Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law (36648 Views)
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by cyril700(m): 9:50am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Stupedinluv:i'll support my wife o, but can't even stay with my wife in a family house. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by donbenedict(m): 9:51am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Blackberrybabes:how this post come take dey exciting nw |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Flexherbal(m): 9:51am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Hmmmmm! Say no to violence! |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by ceejay80s(m): 9:51am On Mar 11, 2016 |
I am not trying to be tribal here, but the truth is that yorubas are always like that, give them everyday and they are ur best friend , the day u will stop giving , u r own don finish, Ask my land lady alhaja |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by softtouch2(m): 9:54am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Women wanted to take control of their homes. But when they gave birth to a son, they forgot the son will have a wife and his wife will take control too. Whenever wife and mother-in-law decided to have control, "Fight of the titan" resurrected... What a pity!! A wife of today, become mother-in-law tomorrow, this cycle continues for all ages. ![]() |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by EmekaBlue(m): 9:54am On Mar 11, 2016 |
na only one side of story...make una tell me d other side bfr i comment... ![]() |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Nobody: 9:55am On Mar 11, 2016 |
cyril700:Thats good ![]() |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Kirinwa: 9:56am On Mar 11, 2016 |
This world is becoming useless. How can they be granted bail? Their defence sounds so dumb and childish. Justice should be served. Nonsense police! |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Nobody: 9:59am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Just my thought adorablepepple: |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Nobody: 10:00am On Mar 11, 2016 |
I have lived in my current place for a few years and I'm planning to relocate soon. You and your husband lived in a family house for 27 years? is this a curse or something? Sorry for your eye. I pray you learn from this incident and move out of that place. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Kirinwa: 10:00am On Mar 11, 2016 |
henrydadon:How can you spew rubbish like this? Is it what you deduced from the story? That the woman took a pestle and blinded herself? You lack common sense. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by mira4u: 10:00am On Mar 11, 2016 |
That's what happens when you live with inlaws. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Ejanla11(m): 10:00am On Mar 11, 2016 |
are yu sure this is the housewife or the mother in law? |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by SHAIBULIAR: 10:01am On Mar 11, 2016 |
They beated hell out of her |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by SHAIBULIAR: 10:01am On Mar 11, 2016 |
mira4u:talking from experience? |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by elopee3000(m): 10:04am On Mar 11, 2016 |
When we tell people bleaching is not good they thought we don't like thier New found colour na woman ur past bleaching don dey show |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by chigoizie7(m): 10:04am On Mar 11, 2016 |
This house wife no get shame ooh. How dare she fight a 79yr old mother in law in d 1st place. In my place, 79yr old person is also known as ogbueshi. If u fight such people in my place, b4 the sister in laws go know say u fight their mama @ dat age, people wey dey around for don show u wetin madness mean. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by ifeomaekol(f): 10:10am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Living with ur husband's family since 1989-----dts a lot of time, wat happened to living wt jux u, ur husband n children n then visit them (Husband must be agafu) And d 39 year old woman too wats she's still doin in her fathers house? Fightn a woman like her forgetin dt tomrw she too ll b a daughter in law to someone Really bad------its nt today they planned to ruin her life, really bad. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by mira4u: 10:10am On Mar 11, 2016*. Modified: 10:42am On Mar 11, 2016 |
SHAIBULIAR: I don't live with my inlaws. My hubby even hates such idea. He hates interference from his extended family in our union. Besides I've got the best mother in-law who loves n respects me so much.I have witnessed and also watched in movies fights with in-laws especially when they all live together, hence, my previous post. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by greatseed: 10:12am On Mar 11, 2016 |
This is right eye now, not left!!! Abi Op, the fighters n the police smoke shit ni? Wy confusing nairalanders wif ur statements! |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by nbright: 10:24am On Mar 11, 2016 |
See the name sef ![]() |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by pweetychyka(f): 10:25am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Lessons learnt from this story..... 1. As a single lady before getting married, One should understand her in-laws very well! 2. When one gets married to her husband, One should encourage him to work hard and move out from the family house. Cos when you are in your husband family's house you should expect anything from them all! Well for now all I have to say is sorry Madam.....and get well soon #lessonlearnt |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by delightf(f): 10:28am On Mar 11, 2016 |
The old yoruba mama too need money,so them too like money That's rubblish,d sister inlaw ve cow brain to act like dat Is very bad, I ll nt like tolive with sister inlaw nd mother in-law am nt an indian,look@ think of the pins dis woman ll be going true,money money money everywere |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by Onezie(f): 10:46am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Nawao ![]() |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by pweetychyka(f): 10:55am On Mar 11, 2016 |
youngwarlocks: ![]() |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by ylaa(f): 11:01am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Living with inlaws is not the best i expected you to have discuss with your husband and get your own apartment sorry for the loss of your eye |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by triplewisdom: 11:14am On Mar 11, 2016 |
The house wife's bleaching no help matter sef. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by goodvision12(m): 11:15am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Chai! this is serious oo.E be like sey na mike tyson blow this woman. |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by omoTsexy: 11:23am On Mar 11, 2016 |
pyyxxaro:u get problem with ur sight... |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by delishpot: 11:38am On Mar 11, 2016 |
chigoizie7:Where you read say she fight the woman? You be blogger? Na dem sabi twist stories like this. She and Mama exchange words and mama's foot soldiers beat her up for daring to question Mama. Do you get it now? |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by chigoizie7(m): 12:07pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
delishpot:Still d same to me, don't know about u |
| Re: Housewife Loses Eye After Terrible Fight With 79-year-old Mother-in-law by delishpot: 12:11pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
chigoizie7:Not the same. You said she fought with Mama. Whereas she prolly just responded to mama's accusation and that sounded like a challenge to those egbewagers that pounced on her. You do not know the whole story dem fit don decide that day say even if she greet them, na beating dem go use answer her. |
First Wife Kills Husband In Adamawa During Fight With Second Wife (Graphic Pics) • Man Almost Lost His Eye After Being Beaten By SARS Operatives In Lagos (Graphic) • Young Girl Loses Eye & Breasts After Married Woman Bathes Her With Acid (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Travails Of Siblings Raped By Their Dad For 3years (photo) • Police Recapture John Ijamu, Kuje Prison Escapee In Minna • Brazil: Monster Who Killed Pregnant Lady Before Cutting Her Womb Is Jailed(Pix)
His wife or mother

(Husband must be agafu) And d 39 year old woman too wats she's still doin in her fathers house? Fightn a woman like her forgetin dt tomrw she too ll b a daughter in law to someone