Stats: 3,165,383 members, 7,861,057 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:29 PM

I Need A Man - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Man (7874 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 3:34pm On Dec 09, 2015
Forwhere, or u want to spoil me
lifeisabitch:
u mean u can't fVck?
Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 3:36pm On Dec 09, 2015
Oma307:
Forwhere, or u want to spoil me
how old are you?
Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 3:40pm On Dec 09, 2015
As old as you are
lifeisabitch:
how old are you?
Re: I Need A Man by Favparis(f): 3:56pm On Dec 09, 2015
Abeg make una free the babe........

That's what she wants and you all should respect her Choice/decision.
It's her life. So Why all the insults?

Re: I Need A Man by Pucaxo(m): 3:58pm On Dec 09, 2015
**Parks new SUV** cool
Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 4:13pm On Dec 09, 2015
Pucaxo:
**Parks new SUV** cool
wink
Re: I Need A Man by hereiam: 4:21pm On Dec 09, 2015
foladaraawe:
make I kuku shut up lipsrsealed
lolz......you got me cracking... thats ya best option
Re: I Need A Man by foladaraawe(f): 4:23pm On Dec 09, 2015
hereiam:

lolz......you got me cracking... thats ya best option
that's how it should be
Re: I Need A Man by balancediet(m): 4:25pm On Dec 09, 2015
jealousy! make we see ur own boobs wen neat na
Jolllyjoy:
your boobs are irritating@pix.

I wonder the kind of man you are looking for.

Feeling pity for that guy who lack self control hence pmed you because he might die of std.(no offence boo)but you are a disease!!

Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 4:31pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
sadsadsad
yup...would be cool if you learn how to ignore some threads kiss tongue
Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 4:33pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
obviouslywink

but i find it hard to ignore especially those opened by my gendersad
Re: I Need A Man by Maxi112: 4:34pm On Dec 09, 2015
Favparis:
Abeg make una free the babe........

That's what she wants and you all should respect her Choice/decision.
It's her life. So Why all the insults?
birds of d same f......
Re: I Need A Man by jonaifame22(m): 4:35pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
how far?
Re: I Need A Man by Maxi112: 4:35pm On Dec 09, 2015
balancediet:
lolzzz... bros u r over doing it
Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 4:36pm On Dec 09, 2015
balancediet:
jealous?i guess there is a new meaning to that now.

Salihat wasnt wrong when she tagged you an arse licker,fool,dnt ever quote me again if all your rotten brain can produce is steamy oil.
Re: I Need A Man by hereiam: 4:38pm On Dec 09, 2015
foladaraawe:
that's how it should be
finally you look.like a niccur this.is my kind of babes always looking sharp.
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 4:38pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
obviouslywink

but i find it hard to ignore especially those opened by my gendersad
okay just try... tongue.....you need lil spirit of tolerance on here you know.... Lol
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 4:39pm On Dec 09, 2015
jonaifame22:
how far?
how far what?
Re: I Need A Man by Nobody: 4:40pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
okay just try... tongue.....you need lil spirit of tolerance on here you know.... Lol
cheesycheesycheesycheesy but am not always like this yhu knw just the spirit.

Anyway thanks sweet,will trywinkwink

Re: I Need A Man by jonaifame22(m): 4:42pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
how far what?
aw u dey na?
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 4:42pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy but am not always like this yhu knw just the spirit.

Anyway thanks sweet,will trywinkwink
aii that's cool cool
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 4:43pm On Dec 09, 2015
jonaifame22:
aw u dey na?
kilode? undecided...,since when the play start?
Re: I Need A Man by Favparis(f): 4:43pm On Dec 09, 2015
Maxi112:
birds of d same f......
Why are u here?

Re: I Need A Man by jonaifame22(m): 4:49pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
kilode? undecided...,since when the play start?
10 mins ago! U self u like war! Are u a prayer warrior?
Re: I Need A Man by Maxi112: 4:49pm On Dec 09, 2015
Favparis:

Why are u here?
to read comment from people like u
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 4:51pm On Dec 09, 2015
jonaifame22:
10 mins ago! U self u like war! Are u a prayer warrior?
Noooo grin.....so what? undecided

I'm fine.. angry
Re: I Need A Man by jonaifame22(m): 4:54pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
Noooo grin.....so what? undecided

I'm fine.. angry
thank God! Jus saying hi sha, shey ija wa ti paari abi?
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 5:20pm On Dec 09, 2015
jonaifame22:
thank God! Jus saying hi sha, shey ija wa ti paari abi?
maybe undecided......we got no quarells anyways... Just that I find your threads annoying... You need to take lil break off that attitude smiley.....and we'd be cool.
Re: I Need A Man by balancediet(m): 5:34pm On Dec 09, 2015
Who is Salihat? remind me.and why did you comment on someone's thread if you dont want to be quoted? its a public forum and if you cant stand the heat of correction shut urself in the brothel where u reside. disorganised aashewo like u coming here to form for us taaaaaarh!
Jolllyjoy:
jealous?i guess there is a new meaning to that now.

Salihat wasnt wrong when she tagged you an arse licker,fool,dnt ever quote me again if all your rotten brain can produce is steamy oil.

Re: I Need A Man by jonaifame22(m): 5:39pm On Dec 09, 2015
Laveda:
maybe undecided......we got no quarells anyways... Just that I find your threads annoying... You need to take lil break off that attitude smiley.....and we'd be cool.
so na ma thread dey always make u vex ehn, okay give me thread outline to dey use angry
Re: I Need A Man by balancediet(m): 5:41pm On Dec 09, 2015
She's unfortunate to meet me in a wrong mood thisday.
Maxi112:
lolzzz... bros u r over doing it
Re: I Need A Man by Laveda(f): 5:41pm On Dec 09, 2015
jonaifame22:
so na ma thread dey always make u vex ehn, okay give me thread outline to dey use angry
meaning full threads grin....must not be about sex all the time....okay?.....at least some serious moments too.

Ghanaian Model Causes A Stir Online With Her Hourglass Shape (photos) / What I Found In My Sister's Room (pix) / Are Women Attracted To Money And Sucess More Than Looks?