Stats: 3,162,517 members, 7,850,781 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 08:57 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (375) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3423887 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (372) (373) (374) (375) (376) (377) (378) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Sweetyie(f): 2:56pm On Dec 29, 2015
Jamesdman:

Welcome Nne.

*checks refrigerator*

Should I serve you small stout, Smirnoff or malt?
Sprite pls
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 2:56pm On Dec 29, 2015
Jamesdman:

Welcome Nne.

*checks refrigerator*

ha Haaaaaaa? don't give a wrong first impression of us here nauw, Smirnoff is even understandable but what if she doesn't do alcohol? Though you might not know since it's the first time but that could be asked during subsequent meetings naa. Abi how you see am?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by MissOyin(f): 2:57pm On Dec 29, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Well, me I'm coming to eat o.

Let it remain for me o tongue
Okay Noted.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Jamesdman(m): 3:00pm On Dec 29, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Just lemme know your course and institution!
Am Jaymes.
ABU
Biological Science.
MissOyin:
Okay Noted.
I first Am oo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:01pm On Dec 29, 2015
MissOyin:
Okay Noted.

Thanks cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 3:02pm On Dec 29, 2015
Kbs468:

What oversight Function? and what excesses?

I think you need to redirect your focus on uplifting and bettering the lives of the citizenry else how do you attack a federal Minister and Attorney General that way by meddling in his private marital life and claim you are exercising oversight function? To even went ahead to be supporting a DG who is bent on sabotaging official protocols existing between leadership and subordination because of his own personal vendetta speaks Volume of the kind of senators elected by our citizens, i am not surprise by your posture by the way because it's known to all that some of you only got to the Red chambers through selection and not the Election. you claim existed.

In case you don't know, No senator can remove a Minister the moment he has been confirmed on the floor of the Red chambers except the president so wish to replace him at his own discretion

Whereas, an elected or selected representative can be recalled by virtue of gathering a certain number of signatures within his or her constituency

So be warned as I could also sponsor your political opposition interest to move for such recall against you, even though it is not my priority for now but just to tell you that those who lives in glass houses do not throw heavy stones for lighter stones would have minimal damage impact unlike the heavy ones.

Spixytinxy, you kept me waiting for your declaration of forgiven and forgone face off with your sweet love. As the saying goes, EVERY TRUE ROMANCE MUST FACE CHALLENGES ELSE SUCH UNION IS LACKING IN TRUTH

In as much as spixytinxy is a bonafide citizen of this nation, she cannot be deprive of her right to divorce as stipulated by the law and as a senator it is my civic responsibility to see to the well-being of all citizen and the oppressed wife of yours is not an exemption. This responsibility is not limited to my senatorial district but cut across all the geo-political zones of the federation. So don't tag it as meddling into your privacy.

Had it been known at the point of ministerial screening that you will be a power drunk individual who will connive with visitors to plot treason against the president, threatening a democratically elected senator and an appointee, you wouldn't have been cleared.

Let it sink that it is only yester senators and infant politicans you can impose such threats on. I am a man of grassroot, a man of the people and with a widespread support from my senatorial district which as cut across to other remaining senatorial districts and the state at large.

Also note that if care is not taken, I will move a motion at the floor of the senate of your abuse of power and treasonous act and prevail on my colleagues to pass a vote of no confidence on you as well as put pressure on the presidency so that you can be brought to book.

#ThankGodYouAreNotThePresident
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:04pm On Dec 29, 2015
Jamesdman:

Am Jaymes.

ABU

Biological Science.

Nice course. Biology will be very hot in your head.

I first Am oo

Are you jealous ni? tongue grin

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 3:07pm On Dec 29, 2015
Sweetyie:
Amaka, 2015,UNN, Mass Com, Lagos, Akwaibom, Kebbi
An honorary welcome to GLAMOROUS Amaka
I admire your states pick as you touched from the regions.
I am seeing Kebbi for you
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 3:09pm On Dec 29, 2015
Kbs468:

ha Haaaaaaa? don't give a wrong first impression of us here nauw, Smirnoff is even understandable but what if she doesn't do alcohol? Though you might not know since it's the first time but that could be asked during subsequent meetings naa. Abi how you see am?

Sweetyie, beware ooo grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Jamesdman(m): 3:10pm On Dec 29, 2015
[quote author=LogoDWhiz post=41452667][/quote] Thank you Sir.
Jealous ke?
No oo, I no fit follow presido drag na. I no wan die before my time.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Heizenberg(m): 3:10pm On Dec 29, 2015
Hello, I'm new here. How's it going?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Sweetyie(f): 3:11pm On Dec 29, 2015
amodu:

An honorary welcome to GLAMOROUS Amaka

I admire your states pick as you touched from the regions.

I am seeing Kebbi for you
I love kebbi tho, I just want to experience life there what abt u
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 3:11pm On Dec 29, 2015
Jamesdman:
Welcome Nne.
*checks refrigerator*
Kilodeeeeeee
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Jamesdman(m): 3:12pm On Dec 29, 2015
Kbs468:

Ahhh!!! Omo Igbo ni o.

