Stats: 3,161,965 members, 7,848,906 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:51 AM

I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz (44381 Views)

Thicky Minaj Causes Traffic In New Jersey As She Hawks Bottled Water / Is That Breast Or What? - Bobrisky's Cleavage Photo Amazed Everyone / Trey Songz Performing At Rhythm Unplugged (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Generalkorex(m): 8:17am On Dec 20, 2015
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Sarimah(f): 8:18am On Dec 20, 2015
u never chichumchin grin
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by amichaelz101(m): 8:18am On Dec 20, 2015
ko kan aye tongue
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Dindondin(m): 8:18am On Dec 20, 2015
na only traffic he see. what of the beautiful places
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Dindondin(m): 8:18am On Dec 20, 2015
na only traffic he see. what of the beautiful places
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by edoziebobbyyahoocom(m): 8:22am On Dec 20, 2015
babaremi:
Dear B I F R A N S lets us leave these people they have ban any talk about us now we are are heading to[b] B I A F R A N L A N D . C O M [/b]we are done here
see where yoruba boi the hustle traffic for biafraland............e no easy buzyness gats to move#Hustle

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Spanner4(m): 8:28am On Dec 20, 2015
embarassed embarassed embarassed

Okay na, Trey songs u tok truth. Lagos traffic no be small matter but anyway sha make we leave dis matter for Martha and tok important stuff wey concern this kwantry
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by ThoniaSlim(f): 8:29am On Dec 20, 2015
Daminaj2:
[size=14pt]
ADDITION
[/size]

He was actually asked if he had tried any Nigerian food yet and he said

I was amazed by the traffic. It took us two hours to get to the hotel

2hrs from Ikeja to V.I? He definitely came on a good day! He should be happy.

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Nobody: 8:31am On Dec 20, 2015
Trey too fine, lolz e say e never see traffic like that before.
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Nobody: 8:34am On Dec 20, 2015
He left a country to another country where mediocre leaders are termed the best...To a country where via politics and tribal bias only a certain state has everything...trey abeg hope you Don reach your country back..

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Nobody: 8:36am On Dec 20, 2015
Imagine that man. Asking him. If he has tasted any nigerian food.

If that guy taste ewedu. He's colour will change to brown
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Forwetinnah: 8:37am On Dec 20, 2015
brunofarad:
Which traffic

Have you been to RUMUOKORO roundabout in PH, arround 6pm grin

¤•• FARAD CONTRACTORS NIGERIA ••¤

Rumuokoro own pass traffic...thats a Gridlock!! Complete shut down, even Abacha Road by that time especially when it rains..smh.There's traffic in most big cities in the World
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Nobody: 8:39am On Dec 20, 2015
brunofarad:
Which traffic

Nothing here in PH compares to the traffic madness I last witnessed at Mile 2- Apapa Road in Lagos.

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:41am On Dec 20, 2015
Abigail09:
Ucheosefoh : We de talk traffic this one de talk cuteness I no blame you na wetin carry you enter thread

I dont remember asking for your opinion and wateva i say is none of your biz. Just MYB.
I'm sorry for not minding my business, seems like you didn't understand the joke. I don waka
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Abigail09(f): 8:44am On Dec 20, 2015
Ucheosefoh :I'm sorry for not minding my business, seems like you didn't understand the joke. I don waka

yea.Am sorry too
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Nobody: 8:52am On Dec 20, 2015
dearpreye:

Nothing here in PH compares to the traffic madness I last witnessed at Mile 2- Apapa Road in Lagos.
Tell them o. 22 million people is not beans especially when they all move en mass

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Dubemkelly(m): 9:00am On Dec 20, 2015
Emac34:

So u think he just came up with news
A credible news needs to be backed up with evidence to ascertain authenticity... Anybody can come with anything and source of the news. creates clarity
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by NNADON62: 9:03am On Dec 20, 2015
And so what!! !

Rubbish!! !
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Revolva(m): 9:04am On Dec 20, 2015
Hahhaha e never see anytin.....e de madt
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Dplaymaker(m): 9:12am On Dec 20, 2015
Lasgidi. State of Mind
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Diamonddris(m): 9:15am On Dec 20, 2015
And if I may ask, Who Is TREY SONG?
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Diamonddris(m): 9:15am On Dec 20, 2015
And if I may ask, Who Is TREY SONGZ?
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by younghartz(m): 9:15am On Dec 20, 2015
brunofarad:
Which traffic

that wan dy learn compared to volks-barracks traffic. Ojo
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by muller101(m): 9:16am On Dec 20, 2015
Abigail09:
Mehn.He is damn cute!!
always about looks. No go cause traffic jam for the guy face o.
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by younghartz(m): 9:17am On Dec 20, 2015
Diamonddris:
And if I may ask, Who Is TREY SONGZ?
the guy thats richer than every1 in ur village.
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Emac34: 9:17am On Dec 20, 2015
Dubemkelly:

A credible news needs to be backed up with evidence to ascertain authenticity... Anybody can come with anything and source of the news. creates clarity
Ask vizkiz to tell u his least story abt hw he came across a female nairalander on 1 of his journey grin
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by muller101(m): 9:23am On Dec 20, 2015
younghartz:
do you know his village?

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Nobody: 9:28am On Dec 20, 2015
I remembered wen my ex banned me from watching or listening to trey songz music cos i told him he looks like my first bf
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Diamonddris(m): 9:28am On Dec 20, 2015
younghartz:

Are you serious,......I wanted ignoring this ur comment but I could not hold my self from commenting and telling you how FOOLISH and DENSE you are.....

U are such a POO

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by younghartz(m): 9:32am On Dec 20, 2015
Diamonddris:

Are you serious,......I wanted ignoring this ur comment but I could not hold my self from commenting and telling you how FOOLISH and DENSE you are.....

U are such a POO

Nigga you asked a question and I answered....hw would u b so foolish to ask "who is trey songz"? Common sense no common
Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Diamonddris(m): 9:33am On Dec 20, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Rumuokoro own pass traffic...thats a Gridlock!! Complete
shut down, even Abacha Road by that time especially when it rains..smh.There's traffic in most big cities in the World

Rumuokere Is from 6pm right?.....

Lagos is from 3am to around 11 pm.....

U don see the difference? OLODO

Re: I Was Amazed By The Traffic In Lagos - Trey Songz by Diamonddris(m): 9:38am On Dec 20, 2015
younghartz:

Nigga you asked a question and I answered....hw would u b so foolish to ask "who is trey songz"? Common sense no common

From ur hair cut, I think u are an irresponsible meat...your strong and veiny hands says it all....

Poor boy

Bimbo Success Weds Oscar In Lagos (photo / Toyin Aimakhu Shares Pictures From Movie Set Amidst Ex Lover's Theft Report / Nigerian Striker, Obafemi Martins Acquires New Ferrari Spider (photo)