt , who else has similar problem ?
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by pfactor: 5:56am On Nov 12, 2015
should we fill the empty space in d screening form by ourself
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by joviegghead: 6:29am On Nov 12, 2015
zendaya45:
Can I pay school fees as long as I have done registration
sure! Why not? But first,you have to print your payment advice slip.. Without it,you can't pay yet.. It's a proof that you've been successfully screened and can now go ahead to pay your school fees.. Note: the payment advice slip contains the amount u're to pay.. If it is blank,pls,be patient cuz ur account has to be updated..
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by joviegghead: 6:33am On Nov 12, 2015
pfactor:
hmmm.. Do so only if u're told to it.. On the 1st day when we on merit list were screened,some of us were told to use our pen to fill it while others did not..
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by joviegghead: 6:42am On Nov 12, 2015
Tuneprice:
Pls ooo, for those of us at faculty of science, can we go to our faculty tomorrow for the registration. And also for those who were screened today when are we to do data capture and medicals? thanks alot
lolz.. Last time i checked,faculty of science registration is scheduled to hold on 17th of this month.. As for data capture and medicals,u need to exercise patience cuz even we on merit list haven't done ours.. Information on data capture and medicals will passed when it's time.. The most important things are: screening,payment of school fees,dept/faculty registration,and final enrollment..
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by mherceedaniels(m): 6:47am On Nov 12, 2015
pfactor:
direct entry? Don't ....only sign with date....UTME? No idea
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by joviegghead: 6:54am On Nov 12, 2015
Dsd1pumpking:
The print receipt icon can't be found on my profil "After payment and b4 payment" .....yet couldn't print my online receipt , who else has similar problem ?
hmmm!!! Your problem is quite unusual.. My advice is: Either u make complaint to the bank you paid or cits or be patient and wait for others(i mean,those screened alongside you or on supp list)who have paid so that you can hear their own experience.. But let me ask: which bank did you pay to? And did you print your payment advice before paying?(might sound silly,no vex).. If you did,was ur payment advice blank or did it contain the amount that u're meant to pay?
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by ibadanfinest(op): 7:04am On Nov 12, 2015
complexity:
in fact d paper wey dey give me dey my bathroom.
You wicked o.
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by qidos121(m): 7:29am On Nov 12, 2015
LOC1:
petroleum Engineering
na you won dey chop our oil money abi
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by LOC1(m): 7:59am On Nov 12, 2015
qidos121:
na you won dey chop our oil money abi
lol........nooooo E no reach dat level. Na 2 help myself and people with the small change wey I go dey collect then set up my own Firm
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by qidos121(m): 8:05am On Nov 12, 2015
Don't worry i will send you my acct when you collect your first salary
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by jayson69: 8:18am On Nov 12, 2015
Goodday everyone!

Hope your registration has been going fine and hope it has also been stressed free ..

I just want to bring to your notice that there is a new Whatsapp Group for all freshers [all dep] smiley

Let's get to know each other and share our reg experience together! before we resume ..

Add up this nO to join:- 07010892622
And signify u want 2 join d group..thank you

Promises to be Fun!! wink
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by hbz9: 8:19am On Nov 12, 2015
Please, when is final enrollment for those on the merit list, I'm seeing 2 dates
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by hbz9: 8:34am On Nov 12, 2015
[quote author=ibadanfinest post=39880863]Please, when is the confirmed date for final enrollment for those on the first list. I stay very far away from Lagos.
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Dsd1pumpking(m): 8:52am On Nov 12, 2015
joviegghead:
hmmm!!! Your problem is quite unusual.. My advice is: Either u make complaint to the bank you paid or cits or be patient and wait for others(i mean,those screened alongside you or on supp list)who have paid so that you can hear their own experience.. But let me ask: which bank did you pay to? And did you print your payment advice before paying?(might sound silly,no vex).. If you did,was ur payment advice blank or did it contain the amount that u're meant to pay?
Payment advice( containing d school fee)twasnt blank , paid at UBA bank
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Nobody: 9:31am On Nov 12, 2015
Dsd1pumpking:
Paid at UBA also, still haven't been able to print receipt also
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Oluwabamstar: 9:37am On Nov 12, 2015
Gud mawin pple.Pls,who has done his/her registration in d faculty of engineering?
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by joviegghead: 9:43am On Nov 12, 2015
Dsd1pumpking:
hmmm!!! Dude i don't know o.. Cuz i used wema bank..was it the UBA school branch,i mean the one in the school? Pls,if YES,take my advice:just go straight to the bank,lay ur complaint and,most importantly,don't leave their until it is resolved.. Afterwards,go to CITS and meet the appropriate person and complain SERIOUSLY..
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by joviegghead: 9:49am On Nov 12, 2015
jephri:
seems it's a general problem with those who paid at UBA...
jephri:
jephri:
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Lordnewton1(m): 9:54am On Nov 12, 2015
hbz9:
Please, when is final enrollment for those on the merit list, I'm seeing 2 dates
one for merit(( the first and earliest)) the other for sup list
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by hbz9: 9:55am On Nov 12, 2015
Lordnewton1:
one for merit(( the first and earliest)) the other for sup list
Re: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by stevecr7(m): 9:58am On Nov 12, 2015
What should I do o...I gave my docs to the screening officer...he screened me den directed me to a woman..d woman know said I should go n kum bk on monday
1 2 3 ... 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 ... 459 Reply

University Of Lagos UNILAG 2015/2016 Masters Degree Forms 08060777331Unilag 2015/2016 Pg/master Degree.prospective ApplicantsUnilag 2015/2016 Jambites234

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process....2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread.UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread