Stats: 3,325,416 members, 8,421,825 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:42 AM

Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhy Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? (1061 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by Dymitri(op): 4:27pm On Feb 07, 2016
Ladies Please name the guys who are sexstarved and bombing your inbox with emails grin
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by toms55(m): 5:09pm On Feb 07, 2016
Dymitri:
Ladies Please name the guys who are sexstarved and bombing your inbox with emails grin
Toms : Dymitri, why do you want them names?

Dymitri: Because i have no brain. And no guy has ever wooed me before, so it's a strange feeling I must say.

Toms: *faints* undecided
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by Nobody: 5:11pm On Feb 07, 2016
NONSENSE
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by Dymitri(op): 6:59pm On Feb 27, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
NONSENSE
Why? kiss
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by Nobody: 8:36pm On Feb 27, 2016
Dymitri:
Why? kiss
hmmmm are u new here?
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by firstking01(m): 8:41pm On Feb 27, 2016
Why the generalizationundecided??, and who still does pm??
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by Smartguy001(m): 8:41pm On Feb 27, 2016
Dymitri:
Hmmmmmm orishirishi mtcheeeeeeeeew

undecided u r d one dat is sex starved d way I dey see u so, but I can help ur condition shaaa grin

Check ma profile wink
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by 2dice(m): 8:45pm On Feb 27, 2016
Abeeggi wetin Madrid play...
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by KingTom(m): 8:59pm On Feb 27, 2016
2dice:
Abeeggi wetin Madrid play...
athletico yansh them 1-0 grin
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by 2dice(m): 9:25pm On Feb 27, 2016
KingTom:
athletico yansh them 1-0 grin
ooh Booy
In one of my paddi Voice
Real Madrid una father.. I mean Una Real-Daddy
Re: Why Are Romanceland Guys Always H.o.r.n.y? by KingTom(m): 10:21am On Feb 28, 2016
2dice:
ooh Booy
In one of my paddi Voice
Real Madrid una father.. I mean Una Real-Daddy
hehehehe grin
1 Reply

Romanceland Guys Don't Have Confidence4 Cute Romanceland Guys On LowkeyList Of Some Prominent Romanceland Guys And Their Female Version.234

Women And MoneyWhich Of These Should Be The Happiest Day In A Lady's LifeShe Loves To Go Out With Hers Gals Than Going Out With Me