Won mu oti anyhow ni o!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 3:12pm On Dec 29, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Lol! That's right!

Keep adding more.

As long as there is no fight. It's all good.

#LadiesSpanner

Ofcourse no fight at all, it's just like you said earlier about emotion when Spixytinxy went to reveal her mind to DTOBS during his birthday owambe in a bid to assure him of her support for him to win over Olasum, a leverage which DTOBS now tried to exploit which unfortunately didn't work to his favour but now decided to extend beyond Olasum and into fuelling the rage already ignited within my Spixytinxy, all this amodu was never aware of but just decided to pitch tent with DG DTOBS
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 3:13pm On Dec 29, 2015
Heizenberg:
Hello, I'm new here. How's it going?
Ooh, welcome.

follow this procedure:
Name Institution Course Graduation year and Your preferred 3 states.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by omobs(m): 3:13pm On Dec 29, 2015
amodu:

You're welcome on board bro
State your preferred three states
K,FCT,Edo,Ondo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:15pm On Dec 29, 2015
Kbs468:

Ofcourse no fight at all, it's just like you said earlier about emotion when Spixytinxy went to reveal her mind to DTOBS during his birthday owambe in a bid to assure him of her support for him to win over Olasum, a leverage which DTOBS now tried to exploit which unfortunately didn't work to his favour but now decided to extend beyond Olasum and into fuelling the rage already ignited within my Spixytinxy, all this amodu was never aware of but just decided to pitch tent with DG DTOBS

grin. Okay na
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:16pm On Dec 29, 2015
Jamesdman:
Thank you Sir.
Jealous ke?
No oo, I no fit follow presido drag na. I no wan die before my time.
Lmao! U no well!
Take care
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 3:16pm On Dec 29, 2015
Sweetyie:

I love kebbi tho, I just want to experience life there what abt u

Love Kebbi? Have you been there before?

Well, I am having a rethink of my previous takes. It seems I will be opting for Kano and Abuja.

But I can follow you to Kebbi if you don't mind grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 3:16pm On Dec 29, 2015
Jamesdman:

Ahhh!!! Omo Igbo ni o.

Won mu oti anyhow ni o!!
Thank God say this thread is not on FP today else won I baa jaa sekeseke lorun aja ni oni
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Jamesdman(m): 3:20pm On Dec 29, 2015
Sweetyie:
Sprite pls
Here you go...

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Heizenberg(m): 3:21pm On Dec 29, 2015
Victor Heisenberg,
Mechanical engineering,
Federal University of technology owerri,
Fresh Graduate (2015).
Preferred states : Akwa Ibom, Enugu and Ogun
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by peterveo(m): 3:23pm On Dec 29, 2015
teeotal007:
A latest arrival of Laboratory Sink Cabinet:

Middle East Hot Selling Laboratory Cabinet for municipal projects:
Cabinet Size: 80*80*50cm
Cabinet Material: High moisture resistant MDF.
Surface Finish: Waterproof Lamination-very good for laboratory enviroment.
Basin: Stainelss Steel 304 basin with workbench and wash bowl.
Tapware: Chromed Tap Built in Solid Brass, Single hole for cold water
Hose: Single braided hose for cold water connection
Two doors desgin
Shelf inclued for with larger storage space
DTC soft closing hinges, soundles operation
Stainless Steel Legs at height of 15cm
Packing: Thick Bubble Wrap, 1,5cm foam protectors, 5 layer cardboard box.
Available in flat packing for higher volume in the container loading.---http://jacuzzi-bathtub.com/
Mail at sales@jacuzzi-bathtub.com

Who the hell is this?? Pls u should have post this in an appropriate thread. Don't create SPAM post on this thread...be warned!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 3:25pm On Dec 29, 2015
amodu:

Sweetyie, beware ooo grin

I can see Distinguish senator pressing buttons on matters relating to the heart grin

it's good oo Atleast that will allow you see things about myself as relating to how it was painted before you
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by peterveo(m): 3:28pm On Dec 29, 2015
The womanisers for this thread ehn.... grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:31pm On Dec 29, 2015
peterveo:
The womanisers for this thread ehn.... grin

Lol! grin

U dey see dem abi?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by peterveo(m): 3:34pm On Dec 29, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Lol! grin
U dey see dem abi?
My brother....I tire!cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by segun5A(m): 3:39pm On Dec 29, 2015
will i find an olosho here?

wey we go dey d same camp ni o cool
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:39pm On Dec 29, 2015
peterveo:

My brother....I tire!cheesy
U sef join dem na.
Show ur skills
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:40pm On Dec 29, 2015
segun5A:
will i find an olosho here?

wey we go dey d same camp ni o cool

We don't use words like 'Olosho' here please.

And NO, you can't find them here

(1) (2) (3) ... (372) (373) (374) (375) (376) (377) (378) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41