Stats: 3,331,191 members, 8,449,074 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:46 AM

Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDo Tall Single Guys Still Exist (5934 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jan 18, 2016
cana882:
it's your experience sha. I wonder where you are that tall guys are scarce. I mean, we are ubiquitous.
#smiles, WE STAND OUT.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jan 18, 2016
SHOUT OUT TO MY FELLOW TALL GUYS, TELL 'EM WE REALLY EXPENSIVE.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jan 18, 2016
whatz the obsession with tall guys sef?
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jan 18, 2016
PrimeMinisterr:
SHOUT OUT TO MY FELLOW TALL GUYS, TELL 'EM WE REALLY EXPENSIVE.
Lies.I know where to get em whole sale wink
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Rukkydelta(f): 9:46pm On Jan 18, 2016
TEAM: tall guys
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Rukkydelta(f): 9:49pm On Jan 18, 2016
Godswillnwaoma:
no, I.m tall about 6.5ft tall but I.m single because I have not find the right girl.
See chyking tins o
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Haddasah(op): 9:51pm On Jan 18, 2016
Wat is it wt all the pm am receiving...NL guys can't stop to amaze me
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by marieolae(f): 9:52pm On Jan 18, 2016
I feel your pain
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
I am tired of seeing short guys around me,my height is about 5.8ft or more than...just wondering if all the tall single guys are taken undecided
Check the gravessad
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
Wat is it wt all the pm am receiving...NL guys can't stop to amaze me
They saw your distress and decided to come to your aidgrin
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
I am tired of seeing short guys around me,my height is about 5.8ft or more than...just wondering if all the tall single guys are taken undecided
Hahahahaha. Yes we're all taken.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Haddasah(op): 9:59pm On Jan 18, 2016
Rukkydelta:
yesss ooo
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by MrCork: 10:00pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
...are you lightskin? angry
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jan 18, 2016
Rukkydelta:
Most tall guys have quite a number of women around them and we're good at sweet talks. cheesy
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by ibrutex(m): 10:03pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
send me PM and see for yourself.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Haddasah(op): 10:07pm On Jan 18, 2016
daretodiffer:
Check the gravessad
ahan ahan do u have to b wicked :'
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 10:07pm On Jan 18, 2016
ibrutex:
send me PM and see for yourself.
Bad boy cheesy
What do u wanna do?
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Haddasah(op): 10:08pm On Jan 18, 2016
MrCork:
...are you lightskin? angry
black is beautiful
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Rukkydelta(f): 10:11pm On Jan 18, 2016
DeeTus:
Most tall guys have quite a number of women around them and we're good at sweet talks. cheesy
What's your height range ?
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by MrCork: 10:12pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
black is beautiful
...in which plannet?....you Ghana?..corrrect? undecided
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jan 18, 2016
Rukkydelta:
What's your height range ?
185cm. What do u wanna do?
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
ahan ahan do u have to b wicked :'
I am sorry. You do have to reevaluate what you want in a man and you also have to realise that the average West African man is not that tall.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by cyprus000: 10:25pm On Jan 18, 2016
Adaure4ever:
whatz the obsession with tall guys sef?
[size=13pt]
Really can't fathom the ebsession huh.

I dont know why ladies discriminate against certain heights lyk tallness guarantee money,intelligence or happiness.

When i see ladies listing their crateria and including tallness has one of them, i cant help but feel disgusted even tho i'm a very tall dude. The discrimination is sickening.
[/size]
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Rukkydelta(f): 10:27pm On Jan 18, 2016
DeeTus:
185cm. What do u wanna do?
I wanna do what's going on in your mind that i wanna do
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Godswillnwaoma(m): 10:29pm On Jan 18, 2016
cyprus000:
[size=13pt]
Really can't fathom the ebsession huh.

I dont know why ladies discriminate against certain heights lyk tallness guarantee money,intelligence or happiness.

When i see ladies listing their crateria and including tallness has one of them, i cant help but feel disgusted even tho i'm a very tall dude. The discrimination is sickening.
[/size]
eya, I feel your pain bro but there is nothing u can do about it because it is how you were created.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 10:38pm On Jan 18, 2016
Rukkydelta:
I wanna do what's going on in your mind that i wanna do
Hahahaha. You sound very spoiled and i can see that in your eyes. But I have a babe.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Rukkydelta(f): 10:42pm On Jan 18, 2016
DeeTus:
Hahahaha. You sound very spoiled and i can see that in your eyes. But I have a babe.
By their comment you shall know them#corrupt mind#.
Abeg bros no hype yourself, i no dey even reason to toast you
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by cyprus000:
Godswillnwaoma:
eya, I feel your pain bro but there is nothing u can do about it because it is how you were created.
[size=13pt]
Feel sorry asin how?. Why should i feel sorry when i dont see shortness has a defecthuh, and i personally aren't short.

Has a matter of fact, i come from a familiy of...and both my parents and all my siblings are all tall.infact, i'm the tallest of them all,followed by my mama.

So why i go feel sorry for myself? even ee happen say i shorthuhsad i shitt for church?
[/size]
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 10:54pm On Jan 18, 2016
Rukkydelta:
By their comment you shall know them#corrupt mind#.
Abeg bros no hype yourself, i no dey even reason to toast you
Lol. I am not bread please.
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by callMeAlpha(m): 10:59pm On Jan 18, 2016
Haddasah:
did u jst say "tall single guys"?....ok,am coming lemme check if am still single
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Rukkydelta(f): 11:03pm On Jan 18, 2016
DeeTus:
Lol. I am not bread please.
It has been long i ate toasted bread o. Let me look for egg, that i'll toast with this my newly found bread
Re: Do Tall Single Guys Still Exist by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jan 18, 2016
Rukkydelta:
It has been long i ate toasted bread o. Let me look for egg, that i'll toast with this my newly found bread
Hahahahahahaha. Girls from Delta State are usually funny but could be mean sometimes.
1 2 3 Reply

For Single Guys Above 30 And Single Ladies Above 25Do Guys Still Suck Naija Toto?Photo: Do Guys Like This Still Exist?234

Dating Going Wrong, Please Help!Nigeria Soldiers Fight Dirty In NYSC Camp Over Married Lady(photo)Nigerian Slay Queen Quits Slaying To Become Full-Time Porn Star(Pics)