Stats: 3,155,804 members, 7,827,955 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:05 PM

Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here - Education (126) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here (489714 Views)

Mastercard Foundation Scholarships At Michigan State University For Undergraduat / 2016/2017 Mastercard Foundation Scholarships At University Of California, Berkel / Mtn Foundation Scholarship Shortlist Is Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) ... (262) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by timzy2: 4:55pm On Nov 10, 2015
hi, pls i wld like to ask if one can apply for more than 1 skul on d MCF and if 1 applies can it lead 2 disqullification...becus am planning on sendin 2 lik 3 skul so dat if any 1 click den i can nw process d MCF wld be watin fr reply..nd yor comment hav been very helpful @ Chrisviral n d rest wink cool
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by youngkerry: 5:56am On Nov 11, 2015
U sure can apply to any length ur schedules allows..if ur head can carry oo... @ timzy
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chrisviral(m): 5:56am On Nov 11, 2015
timzy2:
hi, pls i wld like to ask if one can apply for more than 1 skul on d MCF and if 1 applies can it lead 2 disqullification...becus am planning on sendin 2 lik 3 skul so dat if any 1 click den i can nw process d MCF wld be watin fr reply..nd yor comment hav been very helpful @ Chrisviral n d rest wink cool

You can apply to many schools as you like! It's not a problem for MCF or the schools.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by timzy2: 10:52am On Nov 11, 2015
kk .. to any Michigan applicant how can 1 submit ones transcript and other materials to Michigan State University because what am seein on d site is dat 1 hav to mail it..is there anoda way of doin dat...
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Emperoradrian(m): 1:46pm On Nov 11, 2015
chrisviral:

You can apply to many schools as you like! It's not a problem for MCF or the schools.
chrisviral pls do u have d link to apply for university of Rochester?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by timzy2: 4:50pm On Nov 11, 2015
timzy2:
kk .. to any Michigan applicant how can 1 submit ones transcript and other materials to Michigan State University because what am seein on d site is dat 1 hav to mail it..is there anoda way of doin dat...
lik send by post mail nt emil
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chrisviral(m): 7:51pm On Nov 11, 2015
Emperoradrian:
chrisviral pls do u have d link to apply for university of Rochester?

No, sadly they don't run the kind of MCF program we talking about there!
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by timzy2: 8:25am On Nov 13, 2015
timzy2:

lik send by post mail nt emil
pls no 1 is answerin my question
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by emmafizzy(m): 6:42pm On Nov 13, 2015
Good day fellow scholars,I lost my waec certificate, pls will it affect my application in any of the scholarship,since I no longer have the original,waiting for your response.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Nobody: 7:01pm On Nov 13, 2015
looks like i'm lost on this scholarship stuff, pls i need someone who will be generous enough to guide me through available scholarships that won't require sat or toefl exams...thanks in anticipation
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by bimbaztryzzi(m): 7:14pm On Nov 13, 2015
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chiboy429(m): 12:52am On Nov 14, 2015
pinkygurl:

Well I gladly completed dt section & v sent d order no wit Identificatn 4m & v also receivd minerva login.so m also done wit dat stage! cheers!

pls d id form is it the previewed form
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by adeniyi3971(m): 5:49am On Nov 14, 2015
bimbaztryzzi:
Chrisviral pls can yu gimme price range of wat i shud fill in family income

sorry ! But I doubt if he knows your family's income! so why the?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chiboy429(m): 9:19am On Nov 14, 2015
Pls all,can anyone tell me what the identification form look like ,when attaching it alongside your order number to mcf as you have applied for mcgill
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 8:13pm On Nov 14, 2015
chiboy429:
Pls all,can anyone tell me what the identification form look like ,when attaching it alongside your order number to mcf as you have applied for mcgill
it looks like this

Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chiboy429(m): 7:03am On Nov 15, 2015
Carrottop:
it looks like this

Thanks sire. i was damn confused.

Am chisom by name,how about you?

Have you applied?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 7:54am On Nov 15, 2015
chiboy429:

Thanks sire. i was damn confused.

Am chisom by name,how about you?

Have you applied?
yes, I just completed my application to McGill am expecting my minerva login details in a week or two... Which school(s) did you apply to
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 8:47am On Nov 15, 2015
Hello house who has the idea of how I can get a financial documentation and a bank account statement while still showing that I am economically disadvantaged
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by tintedniggz(m): 9:32am On Nov 15, 2015
CHRISTALLITE:
university of California brcley pls I need the link asap thanks
McGill university, thanks sire!
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by tintedniggz(m): 9:37am On Nov 15, 2015
chrisviral:
Just incase you want to apply to any of the above university, just drop d university name, and I will drop the link.
McGill University, Thanks sire!
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by ekoson95(m): 11:18am On Nov 15, 2015
Carrottop:
Hello house who has the idea of how I can get a financial documentation and a bank account statement while still showing that I am economically disadvantaged

Does McGill require that?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chiboy429(m): 12:10pm On Nov 15, 2015
Carrottop:
yes, I just completed my application to McGill am expecting my minerva login details in a week or two... Which school(s) did you apply to

mcgill oo my broda ,you nko.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 1:49pm On Nov 15, 2015
ekoson95:

No u of T
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 2:03pm On Nov 15, 2015
UromOta:
pls.....after the submission of the application of U of T. What is next thing expected of me?
Pls bro can I get your contact need to make some enquiries from you?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 2:07pm On Nov 15, 2015
Pls anyone with the knowledge of how I can get the necessary financial documentations and bank account statement for uni of Toronto while still showing I am Economically disadvantaged?... Abeg pls help a brother
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Gotzil08(m): 6:45pm On Nov 15, 2015
Carrottop:
Pls anyone with the knowledge of how I can get the necessary financial documentations and bank account statement for uni of Toronto while still showing I am Economically disadvantaged?... Abeg pls help a brother
Request from the bank...they'll give you
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 7:18pm On Nov 15, 2015
Gotzil08:

Request from the bank...they'll give you
did you apply to uni of Toronto?... If yes gimme your contact
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Gotzil08(m): 7:22pm On Nov 15, 2015
Carrottop:
did you apply to uni of Toronto?... If yes gimme your contact
I've not finished yet
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 7:23pm On Nov 15, 2015
Gotzil08:

I've not finished yet
okay pls lemme have your contact so we can rub minds
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Carrottop(m): 8:17pm On Nov 15, 2015
Gotzil08:

I've not finished yet
watsup man I didn't get the mail..
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by OddJimms(m): 1:15pm On Nov 17, 2015
ekoson95:

no, only University of Toronto
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by akagson: 5:04pm On Nov 17, 2015
Please how can I send my transcript to Michigan State University?

(1) (2) (3) ... (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) ... (262) (Reply)

2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. / Jamb Result Checker 2012/2013 – UTME Result Checker / Niger Delta University 2018/19 NDU POST UTME "Past Questions"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38